Originally posted by mctan@Jul 10 2006, 12:31 PM

crash bar ok, price can neg? :smile:

Hi MCTan,

I'm still waiting for ur answer for the crash bar. Coz, I think blackangel want it also if u don want. thanks:smile:

XJ900s Diversion

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by Scudz@Jul 13 2006, 12:31 AM

n oh yeah..4get 2 say thanks to u guys dat met up at kallang previously..its been nice to noe u all

Hi bro,

no problem, thank u n nice to know u too.:smile:

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@Jul 13 2006, 04:44 PM

Hi MCTan,

I'm still waiting for ur answer for the crash bar. Coz, I think blackangel want it also if u don want. thanks:smile:

Ey bro, I had sent a pm.. didn't you received?

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Jul 13 2006, 04:53 PM

Oops, sorry bro,

didn't notice, ya, have just read it. K, my free time always on daytime after 1 pm before 5 pm. Or maybe where's ur working place? maybe can ride down to look for u.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by mctan@Jul 13 2006, 04:53 PM

Oops, sorry bro,

didn't notice, ya, have just read it. K, my free time always on daytime after 1 pm before 5 pm. Or maybe where's ur working place? maybe can ride down to look for u.:cheeky:

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@Jul 13 2006, 05:02 PM

Oops, sorry bro,

didn't notice, ya, have just read it. K, my free time always on daytime after 1 pm before 5 pm. Or maybe where's ur working place? maybe can ride down to look for u.:cheeky:

Bro, no worry.

My office is at capitol building, dun noe whether is it convenien for you to come... :confused:

If not we can arrange and meet up next Sat afternoon.... t

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Jul 13 2006, 05:15 PM

Bro, no worry.

My office is at capitol building, dun noe whether is it convenien for you to come... :confused:

If not we can arrange and meet up next Sat afternoon.... t

K, bro,

I think Heyrul wan to see the TP fairing too, so it best we meet up on next Sat, but don know Heyrul free or not. I'll try to call him n swift.:thumb:

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@Jul 13 2006, 05:58 PM

K, bro,

I think Heyrul wan to see the TP fairing too, so it best we meet up on next Sat, but don know Heyrul free or not. I'll try to call him n swift.:thumb:

Sorry, i'm the most busiest on Saturdays and Sundays...bcos nature of my work.

The rest of the guys would know...hehehe

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Guest cheeko
o_O HI MCtan, damn my bad mouth, but wat if tomolo morning rain until very very heavy like this morning? Do we still proceed for liulian :?
Originally posted by cheeko@Jul 14 2006, 12:36 PM

o_O HI MCtan, damn my bad mouth, but wat if tomolo morning rain until very very heavy like this morning? Do we still proceed for liulian :?

Damn your bad mouth, you have to check with custom.

I think we shall proceed...

Custom, what do you think?

mctan

Cheeko,

becoz of ur bad mouth, u hv to pay a fine for the group... :smile:

so guys n gals, cheeko will gv us 3 free durains... pls choose the biggest u can find.. :hungry:

rain or shine we goooooo.....

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Custom@Jul 14 2006, 02:17 PM

Cheeko,

so guys n gals, cheeko will gv us 3 free durains... pls choose the biggest u can find.. :hungry:

:? wat does it gotta do with me if it rains.... :?

Originally posted by cheeko@Jul 14 2006, 03:47 PM

:? wat does it gotta do with me if it rains.... :?

becoz of ur mouth/post... :lol:

Originally posted by Custom@Jul 14 2006, 02:17 PM

Cheeko,

I dun wan the biggest.... I wan the best D101, XO or something. :lovestruck:

mctan

remember to check e view cam b4 u startoff. :smile:

see u tmr !!

I have change my fork oil at Motorworld juz nw. It cost me S$95. Change oil to HyperPro SEA20/50, new fork seal and dust cover. The best price that i can get. Now no more bouncy liao.. i oso adjust my handle bar to my comfy..

