Originally posted by Custom@Nov 18 2006, 05:41 AM

vtec,

hmm... sound to me like it is Leon.

U hv not include his bike hv a crash bar near to side box right?.

u go there and catch monkey right

OH OH ..... That Looks Like the new one Mr Leon .....but not yet join us .....

How u know i go there Catch Monkey ........Shhhhhhhhh Dont tell anyone .....:cheeky:

Crash Bar at his side Box also have ..... Should be not wrong liao .....

I purposely park behind him , he left after i come back ..... He Might Notice me but dont know where Contact point .... IF get the Chance to see him again .... Might Try get him inside here .....:thumb:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Nov 18 2006, 12:11 AM

Hi mctan,

Are you still sourcing for the disc brake "rotor"...so far what have you found out...are there any cheaper alternatives - I need to replace my rear rotor another couple of months time.

Silverghost...o_O

Hi SG,

I have not started my sourcing yet, very busy nowadays.. Probably next weekend will start source around.

mctan

Planning on coming Malacca trip..

Date: 19 Nov

Time: 8.30am => late comers pay for fuel at Pagoh

Meet: GP petronas

1st Stop: Pagoh => fuel n RnR

2nd Stop Jasin/Ayer Keroh => fuel n RnR

3rd Stop Malacca Nonya food => Lunch makan

4th Stop Shopping => needless to say

5th Stop Hot Spring => relax at hot pool and take a bath if you want=> pls bring ur swimming truck to show off icon-biggrin.gif

6th Stop Dinner at Malacca Seaside => a resturant tat runs by Malacca biker

7th Stop Depart from Malacca to Pagoh => RnR

8th Stop GP => SG aka HSH

1 day to go :bouncefire:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Originally posted by vtec666@Nov 18 2006, 02:12 AM

Buggers ,

Today around 11plus night , at East Coast Park Hawker Centre .....

Saw a Divvys Silver Colour With TP Crowing ...... TP Crash Bar ... the seats looks like been modify to a Single Seater ....

Plate no : FZ 77**B ......

trying to wait for a while for the Bugger to appear and chat with him .... but wait for 15mins no one appear .... :mad:

PRD Bats : Did u get see this Guy B4 and relate to Our Groups ? :sweat:

Hi vtec,

he is in our group liao. Don't worry, I've his contact number last week.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@Nov 18 2006, 04:28 PM

he is in our group liao. Don't worry, I've his contact number.

Hello Bats bugger,

You are very efficient in recruiting those ' shy lone ranger :shy: buggers' out there...he,he,heee...!

well done! like to know your secret..

How you do it..? you bring them down by using your charm or you hypnotize them :giddy: by moving you shine head around until they are under your spell/control ~ like telling them 'forget your family come and join us' 'come and join us " 'come and join us" or do you tell them that we have alot of young sassy girls riding diversion, he,he,hee..!

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by bats@Nov 18 2006, 04:28 PM

Hi vtec,

he is in our group liao. Don't worry, I've his contact number last week.

Hi PRD BATS and Buggers ,

Guess Wat ?

I dont know is Fated or not ?

I see him finally at Petrol SPC centre at near Bouna Vista MRT .

he finally saw me also ,topping a bit for his Petrol also .... and pre check of my Tyre Pressure ....

He approach me and surprise he also know me , cos he saw my Bike yesterday night also .... ha ha ha .... :cheeky:

he told me he is joining also in the Trip ....

Due Then , we shall speak more .....

ANYWAY ..... few more HOurs to GO ......

:bouncefire: :goodluck:

GOD BLESS THE TRIP ..... and SAFETLY GO AND SAFETY ALL COME BACK IN 1 PIECES .....

Have a good night rest sleep well...:sleep: and don't forget 'especially' your passport...

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

:btw: i hope everybody is ok with the lunch, many twisty country roads & spring today. Though dinner was expensive :sian:

:sorry: abt the dinner...

i was :faint: when i received the bill...

cheeko,

u hv to gv us 3 free seafood dinner from Pertling :cheeky:

Being slaughtered by the restaurant owner and now the head was partially hanging... :faint::weep:

lesson learn, never let the shop owner makes the decision. Look at the menu and decide what you want..

mctan

I saw the Menu .... Lucky the Owner did not come out with Lobster ..... If not really CUT THROAT ..... CUT HEAD ...... :giddy:

Sorrys guys, going back part The Fog and the rain makes me SLow down ....

cannot see the road ...cos no Fog light ... :cheeky:

I dont know is it phobia .... makes like a Mental setback for me ....

I just dont dare open up the speed during raining ....

anyway LOve the Rides ..... not bad .....LOve the Turns and curves ....... :smile:

:offtopic: yo bats, my skin is now very smooth after applying the skin lotion yesterday. i should have took back a bottle with me. We go back there again next time
Originally posted by vtec666@Nov 20 2006, 12:44 PM

anyway LOve the Rides ..... not bad .....LOve the Turns and curves ....... :smile:

safety comes 1st b4 anything...

better to wait a few mins than nvr :smile:

take care :smile:

Diversion head light is not bright enough, somemore you changed to blue light... :giddy:

Better change back to normal yellow one with higher wattage.

Maybe next time you can go for Fraser Hill ride, your cornering skill sure improve. Someone did that, "go up mountain practise kongfu". Now he is able to handle the bike much better.

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Nov 20 2006, 05:44 PM

Diversion head light is not bright enough, somemore you changed to blue light... :giddy:

Better change back to normal yellow one with higher wattage.

Maybe next time you can go for Fraser Hill ride, your cornering skill sure improve. Someone did that, "go up mountain practise kongfu". Now he is able to handle the bike much better.

Wait someone jio u go Fraser Hill practise kongfu :cheeky:

Lunch is good n cheap, but the dinner was not very good n X. Somemore alot of us today L.S. many time, working half way also L.S. Hunting high n low for toilet. That restoran owner came from "CUT THROAT ISLAND"?

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by Lopes430@Nov 20 2006, 06:37 PM

nice trip guys..

wah.. my throat still haven recover yet... ha ha

looking forward to join u all for the next trip

Hi, no problem, hope u can join us on the next trip.

XJ900s Diversion

Not only u, me too, got to slow down. Safety comes first, still got alot of things not yet makan, can't play with the fog n the wet road. N also those xxxx knn M driver, never even give way or give us a damn.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by cheeko@Nov 20 2006, 02:51 PM

:offtopic: yo bats, my skin is now very smooth after applying the skin lotion yesterday. i should have took back a bottle with me. We go back there again next time

Can, timing alright sure go one, but no more dinner at the "SEE FOOT PARALIZE", ok. Go for the satay Lok lok or what.

XJ900s Diversion