Originally posted by mctan@Oct 15 2006, 03:05 PM

No wonder you slim down so fast lah, shake too much...

bulit in "vibrator" at your front forks.

Dun worry more makan trips (dim sum, lobster, Otar, 2020, 4040) coming..... :D

Chairman and team leader of PFF/PTT will be auto insert :D

Shhhhhhh ,

Dont tell Anyone , i got a Giant Vibrator for my Slimming Problem.....eat more more and yet work out ....Slimming Effect very Good ah .... ha ha ha :cheeky:

we should wait for u for more 40/40 ,60/60 ,100/100 also can ....

Hey why not Melaka Trip , wack Chendol ..... ha ha that side got a Big Giant Boat for us to take Pic ,another Suggestion ......

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 15 2006, 05:05 PM

Hey why not Melaka Trip , wack Chendol ..... ha ha that side got a Big Giant Boat for us to take Pic ,another Suggestion ......

Yeah..!

Why not make it after Hari Raya..! Lets make it a One day trip... Ho bo?

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by haroze@Oct 15 2006, 04:35 PM

Hey Guys.....

Check this out, sport giant PUMA has new riding boot till ankle high.Check it out at http://www.motorcyclenews.com

Wonder will it be avaliable here soon...!o_O

Haroze if the price in UK is 150pounds than S'pore sure will be cheaper.. :confused: Nice boot!

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by bats@Oct 15 2006, 03:01 PM

Hey bro,

When? When? make me want to wack again:hungry:

:slurp: can bats, but must wake up 5am, can u wake up so early on a sat or sun?

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 15 2006, 11:04 PM

:slurp: can bats, but must wake up 5am, can u wake up so early on a sat or sun?

bro cheeko,

5 am for me is nothing, when is the date. Or how about tomorrow night A&W??

XJ900s Diversion

Bro Swift

>I just got a pair of spotlights that you have right now.Install only 1 at the front (underneath). Bulb replaced to 100W Platinum White Halogen. Can see the difference bro.Word of caution: Since you are installing them on your crashbar,I would advise you to apply silicon on the groovlines cause its not Water Resistant at all.

Silverghost

>Fix a date with me to get your spotlight(additional $10 if you want the 100W Platinum White Halogen bulb).

The Road-Sweeper

BlackAngel,

I prefer the option 2. If u can make it smaller abit than will be nice if it is at the front left side of the shirt. I think the word diversion shd be slanting upwards instead of straight.. the oval logo shd be straight. That's a nice wan...! Black and white really contrast.. I like it!

Guys, we shd give a good grade for our BlackAngel and Bats hardwork as they took the trouble to design the logo to fit to our interest..

Well done to both of you...Kudos! :lovestruck:

Vote your logo/Name to be Printed on Sleeve/Type of Shirt/Size/ Reflective or Normal

1)1/Muhd./1 T-shirt(male)/Medium/Normal

2)??/Dickson/1 Polo(male)/2XLarge/Reflective

3)??/L.Y/1 Polo(female)/Large/Reflective >Dickson's wife

4)??/Hairul/1 T-shirt(male)/Large/Normal

5)??/Hairul/1 Polo(male)/Large/Reflective

6)??/Haron/1 T-shirt(male)/Medium/Normal

7)??/Haron/1 T-shirt(male)/2XLarge/Normal

8)??/Custom/1 Polo(male) & 1 T-shirt(male)/2XLarge/Normal

9)??/Vtec666/1 Polo(male) & 1 T-shirt(male)/Large/Reflective

10)??/Iskandar/2 T-shirt(male)/Medium/Normal

11)??/Iskandar/1 Polo(male)/Medium/Reflective

12)??/Seelan/2 T-shirt(male)/Large/Normal

13)

Do ammend this list if something is not right.Thank you.

(Price will be confirmed after Logo have been voted coz the size of Logo may vary in prices)

The Road-Sweeper

Vote your logo/Name on Sleeve/Type of Shirt/Size/ Reflective or Normal

1) 1 / Muhd. / 1 T-shirt(male) / Medium / Normal

2) 2 / Heyrul^77 / 1 RN T-Shirt / Large / Normal

3) 2 / Heyrul^77 / 1 Polo T-Shirt / Large / Reflective

11)

12)

BlackAngel,

Can U post the price of the shirt?

Eg:-

RN T-Shirt Normal = S$?

RN T-Shirt Reflective = S$?

Polo T-Shirt Normal = S$?

Polo T-Shirt Reflective = S$?

So that we can put the amount beside our choosen shirt that we order.

It also help you for ur money collection later.

Juz a suggestions...

Originally posted by bats@Oct 16 2006, 12:15 AM

bro cheeko,

5 am for me is nothing, when is the date. Or how about tomorrow night A&W??

:slapforehead: ......... but i kinda difficult to go during weekday nite, i will be busy. If update u again on the timsum :slurp:

Hi Blackangel,

I have a question on your posts above.

Are the logo going to print on Polo-T or RN or both?

Hi Bats,

I will stick to the Polo-T as what we had discussed at the print shop.

My name is mctan and my wife is karin

XL for me and female L for my wife.

Let me know if you have question.

You still can reach me by my mobile.

mctan

4) 2 / L.Y/1 Polo(female)/Large/Reflective >Dickson's wife

5) 2 / MCTan/ 1 Polo T Shirt / XL / Reflective (MCTan's bike)

6) 2 / Karin / 1 Polo (female) / Large / Reflective (MCTan's bike) MCTan's wife

11)

12)

XJ900s Diversion

7) 2 / Chris Gan / 1 Polo T-shirt / Large / Reflective > Vtec666

8) 2 / Chris Gan / 1 T-shirt / Large / Reflective >Vtec666

11)

12)

Blackangel :

Just a confirm will the name be printed on the our left side ? Right ?

Hi Buggers ,

Do anyone have the Spark Plug opener with the Extension Rod....

i want to service and the spark Plug ,if needed might change it ....

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Oct 16 2006, 02:38 AM

Haroze

>Is this what you want? VOTE: OPTION 1 or OPTION 2

Option1 : Center Alignment

Hi Bro....

I prefer option 1

1 round neck T x 1 XXXL / 1 round neck t x 1 S.

Don't forget to print our name at the left sleeve.

BTW Heyrull I wonder who is going to bring in...? May be can ask Motoworld about this.:thumb:

Originally posted by haroze@Oct 16 2006, 08:52 PM

BTW Heyrull I wonder who is going to bring in...? May be can ask Motoworld about this.:thumb:

Haroze,

Are u refering to the boots?

9) 2 / custom / 1 Polo T-shirt / 3XL / Reflective

10 2 / custom / 1 RN T-shirt / 3XL /Reflective

11)

12)

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Hi Silverghost,

so what's ur vote for the front logo? Or which logo u like to be print on the front?coz we're going to start the printing on this sat. let us know, thks.

XJ900s Diversion

9) 2 / custom / 1 Polo T-shirt / 3XL / Reflective

10 2 / custom / 1 RN T-shirt / 3XL /Reflective

11)2 /Iskandar/2 T-shirt(male)/Medium/Normal

12)2 /Iskandar/1 Polo(male)/Medium/Reflective

13)

14)

XJ900s Diversion