Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 21 2006, 07:27 PM

Bats ,

Ur rear Pad also gone soon liao la ?.... maybe we can meet up 1 day and change together .... by Uncle ho ....:sweat:

vtec666,

since I bought the bike, the owner told me brake pad going to finish till now still ok, he use DAYTONA. I think should be almost finish.

XJ900s Diversion

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Bats,

How come my pic was in? I tot yday i dream of eating the same dish at the same restaurant lei... Located at Sembawang rite? Hmmm..., I could remember clearly that the restaurant name is "SG RESTAURANT" its not Singapore Restaurant but I wonder wat does this "SG" means? :confused:

By the way I had my last and last and last chicken wings till stomach full. Skali comes the desert, tot cant take it anymore end up I finished it all man...! :lovestruck:

If U eat "No Regret"

If U don't eat "You Will Regret"

Yummy... :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by bats@Oct 22 2006, 05:02 PM

since I bought the bike, the owner told me brake pad going to finish till now still ok, he use DAYTONA. I think should be almost finish.

Well, we shall change together-gether den... :smile:

But after my Raya lah... :cheer:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

This gadget should be water-resistant unless there is a tsunami,then it's a totally different thing.Side cap for I/O have rubber to prevent water seepage.Grooves on outer edge are siliconed by the inside.

Install it on the left hand side where my thumb can access to the switch...

Total cost for the project> less than $50(including the Sony Ericsson Charger which I bought at Mustafa Centre)

Anyone interested.......? hehehe

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 22 2006, 05:46 PM

How come my pic was in? I tot yday i dream of eating the same dish at the same restaurant lei... Located at Sembawang rite? Hmmm..., I could remember clearly that the restaurant name is "SG RESTAURANT" its not Singapore Restaurant but I wonder wat does this "SG" means? :confused:

By the way I had my last and last and last chicken wings till stomach full. Skali comes the desert, tot cant take it anymore end up I finished it all man...! :lovestruck:

BO JIO ......:giddy: from the Pic can see Jleo and miss Bee Bee , Heyrul^77 , SG (Silverghost ) and Bats (Couples) .....

wow liao see the food :hungry:

Is it a Dream or Real ?.... all real person rite ???? Not Wax man rite ??:cheeky:

kidding ya ......

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 22 2006, 07:02 PM

Well, we shall change together-gether den... :smile:

But after my Raya lah... :cheer:

No worrys.... will wait for u .....Bro ........:smile:

i can see my rear pad left about few mm only .... should be able to tahan B4 makan my Rotor... :sweat:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Oct 22 2006, 07:57 PM

This gadget should be water-resistant unless there is a tsunami,then it's a totally different thing.Side cap for I/O have rubber to prevent water seepage.Grooves on outer edge are siliconed by the inside.

Install it on the left hand side where my thumb can access to the switch...

Total cost for the project> less than $50(including the Sony Ericsson Charger which I bought at Mustafa Centre)

Anyone interested.......? hehehe

Bro, This is superb...! Good workmanship too! Easy to reach summore!

Like tat whoever interested can order from you liao.. Can MO hor? :sweat:

there's another new divvy members in our group, he is Melvin. Black colour Divvy with no plate FS 8***. He always look into the thread and see what's our activities. I also invite him into the thread.:smile:

XJ900s Diversion

Like to check with you guys about the vibration i had while riding and the speed of 130km to 150km. I check my steering con (condition good), just change my suspension fork oil,inner seal and outer seal and yet i getting this vibrator mood. Is it my front tyre that is giving me problem????? Please advice.

Vote your logo/Name on Sleeve/Type of Shirt/Size/ Reflective or Normal

1) 1 / Muhd. / 1 T-shirt(male) / Medium / Normal

2) 2 / Heyrul^77 / 1 RN T-Shirt / Large / Normal

3) 2 / Heyrul^77 / 1 Polo T-Shirt / Large / Reflective

4) 2 / L.Y/1 Polo(female)/Large/Reflective >Dickson's wife

5) 2 / MCTan/ 1 Polo T Shirt / XL / Reflective (MCTan's bike)

6) 2 / Karin / 1 Polo (female) / Large / Reflective (MCTan's bike) MCTan's wife

7) 2 / Chris Gan / 1 Polo T-shirt / Large / Reflective > Vtec666

8) 2 / Chris Gan / 1 T-shirt / Large / Reflective >Vtec666

9) 2 / custom / 1 Polo T-shirt / 3XL / Reflective

10 2 / custom / 1 RN T-shirt / 3XL /Reflective

11)2 /Iskandar/2 T-shirt(male)/Medium/Normal

12)2 /Iskandar/1 Polo(male)/Medium/Reflective

13)2 / Swift / 1 Polo T-shirt / Medium / Normal

14)2 / Swift / 1 RN T-shirt / Medium / Normal

15)2 / Vicky / 1 RN T-shirt / Small / Normal >> Swift's Girlfriend

16)2/Silverghost/ 1 RN T-shirt /large/reflective.

17)2/Selvi / 1 RN t-shirt/ large/ normal (seelan's wife)

18)2 /Nasir /RN T-shirt / medium/ normal & reflective(2 t-shirts)

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by AK47leh@Oct 24 2006, 01:58 PM

Like to check with you guys about the vibration i had while riding and the speed of 130km to 150km. I check my steering con (condition good), just change my suspension fork oil,inner seal and outer seal and yet i getting this vibrator mood. Is it my front tyre that is giving me problem????? Please advice.

Hi AK47leh aka Melvin,

good to see that u r in the thread, think today Holiday. I think u will get ur advise soon. Hold on to ur butt:smile:

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Oct 24 2006, 01:47 PM

Happy HARI RAYA to all muslim buggers....:smile:

Silverghost...o_O

Hi Silverghost,

Do check your pm when you got the tme.

Btw I've compiled all the T-shirt list including our new fellow member,AK47 also.The Logo on the Left hand side turns out Nice...:thumb:

The Road-Sweeper

During my short tenure with this bike, the speed range of 120-160km/h was where it felt the most smooth n enjoyable to ride at. Hence its not a 'norm' to feel that vibes at that 5k-7k RPM range.

FRom what you have done, i take it that it is mostly isolated to the handlebars.. The perhaps u can consider looking at the wear of the tyres(are they almost due for a change) and tyre balancing would definately.

Hi all Indian and Muslim buggers...

Wish you Happy Deepavali and Selamat Hari Raya..

mctan

Hi AK47leh,

Welcome on board.

Which part of bike give you the vibration? Front fork, front crowling, engine, rear part of bike?

mctan

Originally posted by AK47leh@Oct 24 2006, 07:36 PM

It is my front fork giving me the shake.

Hi AK47leh,

First welcome to the group...

As you mention the vibrations from the front fork, it can cause by the front tyre as what jleo says- check for any uneven wear off thread "flower" as some people say...and another thing is that if the tyres under pressure they do give the same effect.

It can cause by front fork uneven spring tension adjustment or fork oil leak on a side.

Your top pannier "box" do not over load it can cause an unbalance to the bike Center of gravity.

Hope this things can help... :smile:

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Hi silver ghost,

Thanks for the advise will look to it.

hi Bats,

The T shirt order my name is not on the list.

Originally posted by AK47leh@Oct 25 2006, 09:08 AM

hi Bats,

The T shirt order my name is not on the list.

Hi AK47,

don't worry, ur name is inside, we've send it in already.

XJ900s Diversion