[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

Guest quizesilver

sorry guys...

it a cold nite and i doze off without calling blackie. :(

too tired..

• Replies 2.9k

Originally posted by zero_degrees@January 13, 2007 10:00 am

Morning all Niteout-Riders, today the weather seems clear, lets hope this continues for the rest of the week...:sweat:

yeah ... :cheer:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

It seems sunny in town! got sch today somemore. sian

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Originally posted by chengsing@January 13, 2007 10:21 am

It seems sunny in town! got sch today somemore. sian

sat also got school ? :confused:

but at least like u said ...

it's sunny ..

weather is turning fine once again ... :thumb:

i still cant find the sun leh..........

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

it's cloudy at woodland :sian:

STOC # 7305

躲é¿ä¸ä¸€å®šèº²å¾—过。

é¢å¯¹ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€éš¾å—。

得到ä¸ä¸€å®šèƒ½é•¿ä¹…。

失去ä¸ä¸€å®šä¸è½½æœ‰ã€‚

转身ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€è½¯å¼±ã€‚

Originally posted by W|nDzZz@January 13, 2007 10:38 am

it's cloudy at woodland :sian:

i also at woodlands ..

but my side .. can see abit sun rays ..

not exactly sun .. :sweat:

should be raining in the late afternoon

so wan play faster play

if not rain come all little children cannot play

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

hrmm... Hi all.. morning.. Sunny meh?? i from my hse to my work place can still feel the drizzle.. anyway u i'm new to phantom bike. as got my lience not long ago.. but got the intention of spraying my bike. (current grey and black ) u guys know anywhere shop that are good and reasonable price?

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

u stuck at home is beta than me wat.. stuck at work place wannan go home change and go out wit frenz also cannot.. :giddy: somemore end work at 12.30 till now have zhao.

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

wah sianz...if later rain i cant go jb liaoz...dun rain dun rain dun raiiiiiin!!gettin irritated by e rain...2 pair of boots already flooded cuz of ytd now left wif 1 slippers and 2 pairs of shoes to tong til next week...if next week rain whole week none stop i...aiya i dun ride bike lah...:sweat:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Originally posted by hamsterwhale@January 13, 2007 02:09 pm

wah sianz...if later rain i cant go jb liaoz...dun rain dun rain dun raiiiiiin!!gettin irritated by e rain...2 pair of boots already flooded cuz of ytd now left wif 1 slippers and 2 pairs of shoes to tong til next week...if next week rain whole week none stop i...aiya i dun ride bike lah...:sweat:

The rain is so heavy till my combat boots become fish tank haiz. I think need to depends on sandles and slippers liao

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

oops, my shoes were never wet :sweat:

u use plastic bag to tie right???knn my one wen in is not direct but e indirect method....jeans clingin on to my skin, and e water seep into my boots thru my hairy legs...den wen walk macham swamp thing...got all e sqish sqish sound and loads of water trailin behind...cleaner see me also sian...haha

J. P. Morgan

Originally posted by Tanarthur@January 13, 2007 12:42 am

I never recieved sms from kosong and see the rain...guess should be off... Nevertheless still wet...next week cannot join you guys...my grandma birthday...going to chalet for celebration...

Wah your grandma birthday at chalet arh! Groovy siah ... got blanket party bo :cheeky:

Originally posted by arjen@January 13, 2007 02:26 pm

oops, my shoes were never wet :sweat:

jen ..

urs diff ..

urs is scooter ... if wet ..

it's either pouring or flood le ... :sweat:

ivy how come i turn at ave 12 nv see u behind ah??

J. P. Morgan

Originally posted by hamsterwhale@January 13, 2007 06:26 pm

ivy how come i turn at ave 12 nv see u behind ah??

heehee ...

i went the other way ...

used to it le ...

no wonder...my gf keep askin wat happen to u where u wen missin....told her cant see sh!t cuz my mirror full of water droplets...can only see cars not bikes...lol:cheeky: ....

J. P. Morgan

Originally posted by hamsterwhale@January 13, 2007 06:44 pm

no wonder...my gf keep askin wat happen to u where u wen missin....told her cant see sh!t cuz my mirror full of water droplets...can only see cars not bikes...lol:cheeky: ....

ask her no worries ...

:sweat: paisei .. should have horn or something before leaving ..

cos i see woodlands .. den should be able to find the way back so i just go le ... :sweat: