Bro Dahun, the durian season is not here yet.

What you can find now is either too ex or not nice

Hold your horse till mid July.... :thumb:

Project Fat Fat chairman, correct or not? :D

Wah someone kenna arrow liao :faint:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

OK..... Let's wait for another few weeks :cheeky:

There are 2 options...

1. eat at the road side

2. eat at the plantation.

eat at road side very simple...

eat at plantation need to go through abt 5km of semi-jungle terrain. a new experiance. :)

There are 2 options...

1. eat at the road side

2. eat at the plantation.

eat at road side very simple...

eat at plantation need to go through abt 5km of semi-jungle terrain. a new experiance. :)

woo... chairman is at work man...

5km of semi-jungle terrain, not a bad idea. Put the bike and rider into another type of challenge. But not after rain.....

Can 7 early 8 early go and wait for the durians drop? That is the best.

mctan

woo... chairman is at work man...

5km of semi-jungle terrain, not a bad idea. Put the bike and rider into another type of challenge. But not after rain.....

Can 7 early 8 early go and wait for the durians drop? That is the best.

Can the best time is 5am. this is the time where u can go and take durians :)

It maybe painful for some as it means mud and dirt all over the bike, not forgetting lots of "Air Force" flying around waiting for chances to suck ur blood :(

Can the best time is 5am. this is the time where u can go and take durians :)

It maybe painful for some as it means mud and dirt all over the bike, not forgetting lots of "Air Force" flying around waiting for chances to suck ur blood :(

So troublesome (going in no problem coz want to eat durian, but after durian thinking of coming out wah lau sia che bua), why not just eat at the roadside, can watch car and bike passing by....:D

XJ900s Diversion

So troublesome (going in no problem coz want to eat durian, but after durian thinking of coming out wah lau sia che bua), why not just eat at the roadside, can watch car and bike passing by....:D

Depends on wat u wan.

Going to into the plantation is a challenge for some but for others maybe :cry:

for me, it bring back fond memory of my young times :)

my very first try on bike(abt 12yr old) and car (abt 15yr old)

how times fly, and now buggers start to call be uncle :(

also looking at other suppliers also for different type of durian as well...

Hold ur horse... details will be out very soon.... most likely the trip will be early Jul.

Depends on wat u wan.

Going to into the plantation is a challenge for some but for others maybe :cry:

for me, it bring back fond memory of my young times :)

my very first try on bike(abt 12yr old) and car (abt 15yr old)

how times fly, and now buggers start to call be uncle :(

also looking at other suppliers also for different type of durian as well...

Hold ur horse... details will be out very soon.... most likely the trip will be early Jul.

Being Uncle is a good thing u know, you have experience and can see far far.. espeically at night.. :dot: Hope i can join you guys for the next makan..

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

Being Uncle is a good thing u know, you have experience and can see far far.. espeically at night.. :dot: Hope i can join you guys for the next makan..

Don't hope, if u got the will, u will. Join us for makan trip. Wow early july, water dripping from mouth.

XJ900s Diversion

Go Geyland, can watch car, bike and girls...:D

mctan

Anyone interested to go for dinner tomorrow night at 2100hrs. Thinking of gonig to Pertling for curry prawn (non-halal).

mctan

Hi All, can any 1 assist to update me the latest price for a 2nd hand diversion? Just a rough estimate. I m keen in buying 1. And soooooo far, how the performance/durability since it 1st launch?

FU 2002 model Selling in Market = Workshop take in Price=

FV

FW

FX

FY

Hi All, can any 1 assist to update me the latest price for a 2nd hand diversion? Just a rough estimate. I m keen in buying 1. And soooooo far, how the performance/durability since it 1st launch?

FU 2002 model Selling in Market = Workshop take in Price=

FV

FW

FX

FY

All about $11k.

There is a black diversion with big pannier is selling inside the SBF used bike thread. Go and take alook.

mctan

Hi Buggers,

I think I saw Euro at the PC Show at Suntec juz nw! He was standing on top of a chair and promoting Pioneer Karaoke system plus giving away free microphone!

Hope that my eyes dun play tricks on me!

Euro,

Isit u at the PC Show? :cheeky:

Alamak.. kanah spotted doing strange stuff again.. :cheeky: I am their regular DJ/Emcee for their events. If you looking for any pioneer home entertainment theatre or in-car units.. let me know okie.. Oh CD mixers as well.. For the Pro DJs..

I met mctan today too.. while doing my usual stuff for SPH Zapcode roadshow.. Was nice meeting you bro! :cheer:

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

Guys, im going to order the side case holding locks from 'Krauser' next week 22 June .if any of u wanna place the same order or any other item from them, can tumpang shipping/mail wif mine.Best if theres M.O for same item so can check out their best quotation. If MO is favourable i will enquire for their best quotation b4 order. Pls check out the the link for list of items.

URL="http://www.motorcycle-parts.com.au/k2_series.htm"]htm[/url]

Holding Lock

1)Scudz x1

BURN RUBBER NOT SOUL

Yamaha XTZ1200 (Current)

Yamaha XJ900S

Honda NX650 Dominator

Suzuki GSXR400

Yamaha RD125

Alamak.. kanah spotted doing strange stuff again.. :cheeky: I am their regular DJ/Emcee for their events. If you looking for any pioneer home entertainment theatre or in-car units.. let me know okie.. Oh CD mixers as well.. For the Pro DJs..

I met mctan today too.. while doing my usual stuff for SPH Zapcode roadshow.. Was nice meeting you bro! :cheer:

:giddy: hi euro, how is ur fren FZ44?........ :giddy:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Buggers ,

Just a share of what happen to my bike 2 days ago ,

Morning start up my bike unable to start up ,check Batt mati liao ....

Batt Dry up .

follow next day went to ChongAik and get the battery 'YTX14-BS'

cost: $65 after 5% GST =$68.25

recommand by Silverghost ,as per thread page 166 .

DIY myself change the batt and start up smoothly ....

Better start up .:cheeky:

maybe those who have not change batt yet ,think is about time to check on it . :thumb:

Is about 2 years from now have not change it until today .

CHEERS :angel:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Bats,

need your need to inform hondasteed to keep his friction and plain plate for me as i need them for do some evaluation.

Kinldy call hondasteed to call me.

thanks a thousands :p

Bats,

need your need to inform hondasteed to keep his friction and plain plate for me as i need them for do some evaluation.

Kinldy call hondasteed to call me.

thanks a thousands :p

Roger, roger.

XJ900s Diversion

Guys, im going to order the side case holding locks from 'Krauser' next week 22 June .if any of u wanna place the same order or any other item from them, can tumpang shipping/mail wif mine.Best if theres M.O for same item so can check out their best quotation. If MO is favourable i will enquire for their best quotation b4 order. Pls check out the the link for list of items.

URL="http://www.motorcycle-parts.com.au/k2_series.htm"]htm[/url]

Holding Lock

1)Scudz x1[/QUOT

2)EB (need to know the price first)

Hi bro EB,

Those are use by the Gurkha contigents only. To protect the Lee's...

Correct me if i'm wrong.

SB

Hello brother Bats.....my wife's friend post her a picture of TP unmarked bike black in colour with TP registration plate.The model of the bike looks like Fjr. Have seen the bike yet at ur Base?? :confused:

/Users/salimbashar/Pictures/pict0001resize-46jrw7upd.jpg

i saw a post by someone else as well.. its a black FJR number TP62.

..another yamaha being used by TP.

STOC#2963.

:giddy: hi euro, how is ur fren FZ44?........ :giddy:

He is busy with work... and likes to eat A&W.

Did you managed to sell you under garment? o_O

STOC#2963.