Custom,

Abt the break hose i might KIV first as need cash to renew my car insurance and roadtax. i also need to change my tyre.. Anyone have good deal for both front and back tyre? Thinking of trying to get the Continental tyre that cost S$280 and bring it to Motorworld for fixing.. Fixing of tyre is S$50. Any other tyre (brand ) recommended by u guys? MetZ6 and Z4 is ard S$400++ very ex lah...

Any comment?

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by mctan@Jul 14 2006, 11:08 PM

I dun wan the biggest.... I wan the best D101, XO or something. :lovestruck:

:sorry: i am unable to buy 3 durians, maybe a wall's ice cream still can afford :pity:

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Jul 15 2006, 12:36 AM

Any other tyre (brand ) recommended by u guys? MetZ6 and Z4 is ard S$400++ very ex lah...

Bro heyrul,

I've ever recommend Pirelli Diablo low profile...swift is using it me too...! pricing almost like bridgestone battalax 020

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Batu Pahat Makam Durian Trip

Short trip tat takes around 1.5hrs of easy ride to there....

after which may go for ahsum fish near to Muar.

Cost: depend on market rate, ur bargain power, handsome etc...

Durian type: got 101 D24 and all the whatever code...

Date: 15 Jul 2006

Time: 9am

Meet: GP Esso

Back in Sg abt 3-4pm depand on how lar...

Show of hand so that I can book the durian in advance.

1. custom

2. mctans => u auto insert coz u jio me one...

3. comic00 and mich => both of u also auto insert.

4. Silverghost. -ON lah!!!

5. cheeko

6. Nazir

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Jul 15 2006, 01:17 AM

Bro heyrul,

I've ever recommend Pirelli Diablo low profile...swift is using it me too...! pricing almost like bridgestone battalax 020

Silverghost...o_O

Hi SG,

Where i can get the best deal price for the Perilli Diablo? I remember tat time gt ppl post tat the shop is at Yishun Shell petrol Kiosk rite?

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Back from durian trip..

It was a very nice meet up. :cheer:

4 diversion, 1 FJR and 1 T-max.

This trip was a real makan trip...

first station durain.

The durian was very nice and rich, all of us eat till almost :puke:

2nd

went to buy otar.... someone bought 11 pac of otar at one short... :cheeky:

3rd

went to a nearby restaurant had lunch... nice meal

4th

wash bike... inexpensive and good.. even main stand also wash untill clean clean..

5th

A&W... really miss the double rootbeer floor and the curly fried.....

Custom next week 2020?

mctan

here goes my diet plan :pity:

ON lar... u arrange the date, I bring u there. We eat until the stalls turn upside dwn :cheeky:

Sorri for skipping today's 2020 dinner/supper.... u guys n gals can readily eat!! 1st time in a day trip eat soooooo much....

durain eat till :faint: , a hour later eat lunch.... after the follow by A&W. After A&W still wan to go for 2020 :faint:

fyi; the caypot chicken rice opens at 6pm daily and finish off at around 9-930pm.

Yesterday night, around 1145 saw 1 diversion (white) at Sengkang don look like FZ 44, coz he don have a file box behind n crash bar is chrome not black.

Bro Heyrul,

are u free this coming sat afternoon, coz going to meet up with MCTan, u want to have a look at the fairing also?:smile:

XJ900s Diversion

Guest cheeko

:smile: Hi mctan, although my otah smell of durian o_O but after cooking it, the smell was gone. It was nice. Let me noe if u got intention to go back whack otah. I will install my topbox, so can buy many back.

http://s2.simpload.com/071644ba5bd791c2d.jpg

Does anyone of u guys here is the owner of FW2776 silver divvy,saw at bukit merah carpark.

Engine guards,any idea where to find them for divvy? Super four can use? or does it have to be only for diversion?

Rear brake pads replaced at looi's motor,$30 only.Good offer.Can't imagine that my old reak brake pads was curvy,most probably due to cheap quality and excessive heat.Lesson learnt: Use a good quality and expensive brake pads no matter how broke you are.Better burnt a hole in your pocket rather than at your butt.:faint:

BTW,what is a 2020 and a 4040 anyway?

The Road-Sweeper