• Replies 175

Stone cold stunner!

The last i watched wrestling was probably 2000,01 or 02...simply say...When The Rock left...WWE does not entertain me anymore...My firs fav wrestler was British Bulldog though...lols...

http://www.onlineworldofwrestling.com/pictures/d/daveyboysmith/21.jpg

Back then have a lots of wrestler toys sia...thinking back of those old day...INSANE...lols...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

i used to have this.

http://www.toywebb.net/images/wwf-ring-figures.jpg

Arrest this man · He talks in maths · He buzzes like a fridge · He's like a detuned radio

i have a self made ring last time haha...any i left with 123 kid hand of all the many wrestling toys few days ago found at my tools box...and just throw it away...

Nowadays play computer games to get the "feeling"

Last time play with the figurine also got the shiok feeling...My imagination always run wild playing with those figurine haha...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

I started in the era of Jimmy superfly snuka, jake the snake, Razor ramon and diesel....

But i grew up with the likes of Mick foley, The Rock, APA, DgenerationX, The macmahons era... Basically the WWF ATTITUDE era! Biggest fan of DX!!

http://www.vgmuseum.com/scans/psx/02/wwfa.jpg

I used to play this to death!!! Every combo i [used to] know... hahhaha!!

i started watching during the time of ultimate warrior, hacksaw jim dawgun, roddy piper, nasty boys, etc.. i still remember everytime u hear the ultimate warrior song n he runs in to intefere in a fight my hair will stand.. its like an adrenaline rush.. haha...

but i think i stopped watching when WWF changed to WWE n it split to smackdown n raw n all those bullshit entertainment.. a little here n there is ok, but sometimes it gets too corny.. but i have to say the rock is the most entertaining..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

I watched a bit long time ago... when still WWF... I like royal rumble cos like everyone's involved! every minute ppl come in so exciting!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Looks like WWE all have a special place in our heart one way or another.... hahhah!! I still going strong! gonna catch wrestlemania #25 this sunday!! No matter how corny or cheesy its still good wrestling!

true die hard fan.. :thumb:

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

If Ya SMelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

smell what?? :confused:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

I use to have the soft toy for HULK HOGAN... :lol: den i will wrestle with it.. throw it up in the sky... wrestle it to the floor... and do myself a "1, 2, 3" ting ting ting... :cheeky:

But my fav was TATANKA! And who can forget YOKOZUNA!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

I started in the era of Jimmy superfly snuka, jake the snake, Razor ramon and diesel....

But i grew up with the likes of Mick foley, The Rock, APA, DgenerationX, The macmahons era... Basically the WWF ATTITUDE era! Biggest fan of DX!!

http://www.vgmuseum.com/scans/psx/02/wwfa.jpg

I used to play this to death!!! Every combo i [used to] know... hahhaha!!

i think i started in the era of stone cold , the rock , HHH , kane with the scary mask

The best there is,the best there was n the best there ever will be :D

My favourite will be hitman bret heart

http://wa3.images.onesite.com/fans.wwe.com/user/karlos/hitman.jpg

next will he the hulkster.... hulk hogan

http://www.backtotheeighties.net/images/hulkhogan11.jpg

The way hulkster tear the shirt/ singlet, with the hand at the ear and when the ppl punch him he gets more alert....

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

i like Too Cool.... like to see them dance. esp when that guy do the WORM.

last time channel 5 still got show den once they stop. den occasionally walk past those video shop, see so many new faces, abit sian liao.

肥仔七åƒå·

oh ya..not forgetting the bush wackers.. :lol: