Time for makan....:hungry:

Date 14 March 07

Time 2130hrs

Meet up location GP Petronas

Makan location 4040, nasi lemak

1. mctans

2. Jleos

3. Custom

After makan, me and Jleo will be heading to Krabi.

mctan

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by Custom@March 12, 2007 08:33 pm

to buggers tat own me $$, please transfer to my posb saving account. I think ur pay day is over and u should be paying me around this time. :nono:

Hi Uncle,

you should go around with spray cans, markers and paint he,he,hee! who never pay spray splash paints at their bikes...he,he,heee! :cheeky:

And change you nick to uncle Ah long san...ha,ha,haa!

Okay let's get serious,

Buggers who got those products from uncle please pay; as this is a money matter "friends can become foe"...it's not nice, as uncle did you guys a big favor to get those stuffs and somemore free delivery too.

Unless uncle say keep the change and the products is yours for free... :faint: and thats a different story...liao.

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by Swift@March 11, 2007 06:25 pm

No No... i changed the carbon...not the carbon brush...its totally different...

Hi Swift,

What you talking about - you changed the carbon brush...there's no other so called "carbon". Or is it the rotor 'coil' set.

Either you changed the alternator or the starter carbon brush those both carbon brush looks quite simillar.

Silverghost... o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Today got the Battery from ChongAik 'Yamaha' Desker Rd. Yuasa- for $65/- YTX14-BS ~ NOW THEY HAVE STOCKs'

Those buggers interested can get it / stock it- NOW!

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@March 13, 2007 01:20 am

Hi Uncle,

you should go around with spray cans, markers and paint he,he,hee! who never pay spray splash paints at their bikes...he,he,heee! :cheeky:

Uncle Custom,

Remember to spray O$P$ :cheeky:

mctan

I think this is enough lar...

unless he still act blur, I got no choice but to post his name out....

knn only $14 still hv to say wait until pay day and now after pay day still quite chicken chicken :sian:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Custom@March 13, 2007 09:43 am

knn only $14 still hv to say wait until pay day and now after pay day still quite chicken chicken :sian:

:giddy: i already transfer $10 to u yesterday.

Maybe the guy who owe u $14 forgot abt it. Let him off bah :giddy:

Maybe just give him a PM and see how. Maybe he really forgot.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@March 13, 2007 07:56 pm

Maybe just give him a PM and see how. Maybe he really forgot.

Hi Uncle Custom,

What Bats says maybe can be true, that bugger totally forget about it...or in your situation "what you thinking is that" that bugger thought that you forget about it...:giddy:

Anyway just PM him, as I say you are a wise"uncle"man and before things get complicated for a $14... :sweat:

Yo Guys,

The battery 'YTX14-BS' actual price is $68.25 forget to add the 5% gst.

ChongAik have those (easy rider)jacket "for summer use" with alot of holes at the front and the rear - the riding jacket comes with *basic paddings that is good for local everyday rides- is about $140 before 20% discount can consider and its better then a wind breaker.

*simple rubber cushions.

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Uncle,

Dun forget to put "Debtor Notes with ur names and hp number too" :cheeky:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Check with u all i went to Mustafa tat time and saw this Volt meter tat cost S$36 forget wat brand liao... anyone of u guys know how to fix it? If yes i am considering buying one. Will treat tat fella for makan...haha :cheer:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by mctan@March 12, 2007 09:47 pm

Time for makan....:hungry:

Date 14 March 07

Time 2130hrs

Meet up location GP Petronas

Makan location 4040, nasi lemak

1. mctans

2. Jleos

3. Custom

After makan, me and Jleo will be heading to Krabi.

Unable to join u all coz on night shift tml...

Have a nice makan and safe trip to krabi...

Enjoyz...

Originally posted by edyz@March 14, 2007 01:10 am

.....wak apa buat hahhh.......

TIARA cari lu ni.....

She is very cute...like her 2 brothers!

Anything do PM me... :cheeky: Not in this thread!

By the way busy at werk with projects and other stuff! Will visit her when i got free time & when everything settle!

Guys, sorry :offtopic: haha....:giddy:

Guest cheeko

:smile: my kitchen have a few equipment. i can loan u for $5. Let me noe if u interested. But make sure must return

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/4898/knifesin8.jpg

OMG..:bouncefire: This getting hotter!

Well i agreed with Bats, do PM him coz he might have forgotten... By the way Uncle Custom, all the best!

Will miss the makan session "Nasi Lemak" :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by cheeko@March 14, 2007 09:48 am

:smile: my kitchen have a few equipment. i can loan u for $5. Let me noe if u interested. But make sure must return

Cheeko, from the picture, it shows that your knifes are not really shape.. got to give discount liao... :D

mctan

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by mctan@March 14, 2007 10:33 am

Cheeko, from the picture, it shows that your knifes are not really shape.. got to give discount liao... :D

o_O equipment sharpen already must charge higher to cover cost of buying knife sharpener.

:btw: it is always important to get the right tools for the right job

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@March 13, 2007 01:30 am

Hi Swift,

What you talking about - you changed the carbon brush...there's no other so called "carbon". Or is it the rotor 'coil' set.

Either you changed the alternator or the starter carbon brush those both carbon brush looks quite simillar.

Silverghost... o_O

Hi SG,

I think it should be the coil set thingy... :cheeky:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Wa lau, bro, don't add salt add vingar lay... try to help him think of a better to get back his $$ rather then showing him the dangerous tool.:sian:

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@March 13, 2007 11:37 pm

Check with u all i went to Mustafa tat time and saw this Volt meter tat cost S$36 forget wat brand liao... anyone of u guys know how to fix it? If yes i am considering buying one.

Hi Heyrull,

The Voltmeter you saw at the Mustafa, was the analogue type I'm using it, after couple of months in my bike. The bike vibration knock the thing off.

Now I change the voltmeter into the digital type priced $55/- from one of the car accessory shop at the Alexandra Village just 30m to 50m before the road exit.

You cannot miss that shop, they have alot of car accessories hanged outside that shop another clue is, just beside the car audio shop.

Those Voltmeter's- are Taiwan made. The analogue type is cheaper at mustafa, unless someone knows other then that....There are 3 wires ~Black wire grounding, red wire to the ignition key return wire, the last yellow wire conect to the head lightings.

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Bro SG,

Thanks for the advised! :cheer:

You mean urs drop on the road? Advised please! :lovestruck: I saw ur Volmeter somewhere on ur left side fairing rite? U Drill a hole and mount it there. Also wonder how can the vibrations knock the thingy off? :confused: But can it still be used?

Hyrul, was that you that i saw riding past Agilent at Yishun today?

I was at coffeeshop.

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg