It has been raining for the past few evenings leh.

kind of spoilt one's mood of riding...

tats the reason all dun wan to put name lor

rain dun come .... can not say him arrow plane

weather no good maybe come maybe dun come

weather good maybe will come if no lobang

so sad ........ :cry:@:cry:@:cry:

looking forward to feb trip, sun and shine :angel:

• Replies 2.1k

kind of spoilt one's mood of riding...

looking forward to feb trip, sun and shine :angel:

whether it rain or not ... the ride shall go onz ......

and than hor ... feb got trip meh ... ??

changmai then hua hin lor...

your hua hin cancel ??? :D

hua hin .... orh i see ... i got a hua hin trip in feb nor .....

alamak ... almost forgot liao ......

haahahahaa tonight no drink beer, so forget lor :D

cos still got a trip from 2009 to 2010 mah ..... tat one still long long

yup, now looking forward to cameron trip 1st.

one trip at a time...too many hay-wire and budget tight tight :D

than still got bua ka ta trip ......... 5hit so many .... :faint::faint::faint:

many trip make you a very season rider...

i'm still a newbie...

still a long long way for me to go ........

but for you will be even longer only .......

:p:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:

betong is lagi best...changmai is super4 best...laos is laos best...cambodia is cambodia best....vietnam is vietnam best

and overall you'restill the BEST :D

as long as u enjoy the ride... even thai near near is super 4 best... no nid to go laos/cambodia = best cos people been there done so... its ur ride, right?

just my 3 baht... :angel:

as long as u enjoy the ride... even thai near near is super 4 best... no nid to go laos/cambodia = best cos people been there done so... its ur ride, right?

just my 3 baht... :angel:

can lend me your 3 baht?

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

1 Night Trip Outing

Date to meet : 21 Nov 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 8.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : Kg Pedas

1. Encik Pat + Bor

2. Stan & Shirl

3. Lao uncle

Please Add On .......

All Cls If You Ride A Bike

o_O what!!!

how come you know mine is longer than yours???

you stalk me izit!!!

you lar ... tat day at the toilet i saw mah ....

long long but soft soft .....

1 Night Trip Outing

Date to meet : 21 Nov 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 8.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : Kg Pedas

1. Encik Pat + Bor

2. Stan & Shirl

3. Lao uncle

Please Add On .......

All Cls If You Ride A Bike

halo lao uncle :angel:

you lar ... tat day at the toilet i saw mah ....

long long but soft soft .....

long till wrap around his waist?

:sian: think you guys saw the wrong guy...

i don't go toilet.....i pee open space

Image027.jpg

ya ya ...... one of this day at BJ i would like to see you do that hor .....

Hi to you too.

My computer when surfing net is very slow, especially this site. So today you are househusband, no outing for you this weekend?

BTW belated happy birthday greeting and looking forward to the many more to come. Happy birthday

Hi to you too.

My computer when surfing net is very slow, especially this site. So today you are househusband, no outing for you this weekend?

BTW belated happy birthday greeting and looking forward to the many more to come. Happy birthday

orh your's oso slow nor ...... though my comp got problem

so is this site slow slow nor .......

hello

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=134409&d=1258765787

tat one peeing long long soft one is mee hor u use wrong pic liao

hello

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=134409&d=1258765787

copy right copy left and copy cat ..... :dot:

enjoy youself tonite. today sleep inside camp and do nth whole day.

anyone free help tabao white coffee?:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Hi to you too.

this week no outing...consider rest day with my weeUwee...

hello

alamak, lobang pi-cha....thought got con the rest :angel:

enjoy youself tonite. today sleep inside camp and do nth whole day.

anyone free help tabao white coffee?:angel:

camp also can surf sbf, not bad leh...