Originally posted by bats@Aug 25 2006, 12:09 PM

Hey bro,

you didn't include the main dish - LOBSTER!!!

wrong frequency lar bats,

ppl planning for his Otar trip, not Lobster trip. :cheeky:

the main dish for him are all the dishes that he can fill into his stomach. :D

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by bats@Aug 25 2006, 12:09 PM

Hey bro,

you didn't include the main dish - LOBSTER!!!

Bats,

You even install a backrest for your "Queen" (wife) :smile:

The trip that I mention above, it is not Lobster trip, its another makan trip.

The purpose is to go there buy Otar.:lovestruck:

But along the way, we will "eat......." all the way up to Muar.. and "eat" all the way back to SG.

mctan

:lovestruck: OMG! That's very very nice! Well done, bats! :lovestruck:

See lah, now you make me regret selling him off to you liao. :cry:

Can I buy him back? :confused:

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

wah Power.. Silver TP!

And great spray job.. Nice and shiny!

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

Bats

> Where did you make that backrest and what type is it ? Did they drill through your rear fearing?

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by Swift@Aug 25 2006, 10:50 AM

Closing date: 31st August 06

A trip to Cameron Highlands cum Frasier Hill

Date: 23 to 25 September 06 (Sat to Mon)

Please fill in the names below...

Buggers who are going:

1. Swift

2. Jleo and Beebee

3. bats and wife

4. Dahun (ST1300)

5. Baruko(CBR1000RR)

Buggers who are pending:

1. Silverghost

2. Heyrul^77

3. mctans

4. Theng

5. jleo friend * 2

Swift,

As mentioned by SG on the major deployment during IMF, I am unable to give U the final answer as for now. Still need to keep my finger cross on my courses that come ahead.. Worst to worst i will sleep with my sleeping bag at the dinning room...haha!:cheeky:

KIV us first... Thanks..!

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by bats@Aug 25 2006, 12:07 PM

Hi Heyrul,

Ya, here's the blue TP bike.... hahaha..

Hi Bats,

Thanks for the pic... I put it on my desktop! :cheer:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Aug 25 2006, 12:58 PM

Heyrul

> How's your yellow spotlight going on? Test em already?

Hi Blackangel,

I have not fix the wire connection yet. No time lah bro. Even my rear reflective stickers oso haven paste. Busy with werk and family lately...:sweat:

Once its ready, i will infd u of the outcome..

Originally posted by Swift@Aug 25 2006, 10:50 AM

Closing date: 31st August 06

A trip to Cameron Highlands cum Frasier Hill

Date: 23 to 25 September 06 (Sat to Mon)

Please fill in the names below...

Buggers who are going:

1. Swift

2. Jleo and Beebee

3. bats and wife

4. Dahun (ST1300)

5. Baruko(CBR1000RR)

Buggers who are pending:

1. Silverghost

2. Heyrul^77

3. mctans

4. Theng

5. jleo friend * 2

Hiz!

Y don't u post this trip on the thread Thrill Trips?

Many will know there's such trip going on.

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by mctan@Aug 25 2006, 10:07 AM

> Morning Tim sum at JB(optional)

> proceed to Muar whack Otar and ahsum pedas/fish

> go find hot spring and dip

> follow by whack cod fish

> buy otar

> rtu, wash bike..

> 2020/4040...

Its just my suggestion..

Hi mctan & custom,

How abt let's whack the following in sequence

1)proceed to Muar whack Otar or find other famous local dishes. I do a search on yahoo on this.

2)Buy otak

3)whack asam pedas/fish

4)whack hot spring

Maybe after whack hot spring dip u 2 should be almost KO liao. Then straightaway proceed home.

:btw: But if u 2 still survive, we whack 20/20 claypot then wash bike. How abt it?

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Aug 25 2006, 10:07 PM

Swift,

As mentioned by SG on the major deployment during IMF, I am unable to give U the final answer as for now. Still need to keep my finger cross on my courses that come ahead.. Worst to worst i will sleep with my sleeping bag at the dinning room...haha!:cheeky:

KIV us first... Thanks..!

You let me know as soon as you can... :thumb:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by mika14@Aug 25 2006, 11:31 PM

Hiz!

Y don't u post this trip on the thread Thrill Trips?

Many will know there's such trip going on.

Hi Mika14,

I wanted to only have a small group from this thread as the Diversion Buggers used to organised such trips among ourselves. It is fine by me if any other new buggers riding other bikes wants to join in. If they find our thread on any of our trips, then so be it, but i will not post it in "Thrill Trips" unless i open a travelling agency... hehehe :cheeky:

Are you interested to join us? You can pm me or contact me at 98446431.

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Swift@Aug 26 2006, 06:00 AM

You let me know as soon as you can... :thumb:

Alright... No problem...:cheer:

Originally posted by kevin@Aug 22 2006, 03:52 PM

Date / Time : 27.08.2006 @0900hrs

Reasons : Lobster

Food: Non-halal (coz cook by chinese)

1) custom

2) Cheeko

3) Oxygen

4) mctans

5) bats (with my wife)

6) Vtec666

7) kevin & wife (pending, will know by thursday)

may i know where is the meet up location, GP ESSO izzit after 2nd link? where to have lobster??

HI ,

reminder he he :cheeky:

anyway any nice sencery around , will like to snap some pic a long the way ....

ha ha

Hi SWIFT

Tomorrow u not joining for the lobster ride ??:cheeky:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Originally posted by bats@Aug 25 2006, 11:59 AM

Hi SG,

here's another pics, maybe like what u say angle 45 degree....

I spend around 1.3 k (excluding the sliver colour spraying $80)

Kudos...to u BATS!!!...Its a BEAUTY!!..should have taken photo of your bike with the TPs head to head...heheh..will u be considering sticking a police logo sticker upfront & blinkers???

btwy...was the windscreen comes together with the cowling??juz curious..

BURN RUBBER NOT SOUL

Yamaha XTZ1200 (Current)

Yamaha XJ900S

Honda NX650 Dominator

Suzuki GSXR400

Yamaha RD125

Originally posted by mctan@Aug 25 2006, 10:07 AM

> Morning Tim sum at JB(optional)

> proceed to Muar whack Otar and ahsum pedas/fish

> go find hot spring and dip

> follow by whack cod fish

> buy otar

> rtu, wash bike..

> 2020/4040...

Its just my suggestion..

HI MCtan

Just Curious , this trip is not refer to tomorrow's Trip ,RIGHT ?

Originally posted by Custom@Aug 25 2006, 01:22 PM

wrong frequency lar bats,

ppl planning for his Otar trip, not Lobster trip. :cheeky:

the main dish for him are all the dishes that he can fill into his stomach. :D

Hahaha..., now then I know wrong frequency... but if the otar trip on next Sat, maybe I'll be joining also.:cheeky:

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by Euro@Aug 25 2006, 05:09 PM

wah Power.. Silver TP!

And great spray job.. Nice and shiny!

Hi Euro, thanks,

Hi Black angel and MC Tan,

try to look again on the pic, it's not back rest, it the side mirror..:sian:

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by Scudz@Aug 26 2006, 01:28 PM

Kudos...to u BATS!!!...Its a BEAUTY!!..should have taken photo of your bike with the TPs head to head...heheh..will u be considering sticking a police logo sticker upfront & blinkers???

btwy...was the windscreen comes together with the cowling??juz curious..

Hey bro,

long time no see u liao. No blinkers no police logo sticker, only thing left is fog lights. The cowling divide into 5 parts, windsrceen, 2 outer layer n 2 inner layer. I bought it part by part, not 1 shot, too expensive.

XJ900s Diversion

mctan and cheeko,

please stop the otar trip planning until / after tmr. It had cause alots of confusion to many ppl.

tmr is the lobster trip...

please don't mix w mctan n cheeko.... :help:

those who wan to come please be at 2nd link GP Esso by 9am.

c u guys n gals!

y suddenly so many short trips...... :confused:

Guest cheeko
:sorry: pardon me & my foul mouth, but wat if tomolo morning rains very heavily? Do we still proceed with the makan? cos weather for today looks cloudy also :giddy:
Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 26 2006, 07:16 PM

:sorry: pardon me & my foul mouth, but wat if tomolo morning rains very heavily? Do we still proceed with the makan? cos weather for today looks cloudy also :giddy:

omg.... it happen again.... :help:

Originally posted by vtec666@Aug 26 2006, 02:17 PM

HI MCtan

Just Curious , this trip is not refer to tomorrow's Trip ,RIGHT ?

Bro, you are right.

Tomorrow is LObster trip.

I am organising another one is Otar trip, date yet to confirm (should be next weekend).

Me and Cheeko have falled in love with Muar Otar.... :lovestruck:

I had bought 10+1 pac during last trip, ate during breakfast or dinner. finished all liao, so tot of going to buy somemore...:cheeky:

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Aug 26 2006, 10:06 PM

Bro, you are right.

Tomorrow is LObster trip.

I am organising another one is Otar trip, date yet to confirm (should be next weekend).

Me and Cheeko have full in love with Muar Otar.... :lovestruck:

I had bought 10+1 pac during last trip, ate during breakfast or dinner. finish all liao, so tot of going to buy somemore...:cheeky:

WOW sounds like really good ah .....

OK maybe next coming riding go for the MUAR OTAR MAKAN ....:cheeky:

HOPING TOMORROW WEATHER IS FINE DAY .

SHALL THE RIDE BE A MERRY ONE .......

SO TMR SECOND LINK :GP ESSO

TIME : 9AM YAAAAAAAAAAA.........