• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

more I c more I tu lan... :mad:

next trip die die muz try to go... :cheeky:

joking only lar... Dahun don't :mad: ho.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Originally posted by Dahun@Sep 27 2006, 10:36 AM

The 2nd part of the video clipCameron and Fraser Ride part 2

MC tan and Dashun ,

That is great Videos and pic taken ,

nice and beautiful scenery taken along the route ...... really tempting tempting tempting ...:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

OK next trip where ????

see a lot of nice corners around .... wow beautiful ...well done

hey the escort service also got a car follow behind also :confused:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Originally posted by vtec666@Sep 27 2006, 11:51 AM

MC tan and Dashun ,

nice and beautiful scenery taken along the route ...... really tempting tempting tempting ...:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

OK next trip where ????

Short trip (Max 2 days 1 night or 1 day trip):

Bukit Tinggi, Genting, Malacca, Muar, KL etc

Long trip:

Penang, Hatyai, south Thailand, etc

As I said u organise... we fill in the blank... :smile:

Originally posted by Custom@Sep 27 2006, 10:05 AM

seven early eight early start to suan ppl... :cheeky:

I know u change rain coat same speed as superman but bats got big wing lar... :D

where got 7 early 8 early suan ppl, I am just stating the fact... you should have follow us then you know why...

after the trip, his bike just like mama shop...

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Sep 27 2006, 12:29 PM

where got 7 early 8 early suan ppl, I am just stating the fact... you should have follow us then you know why...

after the trip, his bike just like mama shop...

:slapforehead: :lol: :banana:

Originally posted by Custom@Sep 27 2006, 11:39 AM

more I c more I tu lan... :mad:

next trip die die muz try to go... :cheeky:

joking only lar... Dahun don't :mad: ho.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

see only you tulan, if you heard story from us you will jump, faint, explode..

mctan

Originally posted by vtec666@Sep 27 2006, 11:51 AM

MC tan and Dashun ,

OK next trip where ????

Maybe you can organise a trip to your hometown(Penang), then we can take a day trip to Langkawi. After Penang we can stop by Fraser for some fresh air/ Cameron for strawberry jam. :smile:

mctan

Originally posted by bats@Sep 27 2006, 03:58 PM

Bro Dahun,

very nice video, can save it for memory.:thumb:

I can burn a CD for you!

Pls let me know if any other ppl also interest.:smile: :smile: :smile:

like tat lar...

Penang for laska :D

Ipoh for Ofun :D

KL for TimSum :D

Malacca for Ta Poa :D

Muar for Otar :D

2nd link for claypot :D

hmmm how come it sound like.......... :cheeky:

Originally posted by mctan@Sep 27 2006, 02:55 PM

see only you tulan, if you heard story from us you will jump, faint, explode..

no lar.. too old for tat liao...

tonight go mountain and seat... :D

like tat lar...

Penang for laska

Ipoh for Ofun

Cameron for Strawberry Jam

KL for TimSum

Malacca for Ta Poa

Muar for Otar

Batu Bahat for Cod fish

2nd link for claypot

make it 3 days 2 nights makan trip...

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Sep 27 2006, 04:52 PM

like tat lar...

Penang for laska

Ipoh for Ofun

Cameron for Strawberry Jam

KL for TimSum

Malacca for Ta Poa

Muar for Otar

Batu Bahat for Cod fish

2nd link for claypot

make it 3 days 2 nights makan trip...

u organise lar...

2 days 1 night can liao... :D

Originally posted by Custom@Sep 27 2006, 05:08 PM

u organise lar...

Wah....

total distance is more than 1800km and wanna cover in 2 days including all makanss..:giddy:

you think I got iron butt... :faint:

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Sep 27 2006, 05:19 PM

Wah....

total distance is more than 1800km and wanna cover in 2 days including all makanss..:giddy:

you think I got iron butt... :faint:

see...

set off 0000hrs... reach KL abt 0600hrs to 0700hrs for Tim Sum

reach Penang about 1200hrs for lunch and dinner...

OTOT and zzz for the night

Next day early set off to Ipoh for breakfast...

Cameron for desert

Malacca for late lunch (this one a bit rush)

Muar whack Otar

Dinner at Batu Pahat for cod fish

Supper at 2020

SG home sweet home... :D

...and what happened to the ta pao?.. :eek:

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

Originally posted by Dahun@Sep 27 2006, 04:13 PM

I can burn a CD for you!

Pls let me know if any other ppl also interest.:smile: :smile: :smile:

Me also interested! :smile: :smile:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Custom@Sep 27 2006, 05:31 PM

see...

set off 0000hrs... reach KL abt 0600hrs to 0700hrs for Tim Sum

reach Penang about 1200hrs for lunch and dinner...

OTOT and zzz for the night

Next day early set off to Ipoh for breakfast...

Cameron for desert

Malacca for late lunch (this one a bit rush)

Muar whack Otar

Dinner at Batu Pahat for cod fish

Supper at 2020

SG home sweet home... :D

Wah...at this rate...sure :puke:

:bow: :bow:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Euro@Sep 27 2006, 05:43 PM

...and what happened to the ta pao?.. :eek:

Malacca eat late lunch... ta pao.. :cheeky:

Uncle Custom

> What is your secret after having so much food and yet ride the bike without feeling sleepy? Do you perform tai chi after meals?

Fellow buggers,

Glad you all have a nice and safe ride,btw nice photos taken.

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Sep 27 2006, 11:09 PM

Uncle Custom

> What is your secret after having so much food and yet ride the bike without feeling sleepy? Do you perform tai chi after meals?

He had installed a 12v socket behind pillion seat, link a cable from body to socket. so when feel sleepy, use 12v to keep awake..... :help: :D

joking only... :smile:

mctan

Originally posted by Custom@Sep 27 2006, 05:08 PM

u organise lar...

I plan.. can. but have to wait for 1-2 months.. :sian:

I will keep this in mind, when plan come out, auto insert..... :smile:

mctan