Originally posted by mctan@Oct 13 2006, 01:06 PM

I still miss the JB lobster trip... :hungry:

How about organise one on mid Nov? :lovestruck:

Mctan,

Once the date and time set.. Sure PFF & PTT will join in want.. :bouncefire:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 13 2006, 01:15 PM

what custom has is not spot light, its call "sunlight". Nobody can beat him except sun. :D :bow:

kns... far far away still can suan ppl.. my is just the moon lar. not the sun... :cheeky:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 13 2006, 01:19 PM

Mctan,

i'm still wait for ppl to jio me to Penang... wait until neck long long... :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 13 2006, 01:06 PM

I still miss the JB lobster trip... :hungry:

How about organise one on mid Nov? :lovestruck:

talk is cheap lar... only u know when u r back.

u back we go... siew bo? :smile:

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 13 2006, 08:21 AM

wow wow..

I am looking this thread from Adelaide... it is getting very busy nowadays...:smile:

Bats,

how is your prep for the thai trip?

How about the T-shirt thinggy?

Better go and redo your wiring for your spot light, you should know why..

Hey bro,

I think not going for the Thai trip liao, 1st can't miss the 2 holiday n 2nd my wife can't get leave. Tomorrow going down to get my T shirt, I think when u r back, the T shirt will be ready. Ya after the T shirt will head down to redo wiring. take care bro.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 13 2006, 01:30 PM

Ok siew.

mctan

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 13 2006, 01:23 PM

kns... far far away still can suan ppl.. my is just the moon lar. not the sun... :cheeky:

Yours are moon, then the rest are stars only.

mctan

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 13 2006, 01:30 PM

ok, me also on, sui bo?

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 13 2006, 01:19 PM

Mctan,

Heyrul^77,

The place where MC tan mentions we go B4 is @ SG REGIT ...... further up to Desaru side , small route and nice scenery ...

Lobster meal is :hungry: :hungry: BAGUS ...... but chinese restaurant oh.... not sure is HALAL COOK OR NOT ......

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 13 2006, 01:28 PM

i'm still wait for ppl to jio me to Penang... wait until neck long long... :sian: :sian:

Dont wait long long ah ..... Neck too long not good ....wait become like those African Tribe ,become African Tribe PFF Chairman liao .....

u see all Busy towards end of the year ....how to JIO????

I ALSO la .... plus i dont want to take up un-pay leave just go ...."BO HUA " AH ......

Originally posted by bats@Oct 13 2006, 02:03 PM

Hey bro,

I think not going for the Thai trip liao, 1st can't miss the 2 holiday n 2nd my wife can't get leave. Tomorrow going down to get my T shirt, I think when u r back, the T shirt will be ready. Ya after the T shirt will head down to redo wiring. take care bro.

Nevermind Bats,dun be dissapointed.I'm sure our chairman,organiser or captain will bring us to Thailand 1 day......:goodluck:

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by bats@Oct 13 2006, 02:03 PM

Hey bro,

Nevermind Bats,dun be dissapointed.I'm sure our chairman,organiser or captain will bring us to Thailand 1 day......:goodluck:

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 13 2006, 09:40 PM

Heyrul^77,

The place where MC tan mentions we go B4 is @ SG REGIT ...... further up to Desaru side , small route and nice scenery ...

Lobster meal is :hungry: :hungry: BAGUS ...... but chinese restaurant oh.... not sure is HALAL COOK OR NOT ......

Ok! On lah... Isit a one day trip?

If the food there really not Halal den i will bring along my peanuts and eat lor... Then buy one can of coke sit one corner relax lor... haha!:cheeky:

By the way let it be after fasting month so its better...!

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

I will be meeting Bats and Swift to collect the sample of our T-Shirt and afterwhich will heading to Sanfu to rewire Bats' spotlight connections. For those who are free and would like to meet up, you my call Bats for further infomations. :smile: Timing will be at about 1030hrs at T-Shirt shop at Serangoon Road and we will be at Sanfu at about 1100 plus like tat...

Date : 14 Oct 06 (Sat)

Time : 2130 hrs

Purpose : Whack Nasi lemak 40/40

Assemble : GP Petrolnas

1) Bats & wife

2) Custom (force to go by Bats)

3) Bats' friend (Honda 929)

4) Heyrul^77

5) Blackangel (auto insert)

6) Vtec666

7) Iskandar & wife (white divvy)

8) Blackangel's friend (Blackbird)

11)

Come on PFF, call up all those divvy buggers to join us... Well, any other takers? We eat till we full...

1) Bats & wife

4) Heyrul^77

6) Vtec666

9) Swift and GF (we might just join you guys for topup and not makan)

11)

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Swift,

Its ok.. No problem wan...

Later sure got ppl brainwash u and ur gf go wan!

I will also try and ask my wife to tact along if she wan, but the problem is my kids gt no one to look after.

Unless in-law willing to take care till after midnight.. :lovestruck:

1) Bats & wife

4) Heyrul^77

6) Vtec666

10)Silverghost-might be abit late (after work)wait for me! anything call u guys.

11)

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Oct 14 2006, 12:14 PM

1) Bats & wife

4) Heyrul^77

6) Vtec666

10)Silverghost-might be abit late (after work)wait for me! anything call u guys.

11)

Great 10 Riders liao , more more ..... ha ha .... :cheer:

Silverghost

>Try to come along tonite,the Polo T and round neck T-shirt are ready for your feedback & comments.

I need Every buggers' comments on this last Prototype shirt before making a mass order for everyone who are interested. No need to hide your comments,just be truthful and sincere to make this SHIRT "work". Thank you.

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 14 2006, 01:48 PM

Great 10 Riders liao , more more ..... ha ha .... :cheer:

:smile: hi vtec666, i need ur help, can u help me to tapao 2 packets of nasi lemak back from kulai since we stay near to each other. i am unable to make it tonite.

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 14 2006, 04:54 PM

:smile: hi vtec666, i need ur help, can u help me to tapao 2 packets of nasi lemak back from kulai since we stay near to each other. i am unable to make it tonite.

Hi Bro..

I'm on......! :thumb:

Originally posted by haroze@Oct 14 2006, 06:33 PM

Hi Bro..

I'm on......! :thumb:

u mean u can help me ta pao nasi lemak?