Hello Heyrul.....

I have collected my one seater last Saturday and it looks OK to me. :thumb: I asked the guy about the Lionhead but the malay guy asked me to look for his boss where his not around that time.

Anyway....I met a friend who I haven't met him for long time and he told me that he have a shop doing this kind of things and also paint work.I checked with him how much he charged to spray the one seater and it told me that he charged around $30 to $40 after discount.

He also told me that he can do the Lionhead but cannot give me the price at the moment.I try to check the price in this few days.

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@May 17, 2007 01:03 am

Maybe you can ask HL about the parts. I believed they bring it in too.. You may want to check with them?

Other alternative is to get the webby where our guys make an order previously...

Hope this help... :cheeky:

Brother.......want to check with u..How much is the TP handle bar that u buy....?

Originally posted by Enforcement Biker@May 17, 2007 08:10 pm

Brother.......want to check with u..How much is the TP handle bar that u buy....?

Hi bro EB,

I am also interested to buy the TP handle bar after i saw bro Bats divvy....

Bro Heyrul, pls let me know. Thnx.

Salim.

/Users/salimbashar/Pictures/pict0001resize-46jrw7upd.jpg

Originally posted by Euro@May 17, 2007 04:58 pm

One Seater price is S$80

1) Bats (ready for collection)

2) Leong (ready for collection)

3) Enforcement Bike (ready for collection)

Full set of Lionhead Aprox price is S$200++ (Exclusive windshield)

1) Heyrul^77

2) Enforcement Bike

3) Kevin (pending)

4) BlackAngel (pending)

5) Scudz

6) Euro (pending)

Full set belly pan price is S$100

1) SG

2) Haroze

3) Heyrul^77

4) Kevin (pending)

5) Scudz

Pending mode if handlebar need to be changed.

One Seater price is S$80

1) Bats (ready for collection)

2) Leong (ready for collection)

3) Enforcement Bike (ready for collection)

1) Heyrul^77

2) Enforcement Bike

3) Kevin (pending)

4) BlackAngel (pending)

5) Scudz

6) Euro (pending)

7) Salim

1) SG

2) Haroze

3) Heyrul^77

4) Kevin (pending)

5) Scudz

Pending mode if handlebar need to be changed.

/Users/salimbashar/Pictures/pict0001resize-46jrw7upd.jpg

Originally posted by Swift@May 18, 2007 11:55 am

Why the sudden trend of lion head??

Looks like there is going to be a lot of lions on the road these days...:smile:

Should change name to SG Lion Group. :D

mctan

Originally posted by salim_bashar@May 18, 2007 07:22 am

Hi bro EB,

I am also interested to buy the TP handle bar after i saw bro Bats divvy....

Bro Heyrul, pls let me know. Thnx.

Salim.

I got my TP handle bar for S$20 underground market at HL (Dun go to the boss)... Try and look for Muthu the indian guy... But self fix it myself. That time someone in the forum bought for S$70 like tat if not wrong...

You guys may check at HL or any other motor shop. Actually some forumers here also say that RXK handle bar will do too! But I not sure how much and how long the length :confused: In addition, AM also gt sell.

However, if u guys wanna change to a TP handle bar you guys need to reroute your cables. Our uncle Custom may help to guide you guys on this... He is the expert in customizing / rerouting the cables...Eg: the brake line & the clutch cable.

Hope this help bros....

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

1) Heyrul^77

2) Enforcement Bike

3) Kevin (pending)

4) BlackAngel (pending)

5) Scudz

6) Euro (pending)

7) Salim

1) SG

2) Haroze

3) Heyrul^77

4) Kevin (pending)

5) Scudz

I call up the boss who deal with me earlier. He informed that he need 3 more weeks to settle the belly pan and the lionhead. Once ready he will give me a call... Happy waiting...!

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@May 18, 2007 02:59 pm

I got my TP handle bar for S$20 underground market at HL (Dun go to the boss)... Try and look for xxxx the guy... But self fix it myself. That time someone in the forum bought for S$70 like tat if not wrong...

This kind of under ground issue.. you post so big in the open forum.... what happen if the boss also surf this forum? :giddy:

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@May 18, 2007 05:10 pm

This kind of under ground issue.. you post so big in the open forum.... what happen if the boss also surf this forum? :giddy:

Ya, bro MCTan is right, later this guy kenan set by his boss just by helping u. Try to delete it away.

XJ900s Diversion

Haha... Cant delete liao lah...

Good things mean to be shared..

I believe it is aftermarket items...hehe :cheeky:

For the lion head thingy, confirm on the quality & stability of the material first then do a mass order. No point waiting anxiously and everybody will get dissapointed on the outcome. Do clarify with the fellas there.

1) Heyrul^77

2) Enforcement Bike

3) Kevin (pending)

5) Scudz

6) Euro (pending)

7) Salim

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by BlackAngel@May 19, 2007 12:27 am

For the lion head thingy, confirm on the quality & stability of the material first then do a mass order. No point waiting anxiously and everybody will get dissapointed on the outcome. Do clarify with the fellas there.

1) Heyrul^77

2) Enforcement Bike

3) Kevin (pending)

5) Scudz

6) Euro (pending)

7) Salim

As what u mentioned... I myself have not seen the lionhead yet. Talking about the durability and stability of the lionhead, even the original ones that TP and Bats using can be easily break by our hand if we were to use force to bend it. Take note that this is not the confirm MO yet as I need to get the sample first and let our guys see. From there, we can decide if we are interested or not? Furthermore I wanted to know how many of our buggers here interested in having the lionhead coz the price given is for 5 or more sets.

No point for us to do MO if the items does not satisfy us. In addition, no point for me to proceed with the MO if only one or two buggers here interested. Its a waste of time... Different rider have their different style and needs of putting cosmetic on their bike.... some prefer big high screen and some not, some prefer big backside but some don't, some prefer big head and some are comfortable with the original small head. So, all depending on individual needs and interest on how to beautify your own bike.

If you were to compare the prices coated by the shop I think the differences is really great! So, quality/durability=$$$$. Unless you willing to come out thousands of dollars just to make-up ur bike than I have nothing to say... ($$$ is the concern bro..) The name listed here are just for me to have the rough idea on how many sets should we order if everything goes well. Maybe the more numbers, the cheaper it can goes.... :confused:

Hope this would help... :help:

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@May 18, 2007 02:59 pm

Our uncle Custom may help to guide you guys on this... He is the expert in customizing / rerouting the cables...Eg: the brake line & the clutch cable.

Hope this help bros....

:clap: :thumb: :goodluck: :pray:

mctan

Originally posted by Custom@May 17, 2007 05:16 pm

fyi Yusa battery got 3 type in sg market

1. Made in Japan abt $70

2. Made in China abt $65

3. Made in Indonesia. $60

Price checked at LAB abt 6 months back

Aiyah...dats wat Chong Aik quote me...wat to do.. i juz refer back to the previous thread and proceed to buy..

Anyway Uncle Custom juz to check..ive got a reply from 'Krauser' regarding the locks and this is wat they quote me..

Hello AD

The prices on the Holding Lock and the Lid Lock are correct. You do not have to pay Aussie GST so the export prices are AU$83.00 for the Holding Lock and AU$40.00 for the Lid Lock. We have key matched lid/holding locks in stock.

Postage to Singapore, for one of each, will be AU$11.85 via standard air mail or add AU$7.95 for insurance if required.

Is this the same price that u MO previously or is there any other suppliers?The link that i check out from here:-

http://www.motorcycle-parts.com.au/

BURN RUBBER NOT SOUL

Yamaha XTZ1200 (Current)

Yamaha XJ900S

Honda NX650 Dominator

Suzuki GSXR400

Yamaha RD125

:gun: Heyrul^77

:gun: mctan

Scudz:

Holding Lock is AUD$74

Lid Holder is $20

Price exclude shipment fee, remittance fee & S'pore GST.

Hopes it's help.

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Originally posted by Swift@May 18, 2007 11:55 am

Why the sudden trend of lion head??

Looks like there is going to be a lot of lions on the road these days...:smile:

Singapore is known as the 'Lion City' am i not right?

Prob an expression of that.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Self make headlight protector

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/978/headlightprotectorbt7.jpg

New Fog light

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/7822/degf4.jpg

Originally posted by bats@May 19, 2007 07:47 pm

Uncle custom, the new fog light u have like those can shoot laser, anyway very nice.

:gun: :gun: Laser Gun sia .....

Anyway what is the watt for the lamp ...?:smile:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Originally posted by vtec666@May 19, 2007 09:07 pm

The "Lion" topic for $200 plus plus ...... is it like the Bats Tpye ?:cheeky:

Yah... They will mould the TP lionhead... :cheeky:

Attention! Attention!

From now on, those bike which stay infront of uncle custom and hog his way. It will be made disappear by uncle custom using his new laser gun....

mctan

Originally posted by vtec666@May 19, 2007 09:06 pm

Anyway what is the watt for the lamp ...?:smile:

35W only :smile:

:gun: mctan...

I old man and usually need to travel along in the dark.

eye no gd so need more light to see. :smile: