• Replies 2.1k

Goodnight people.... :dozed:

Tomorrow, anyone wanna go fish for prawn. :bounce:

After that can either BBQ or bring home to steam. :hungry:

:sleep:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Ya, right...! :box:

Ask me to try to scandal an immigration officer... :sweat::slapforehead:

Then I wont be polishing my motorcycle exhaust pipe anymore, cos I will be too busy, polishing vertical cast-iron bars! :faint:

hhe, ask her to polish ur pipe lo... :cool:

Goodnight people.... :dozed:

Tomorrow, anyone wanna go fish for prawn. :bounce:

After that can either BBQ or bring home to steam. :hungry:

:sleep:

2moro got F1 you know ......... 6.30pm

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/252/445707.jpg

hmm ........ but he on a bike ... look kind of .... funny lor .....

not Devil enough .......

hhe, ask her to polish ur pipe lo... :cool:

just like the one from betong ....... good at pipe polishing hor

"Proof that not all women in uniform, are cows! :giddy: wahahaha :P"

Speaking of cows...I saw a cow running just now along one of the trunk road.

I tot wat the hell, 1st time I saw a cow run and chasing a bike. Then I saw on the bike, sandwiched between the rider and pillion is a cow calf.

No wonder...simple thoughts for a simple day.

Another simple, nice short trip.

Thanks Encik for organising and everyone for being here, there, everywhere. ;p

ya .. simple day wit a simple ride

thank you too for the interest in my trip .. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

2moro got F1 you know ......... 6.30pm

F1 is rather boring...dun know, even MotoGP is boring these days. Always 2 guys fighting for the top 2 positions, then the rest 10 secs away. Hardly can remember a exciting race recently.

Bring me back to the 500cc anytime!!!!

ya .. simple day wit a simple ride

thank you too for the interest in my trip .. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

My next trip will be the Cameron with u guys.

Looking forward to it. :)

By the way, I think I already earned the 1DTO sticker achievement liao, more than 5 1DTO trips already. hehheh

Got limited edition sticker or not? haha...

F1 is rather boring...dun know, even MotoGP is boring these days. Always 2 guys fighting for the top 2 positions, then the rest 10 secs away. Hardly can remember a exciting race recently.

Bring me back to the 500cc anytime!!!!

ya ..... tats why i find the 125 and the 250 more ...... kan jeong .....

My next trip will be the Cameron with u guys.

Looking forward to it. :)

By the way, I think I already earned the 1DTO sticker achievement liao, more than 5 1DTO trips already. hehheh

Got limited edition sticker or not? haha...

got ..... but need you to go make some .......

but limit the numbers ......

Ok la... since you feel that F1 n MotoGP is boring, then we go prawning in the afternoon, catch some prawns and then (if Encik is ok with it) we go Encik house cook and have a party and watch F1. :thumb:

Good idea or not? :deal:

Those who wanna prawn at Bishan with me, can sms me at 90-70-five-six hundred.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Ok la... since you feel that F1 n MotoGP is boring, then we go prawning in the afternoon, catch some prawns and then (if Encik is ok with it) we go Encik house cook and have a party and watch F1. :thumb:

Good idea or not? :deal:

Those who wanna prawn at Bishan with me, can sms me at 90-70-five-six hundred.

2moro i got some birthday party to attend ...... should be finish around 4pm

anyone like to come to my place .... wit food and beer ......

you all are very welcome ........ my number is .... xxxxxxxxxxx

xxxxxxxxxxx = to all over the place :dozed:

hmm ........ but he on a bike ... look kind of .... funny lor .....

not Devil enough .......

If look like that man in picture (George ...):shades:, I than don need to ride a bike to get attention. :bounce:

The last time I went fishing was...forgot already. Perhaps 5 years back. Spent half a day, and got nothing except sunburn and a hook in my waist.

hoho....

he ask you go prawning lar ..... not fishing lor ......

If look like that man in picture (George ...):shades:, I than don need to ride a bike to get attention. :bounce:

i dont need to get ppl attention ....

just wonder why ppl pay so much attention on me

The last time I went fishing was...forgot already. Perhaps 5 years back. Spent half a day, and got nothing except sunburn and a hook in my waist.

hoho....

Yes.... I can see she got you firmly hooked on your waist. :cheeky:

But never mind la.... at least you clever enough and chose to be hooked by a sweet looking fisher-lady, whom is happy to sit on your new Fazer1 with you all the way. :bow::thumb:

Yes.... I can see she got you firmly hooked on your waist. :cheeky:

But never mind la.... at least you clever enough and chose to be hooked by a sweet looking fisher-lady, whom is happy to sit on your new Fazer1 with you all the way. :bow::thumb:

han nor han nor ..... they got not much to talk to us but got so much to talk to each other .....

so sad ..... yet so sweet ......... o_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

this was the cow story.....chasing after a bike juz nw....

I tot wat the hell, 1st time I saw a cow run and chasing a bike. Then I saw on the bike, sandwiched between the rider and pillion is a cow calf.

Thanks Encik for organising and everyone for being here, there, everywhere.

IMG_2893.jpg

IMG_2894.jpg

han nor han nor ..... they got not much to talk to us but got so much to talk to each other .....

YOUNG love.... is like that one-nar! :faint:

We older people, see already cannot tahan. :puke:

As long as they happy with each other... we be happy for them lor. :cheeky:

Thanks Encik for organising and everyone for being here, there, everywhere.

ya saw it too... find it quite sad...

YOUNG love.... is like that one-nar! :faint:

We older people, see already cannot tahan. :puke:

As long as they happy with each other... we be happy for them lor. :cheeky:

is it .... ?? i dont know leh .... cos i oso young lor ..... HeHeHeHe .....

If you think about it..... it is very sad :cry: that the mommy or papa cow has to chase after those two :gun: 'donkeys' on the motorcycle.

It is parental-instinct :smooch: that compels the poor creature to try to regain the 'stolen' calf! :cry:

Hope she kicked their asses off the bike! :box:

I tink maybe generation gap lah...hehhehe.