[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

alamak.. didn't catch this post b4 the forum went for servicing.. :|

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

• Replies 2.9k

halo knightz :D hows things going on :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

zzzZZZ~~~

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

(Edited, wrong post, sorry)

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

Wrong thread.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

1st June 2007 Friday

PLACE: Kallang KFC

TIME: 9.30 onwards

Casual meetup for dinner/ chit chat/ playing PSP/ smoking etc.

Overall destination will be "UNKNOWN" yet, depends on whom will be showing up and who is free

List:

(\__/)

1st June 2007 Friday

Overall destination will be "UNKNOWN" yet, depends on whom will be showing up and who is free

List:

69. fleaz / 98295487 (newbie)

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

1st June 2007 Friday

i'll be joining u all guyz & ladies next week, with my new bike (actually it's 2nd hand, lol)

1st June 2007 Friday

List:

1. CS / ta150 / 98188871

69. fleaz / 98295487 (newbie)

(\__/)

could you kindly drop me a msg to inform me if this outing is on or not. if i don't hear anything from you, can i presume it's cancelled? cos looking at the current list, it seems rather pathetic.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

dont worry. rain or shine they'll be there.

it has been a lost trend for pks to add on their names onto outings.

sigh

shirl,

i wont be seeing you for two weeks at dam le.. sob*

kanna ban by doc for another two weeks cannot ride bike..

miss you eh!

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

ytd was a damn cold night.. forgot to bring out my jacket =/

those present are CS, fleaz (nice meeting you), zero, glad, blackiek7, cutibiz, thchong, chinu, quizesilver (paiseh paiseh)

not sure if anybody i missed out...

have a good weekend :)

(\__/)

saw u guys at dam last nigh (: cheers.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

shirl,

i wont be seeing you for two weeks at dam le.. sob*

kanna ban by doc for another two weeks cannot ride bike..

miss you eh!

Take care girl... I'll see u again when u are up and about again :)

Ooops.. sala a/c.. shirl here

anyone going dam later tonight?

STOC # 7305

躲é¿ä¸ä¸€å®šèº²å¾—过。

é¢å¯¹ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€éš¾å—。

得到ä¸ä¸€å®šèƒ½é•¿ä¹…。

失去ä¸ä¸€å®šä¸è½½æœ‰ã€‚

转身ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€è½¯å¼±ã€‚

those present are CS, fleaz (nice meeting you), zero, glad, blackiek7, cutibiz, thchong, chinu

Oh no CS, you forgotten quik...quik...quiksilver!!!! Jialat liao.....:angel:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

those present are CS, fleaz (nice meeting you), zero, glad, blackiek7, cutibiz, thchong, chinu

Oh no CS, you forgotten quik...quik...quiksilver!!!! Jialat liao.....:angel:

yes!

u forgetten abt me. somemore i wave at you and u dun wan to "hu" me

zero.... it is quiZEsilver... :cool:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

i dun know where you were until we U turned.. then saw you mounting your bike le.. this time i return the wave and you bo hiu me.. lol

(\__/)

yes!

u forgetten abt me. somemore i wave at you and u dun wan to "hu" me

zero.... it is quiZEsilver... :cool:

Hmmm.. maybe need birdnest to improve memory.:cheeky: