[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

aiyar.... too bad i only have 15km/hr bike for that day... lols~* (else i also wanna go..)

swirlacer >>> my poor mistake? hmm... my poor mistake actually helped me to clean my chain clean clean sia.... No more blue oil on it liao~ LOLS!!! (and i'm not saying the lame mistake)

gwzc >>> do come!! grab one of the laoda's big mobile number... *points at tourer84* hahas~!!!

tourer >>> Go mount faber eat huo guo~!!!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 2.9k

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by tourer84@March 03, 2007 02:24 pm

Actually we didn't go Kulai last night... The guys just stopped by at Tian Lai to have a good dinner. :smile:

Will confirm with you again tonight... Got friends coming my house for CNY visit.. lol

nv call me :(

Originally posted by Sephiroth@March 04, 2007 01:54 am

aiyar.... too bad i only have 15km/hr bike for that day... lols~* (else i also wanna go..)

swirlacer >>> my poor mistake? hmm... my poor mistake actually helped me to clean my chain clean clean sia.... No more blue oil on it liao~ LOLS!!! (and i'm not saying the lame mistake)

gwzc >>> do come!! grab one of the laoda's big mobile number... *points at tourer84* hahas~!!!

tourer >>> Go mount faber eat huo guo~!!!

Bicycle?

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Apoc >>> dun be so obvious lei.... LOL.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

wat could be more obvious mate :lol:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Wow! that was a really fantastic firework display that lasted longer than expected. Wasted I did'nt go. Forgot about it completely.

Next year will try to go and see.

hey hi everybody!!! well.. when is the next outing? as a newbie in phantom i would really like to join u use out!!! = ) plz do pte msg me when u guys goin outing okieS?! thx! ride wif care~

DreamMaker's Bike

Phantom TA150 (FR 4888M) 24/2/2007-9/3/2008

Paggio Skipper125 (FL9227L) 5/3/2008-29/4/2008

Cbr400r (FM912*A) 4/6 /2008 - 19/2/09

X9 amalfi 180 (FT628T) 24/2/09 - 7/8/09

Phantom TA200 (FU 5783J) 14/08/2009 - ????

Originally posted by Hideki45@March 03, 2007 02:52 am

vince, i think it's time we should organize and get the pks to attend this function?

Hi Hediki,

Not too sure about this man.

Didn't get invitation...

Er.... you'll be going?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

chinu >>> well... you can pretend not to know... lols!!

hmm hmm... outing... not sure this time round... getting more and more shy with my bike liaos... Always getting nasty with me... *rubs chin* See if dad treats me supper mabbe I'll go bah... maaaaabbbbe... (sushi treat!)

I've watched GHOST RIDER!!!! Now I feel so.....

...wahahaha...

Originally posted by Sephiroth@March 05, 2007 05:27 pm

hmm hmm... outing... not sure this time round... getting more and more shy with my bike liaos... Always getting nasty with me... *rubs chin* See if dad treats me supper mabbe I'll go bah... maaaaabbbbe... (sushi treat!)

...wahahaha...

Yeah stay at home and wait for Boeing to fly into your house. :cheeky:

ok i be the one to set fire on her and her bike ....... hehe ^.*

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by vincekam@March 05, 2007 05:20 pm

Hi Hediki,

Not too sure about this man.

Didn't get invitation...

Er.... you'll be going?

if there's any pple willing to go, i'll go.

higgo has put up a thread on this event on cruiser section, inviting bikers to go.

if wanna go, go as group.. if go alone, balls shrunk :cry:

Mad Dog MC International proudly invite all bikers to our Merdog 2007 International Meet event and to commemorate our MDMC Singapore’s 5th Anniversary on 31st March 2007 at the Handle Bar 7:30 till late.

Our founder Tom Leber will be in attendance as well as many of our MDMC brothers from Philippines, Thailand, Japan and Hong Kong chapters.

Please find attached a poster of the event.

Your attendance will be most honoured,

LHR,

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@March 05, 2007 08:01 pm

higgo has put up a thread on this event on cruiser section, inviting bikers to go.

No problem if you're to go alone.

I can give Higgo a PM and I bet he'll take good care of you. Heh heh heh

As for myself, I'm not too sure about it yet.

Is it a SAT or SUN event? Do you have a link to see more info?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

go MDMC gathering?? :p

don't have the right bike to go leh..... :sweat:

go MDMC gathering?? :p

don't have the right bike to go leh..... :sweat:

Originally posted by vincekam@March 05, 2007 08:29 pm

No problem if you're to go alone.

I can give Higgo a PM and I bet he'll take good care of you. Heh heh heh

As for myself, I'm not too sure about it yet.

Is it a SAT or SUN event? Do you have a link to see more info?

heh.. no thanks man.. i dunch like going there alone.

it's a sat event i think. the poster stated. anw, still early to decide as end of month event. no links, higgo only put up that thread, thats all.

kiamh: haha, harley open house all kind of bikes went leh.

well see how things go, if poor response, think can forget about it.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

chinu >>> you touch my bike i burn your hands... :nono:

This Fri I stuck at Boon Lay again... lols... see how liaos~

Originally posted by Hideki45@March 05, 2007 09:04 pm

kiamh: haha, harley open house all kind of bikes went leh.

HD open house is different mah..

I'll pass on these outings till I get a bike that fits in... :p

Guest quizesilver

hey all ride safe k

monday

saw a gold TA 200 smash up a taxi rear, think the TA is squeezing traffic.

haiz, think taxi nv see and juz turn out and TA smash into it... as the TA look pretty bad...

can't see rider hope he/she is ok

ride safe all

Originally posted by Sephiroth@March 05, 2007 11:48 pm

chinu >>> you touch my bike i burn your hands... :nono:

This Fri I stuck at Boon Lay again... lols... see how liaos~

ok ok hands off :cheeky: :cheeky:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by Sephiroth@March 05, 2007 05:27 pm

...wahahaha...

*Ahem, seems like someone owe me something wor.... :nono: