Next karaoke sesssion!~~~~!!!~~~!!~~

Date: 19 july 05 Tuesday

Time: 7pm - 1 or 2am

Place: K box - Orchard!!!

place i'm gonna park: the open space carpark just opposite 7-11. put 1 coupon....

:o)

0. Zero

1. Rebby

7. kAtH3rIn3

23. Sgbiker23 (Pending cos if gf off day, have to accompany her )

*Come on ladies & gentleman!! It's already in e middle... change to orchard liao... so, must come ar... keke....

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

• Replies 1.8k

HI babe n hunk,

where is this k-box u guy talking abt? i dunno how to go. seldom go orchard.

i only know there is a lot of K-box in town, but which one??

i wan to join leh, but dun mind if my voice is too horrible.. haha.. :sweat: hardly go KTV liao. only know OLD song.

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by weiz85@Jul 18 2005, 04:47 PM

my voice is more horrible haha

haha.. then we must fight for the worst.. so.. u going too? how to go?

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

i m not going la..

maybe after the ktv can come to geylang n find me for supper.. will be there until 3 at RCN pub. act u can sing there also n its free haha,...

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 18 2005, 01:19 PM

HI babe n hunk,

where is this k-box u guy talking abt? i dunno how to go. seldom go orchard.

i only know there is a lot of K-box in town, but which one??

i wan to join leh, but dun mind if my voice is too horrible.. haha.. :sweat: hardly go KTV liao. only know OLD song.

this kbox is at cineleisure ..

opposite california fitness...

give mi a call if unsure ...

9880 6699

do join us !!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jul 18 2005, 07:02 PM

me too :giddy:

pending pend until how liaoz ???

my rebby da jie cant online ..

have to monitor this thread liaoz ...

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jul 19 2005, 08:49 AM

this kbox is at cineleisure ..

opposite california fitness...

give mi a call if unsure ...

9880 6699

do join us !!!!

i'm on pending list.. call/sms u if i can confirm go.

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 19 2005, 10:56 AM

i'm on pending list.. call/sms u if i can confirm go.

but u noe where izit already lar ??

we will be parking just besides california fitness ...

remember to put coupon everybody ~~~

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jul 19 2005, 11:30 AM

but u noe where izit already lar ??

we will be parking just besides california fitness ...

remember to put coupon everybody ~~~

:smile: :smile: :smile:

YA.. i know at where.. which floor?

"

erm .. this u will have to call or sms liaoz, cos their kbox got various floors ..

we wun noe which floor/rm we are at until we 'book' in ..

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jul 19 2005, 11:50 AM

erm .. this u will have to call or sms liaoz, cos their kbox got various floors ..

we wun noe which floor/rm we are at until we 'book' in ..

OK..

"

hi everyone.. .me in office now... using their pc for awhile to log in... just to update you guys that you can just call me at 98529039 for more info abt rm no. but thats later!! lol.... see you all there at 7pm.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by Spd*DeViL@Jul 19 2005, 04:17 PM

So how many pple going?? Can I go?

Still not confirm yet..

cos they all always last min come de ~~

do join us !!!

look for rebby da jie or mi ~~~

photo i took last night :smile:

"

one more :smile:

i edit a bit one the brightness

"

hope can join u all guys next time...:smile:

http://powersports.honda.com/images/model/c028_029_030_031_photos_all/motorcycles/2004/CBR600RR/LargeHoriz/CBR600R_large_02.jpg

设麽是神?其实神也是人,只不过他做些人做不到的东西,所以他叫做神!

Guest Demon_gal56
:sorry: cannot make it yesterday night..

hope to join you guys soon ....

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by chinu@Jul 20 2005, 02:08 PM

hope to join you guys soon ....

haha.. will make u sing loud loud next time :cheeky:

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 20 2005, 02:20 PM

haha.. will make u sing loud loud next time :cheeky:

tats the max vol liao :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by chinu@Jul 20 2005, 10:18 PM

tats the max vol liao :p

wow lao.. miss my :box: :box: is it..

"