Guys, coming meet up will be on the 15 Jun. Any place that u all want to meet up at?? Or any suggestion? Got few suggestion here, Queensway Macdonald (Japanese garden look) Marina south, ....... Just post it up if u got any place in mind.....

XJ900s Diversion

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Guys, coming meet up will be on the 15 Jun. Any place that u all want to meet up at?? Or any suggestion? Got few suggestion here, Queensway Macdonald (Japanese garden look) Marina south, ....... Just post it up if u got any place in mind.....

Wah Queensway Macdonald very good laa. but how about parking?

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
Thot you guys want to meet up at somewhere at Marsiling to makan Mi-Sua Tom-Yam? Someone says very nice leh!

Yo Buggers,

I've a place suggested on the last meet up, it's at marsiling crescent and marsiling lane T-junction Blk 211 coffee shop by itself, as for parking there are lot of parking lots at the open HDB car park, or park along the marsiling crescent with other vehicles where you can watch our the bikes. Foods reasonably priced and good especially the tom yam mee suah other foods and muslim foods too.

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

thanks.The wire includes the length to run within the bike? There is no cover for this series?

Ya the wire provided is sufficient. There is no cover for this pair of lights. You got to DYO (Do Your Own) cover. :thumb:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Bats,

Let me lay down the conditions of Diversion meetup.

1. meetup must after 12th of every mth

2. places must choose by members & not you.

3. day must be choose by members & not you.

4. you must meet the above 3 conditions else ask those who suggest org.

I think I'm going to sell my bike very soon...

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Ya the wire provided is sufficient. There is no cover for this pair of lights. You got to DYO (Do Your Own) cover. :thumb:

There is but u will hv hard time finding it...

Bats,

is it cos bike is abit heavy for u. Weight is abt 270kg for diversion

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

You wanna sell your divvy? Singapore is going to snow....

mctan

is it cos bike is abit heavy for u. Weight is abt 270kg for diversion

Maybe change to something light like Tmax.. :angel:

You wanna sell your divvy? Singapore is going to snow....

:angel: :dot:

Bats,

That's why I'm asking for others suggestion. It's quite difficult to org. cos time and place is the main culprit.

XJ900s Diversion

Hi Bats....,

Why the meet up must be on Friday...?I prefer Sat evening and at Marsiling as suggested the last meet-up....

That mean u long time never go through the thread, coz most of them can make it on Fri. Does that answer ur question?

XJ900s Diversion

Wah Queensway Macdonald very good laa. but how about parking?

Parking not a problem as we can see our bike from the restuarant. Anyway, nevermind, just stick to the Marsalling Crescent.

XJ900s Diversion

:weep: Sori guys cant join u all for the meet up..me go vacation at kampung.

BURN RUBBER NOT SOUL

Yamaha XTZ1200 (Current)

Yamaha XJ900S

Honda NX650 Dominator

Suzuki GSXR400

Yamaha RD125

Any body knows where can get good durian in Malaysia, we may plan a day trip this month, any suggestion? :cheers:

Bro Dahun, the durian season is not here yet.

What you can find now is either too ex or not nice

Hold your horse till mid July.... :thumb:

Project Fat Fat chairman, correct or not? :D

mctan

Most likely will join in the durian trip, keep me inform:hungry:

XJ900s Diversion

Bats,

Uncle Custom....,

U wanna sell it? Surprise man..!

U are so call our father of Diversion lei...

By the way U and Cheeko always like to suan each other wan...haha!

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

OK..... Let's wait for another few weeks :cheeky:

Why so sudden want to change ur wife??

wife cannot anyhow change... gf can :cheeky:

U are so call our father of Diversion lei...

Silverghost is the father of Diversion not me... I still very young :angel: