[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

Guest quizesilver

stomach lar

i decent one hor.

• Replies 2.9k

Originally posted by alice@January 04, 2007 11:56 pm

hahaha. everytime lik that one la you. got meimei cme out u auto come out de. hahaha :sweat:

wao !!! when did that happen ? :sweat:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by quizesilver@January 05, 2007 12:03 am

stomach lar

i decent one hor.

decent ??? hmm tats a new word to be use on you mate :p

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by chinu@January 05, 2007 12:03 am

wao !!! when did that happen ? :sweat:

hahaa. happen so many time liao. LOL :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Phantom Regular Friday Nightout

Venue: Beach Rd to watch the dragon breath! (Chinu)

DATE : 5 Jan 2007

MEETUP: 2100HRS ONWARDS AT KALLANG KFC

MOVE OFF: 22:00HRS SHARP!!!

Activities: Meet up, have a drink, talk talk abit, then proceed on with a small riding trip to Beach Road. (Location of exact spot to watch dragon breath to confirm again)

DRAFT ITENARY:

1. 21:00hrs Meetup at Kallang KFC.

2. 22:00hrs Move off to Beach Rd.

3. 24:00hrs Ride to DAMN or someplaces.

4. 01:00hrs home sweet home

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Welcome Newbie, Newbie-wannabe, phantom-riders, non phantom-riders or anyone who is interested to make new friends!

Attendence

---------------------------------

. more ... :cheer:

Come come all are welcome!!!

**SUBJECTED TO LAST MINUTE CHANGES IF BAD WEATHER. So please kindly check again **

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

on behalf of blackie wats drangon breath

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Activities: Meet up, have a drink, talk talk abit, then proceed on with a small riding trip to Beach Road. (Location of exact spot to watch dragon breath to confirm again)

DRAFT ITENARY:

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Welcome Newbie, Newbie-wannabe, phantom-riders, non phantom-riders or anyone who is interested to make new friends!

Attendence

1. vincekam

2. Fusionzone

**SUBJECTED TO LAST MINUTE CHANGES IF BAD WEATHER. So please kindly check again **

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

Originally posted by cutibiz@January 05, 2007 02:30 am

Wah i guess that this "dragon breath" has cause alot of suspense and interest among the forumers, i guess if you want to find out, you have to come down and see it for yourself hahaha.....:smile:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

DRAFT ITENARY:

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Attendence

1. vincekam

2. Fusionzone

3. thcheong

wah like that every fri must think of secretive name to lure people to come? lol

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

DRAFT ITENARY:

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Attendence

1. vincekam

2. Fusionzone

3. thcheong

4. CS (will join after my stuff from sch)

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

:lol: :faint:

I know whats the dragon breath about le.

Im usual guys, after 10pm.

So if u all move off KKFC le, send me a sms, will meet straight @ Arab St/Beach Rd there.

Actually there lotsa place to park for bikes, but not easy for cars.

Hopefully can get a big table to accomodate.

Cya all then...

(Addicted to rounding liao... :cheeky: )

Originally posted by cutibiz@January 05, 2007 02:30 am

Get blackie to come along.

We'll show him how a dragon breath when it's in hibernating mode.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

DRAFT ITENARY:

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Attendence

1. vincekam

2. Fusionzone

3. thcheong

5. Haya^Busa & Shirl (Newbie)

. more ...

DRAFT ITENARY:

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Attendence

1. vincekam

2. Fusionzone

3. thcheong

6. Vuitton

. more ...

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

DRAFT ITENARY:

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Attendence

1. vincekam

2. Fusionzone

3. thcheong

6. Vuitton

7. Hamsterwhale aka ah_pu

. more ...

but can someone contact me???cuz i'll be leaving home now, so no access to net aft pickin my gf up den aft i'll proceed straight to kkfc.....81810205...ah_pu aka chris here...gonna bring all e charecters in my siggy out...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

oh ya...as of now 1742hrs...weather till Midnight is partly cloudy...so guess its 80% onz liao...haha finally i drag myself to a PK outing...

J. P. Morgan

Tonight strength only 7 bikes. Where is the rest ? Gerard ? heard blackie got new big bike, and going tonight rite ? :cheer:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

DRAFT ITENARY:

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Attendence

1. vincekam

2. Fusionzone

3. thcheong

6. Vuitton

7. Hamsterwhale aka ah_pu

8. Zero & Glad

. more ...

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

ehhh...how to look up for u guys????

J. P. Morgan

Originally posted by hamsterwhale@January 05, 2007 08:20 pm

ehhh...how to look up for u guys????

u wouldnt miss a MV augusta ...

shout "lao da" and he'll be there ... :D

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

oh okok...i think i'll zhun zhun reach at 2200hrs...cuz gf finish only at 2130hrs....so i go over to kkfc main entrance and look for u guys???

J. P. Morgan

Originally posted by hamsterwhale@January 05, 2007 08:32 pm

oh okok...i think i'll zhun zhun reach at 2200hrs...cuz gf finish only at 2130hrs....so i go over to kkfc main entrance and look for u guys???

ur dogs really cute :cheeky:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300