Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 11 2006, 07:58 PM

Thanks godness you are fine!

By the way, I bought the spotlights at JB for the price of RM$25. Its yellow color..duno good or not and have no brand...I think "brandsack":cheeky: hahaha!

The size is a rectangular that fitted to my crashbar...! I have not try it during night time and i duno if it is bright or not.. Just for some cosmetic and additional gadget oni...

Heyrul^77 and all ,

Thanks for the Concern , SO TOUCHING ......:weep:

Dont worry , as my Motto : Think Twice .... Safety is always the first .....:cheeky:

JLeo ,

THKS will contact u very very soon .....:lovestruck:

got bracket also to mount the bike or not ?

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 11 2006, 06:33 PM

sanfu don't sell spot light. fyi

Where would you recommend to go look look see see??

I'm thinking of going HL to check out the TP slim and rectangular spot light... :lovestruck:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 11 2006, 07:53 PM

Hi Buggers,

Good news..!

I passed my class 4 driving licence just now.. Great! No minor or major mistake done.. :sweat: All hard work pay off..!

Cool....now you can drive a lorry and load our Divys when we get stranded. No need to call bikebulance....we got our very own bikebulance...:cheeky:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 11 2006, 09:50 PM

Wow!

Why out of a sudden alot ppl looking for side pinners huh?

all wanna change like PBB isit?

Big Backside nice mah...

It carries "volume" too!

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Swift@Oct 12 2006, 10:13 AM

I'm thinking of going HL to check out the TP slim and rectangular spot light... :lovestruck:

a shop opp Sim Lim Tower.

U can't miss one...

PS: TP don't use spot light. :smile:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 12 2006, 11:26 AM

a shop opp Sim Lim Tower.

U can't miss one...

Thank you uncle Custom...is that where you get your fog lights?

I might drop by later to take a look... :thumb:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Swift@Oct 12 2006, 11:37 AM

Then are these spot lights??

it's a brinker, not spot light.

Embedded with LED to emit red and blue lights.

Also don't think this is on sales as it belong to TP special usage.

Did I see TP 44 or FZ 44 :giddy: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Swift@Oct 12 2006, 10:13 AM

I have check that with HL, what they told me was very expensive, near to thousand.

XJ900s Diversion

Hi Swift,

Think U can try Hella if fit ur budget... U can get it at Mustafa Centre. Abt the spotlight I am not very sure which one is good and affordable... Mine think the Kucing Kurap wan... But yet to try and see the life spend..

As for TP rectangular lights is actually their blinker... That time I also ask HL buit they say not worth buying coz its expensive... than i was thinking of DIY it myself.. After bought all the LED den feel very lazy..haha!

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 12 2006, 06:45 PM

Hi Swift,

Think U can try Hella if fit ur budget... U can get it at Mustafa Centre. Abt the spotlight I am not very sure which one is good and affordable... Mine think the Kucing Kurap wan... But yet to try and see the life spend..

As for TP rectangular lights is actually their blinker... That time I also ask HL buit they say not worth buying coz its expensive... than i was thinking of DIY it myself.. After bought all the LED den feel very lazy..haha!

I just got these today near Sim Lim Tower...

$35 for a pair. I still need to get a switch, a relay, some wires, a bracket that i can use to mount the lights and i'm set to blind people!! :smile:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Swift@Oct 12 2006, 10:14 AM

Cool....now you can drive a lorry and load our Divys when we get stranded. No need to call bikebulance....we got our very own bikebulance...:cheeky:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 12 2006, 07:39 PM

Swift,

Thats cool... When u wanna fix it?

Maybe tmr... or sat morn. Still need to go look for bracket to mount the lights...

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Swift@Oct 12 2006, 09:42 PM

Maybe tmr... or sat morn. Still need to go look for bracket to mount the lights...

Where u wanna fix it... i might be going to Sanfu to meet Bats this Sat morning... Need to fix something... If u wanna join u are most welcome...!

Date : 14 Oct 06 (Sat)

Time : 2130 hrs

Purpose : Whack Nasi lemak 40/40

Assemble : GP Petrolnas

1) Bats & wife

2) Custom (force to go by Bats)

3) Bats' friend (Honda 929)

4) Heyrul^77

5) Blackangel (auto insert)

6) Vtec666

7) Iskandar & wife (white divvy)

8) Blackangel's friend (Blackbird)

Come on PFF, call up all those divvy buggers to join us...

Originally posted by Swift@Oct 12 2006, 09:42 PM

Ur spotlights looks like PIAA brand whuch i survey on the net.Btw.it looks nice to me.Actually thinking of getting those to,but gotno place to put.Maybe put at fairing underneath....

>Heyrull

Where and what time u meeting bats?

Custom

> Where is fjt shop that u mention the other day?Near Mustafa?

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Oct 12 2006, 10:43 PM

>Heyrull

Where and what time u meeting bats?

I giong to meet him on Sat morning at Sanfu... Think shd be ard 10am lah.. Will post in the net once bats confirm the time..:cheer:

Originally posted by Swift@Oct 12 2006, 07:08 PM

I just got these today near Sim Lim Tower...

Swift ,

u mention u bought it near (SLT) SIM LIM TOWER .... is it along opps of the Sim lim tower , i saw thats a shop called Vector , i think selling all shorts of motorbike stuffs ....:cheeky:

"Jia lat liao " ALL Divvys out to blind people ..... really need to prepare to wear SUNGLASS TO DEFEND IT ..... ha ha :sweat: :cheeky:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

wow wow..

I am looking this thread from Adelaide... it is getting very busy nowadays...:smile:

Bats,

how is your prep for the thai trip?

How about the T-shirt thinggy?

Better go and redo your wiring for your spot light, you should know why..

Swift,

You have purchased a pair of nice spot light, similar to Hella FF-75. SG might be interested in it also.

You can fix one under the front crowling or two on your crash bar, it looks nice. Remember to get a cover for it...

If you are doing the wiring at Shanfu, remember to ask the mechanic wire it in the way that the light will able to turn on after you have turned ON your bike.

I heard from someone that Autoscooter does sell spot light which look similar to what I have.

Take care guys, hope I can start another project fat fat next month.

:hungry: :hungry:

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 13 2006, 08:21 AM

hmm... u sound like uncle SG to me..

nowadays uncle SG taking his PSLE so busy study... :cheeky:

u take care in Adelaide and eat more blue lobster for me ok.. :smile:

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 13 2006, 08:21 AM

:hungry: :hungry:

McTan,

Dun worry...! There will be more PFF after fasting month... We can also organize day time PFF.:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Well, take care and enjoy urself...!

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 13 2006, 10:22 AM

hmm... u sound like uncle SG to me..

nowadays uncle SG taking his PSLE so busy study... :cheeky:

u take care in Adelaide and eat more blue lobster for me ok.. :smile:

The lobster here is not as nice as Malaysia, they don't really know how to cook.

The way they cook is using cheese and butter, the original smell and taste of the lobster are gone.

I still miss the JB lobster trip... :hungry:

How about organise one on mid Nov? :lovestruck:

mctan

Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 13 2006, 01:29 AM

"Jia lat liao " ALL Divvys out to blind people ..... really need to prepare to wear SUNGLASS TO DEFEND IT ..... ha ha :sweat: :cheeky:

Vtec666,

Dun worry be happy!

As long as u r not infront of those soptlight buggers u are safe... Think we cannot win Custom lah.. His is so super bright!

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 13 2006, 01:09 PM

Vtec666,

Dun worry be happy!

As long as u r not infront of those soptlight buggers u are safe... Think we cannot win Custom lah.. His is so super bright!

what custom has is not spot light, its call "sunlight". Nobody can beat him except sun. :D :bow:

mctan