Morning all.

none of the above but mostly is cashflow problem though.....won be so stupid to go drink riding to get my hard earned license revoked.....

The investment thingie with regards to your new business lobang?

Haiz... We are often faced with potential opportunities which require heavy sacrifices. It is up to you to judge if the potential reward is worth giving up your pride and joy for. If you really think the returns is worth it, by all means go ahead...

In any case, once a babyblader, always a babyblader. :cheers:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Morning all.

Haiz... We are often faced with potential opportunities which require heavy sacrifices. It is up to you to judge if the potential reward is worth giving up your pride and joy for. If you really think the returns is worth it, by all means go ahead...

hey morning bro....

not really la......the investment side all settled liao.....i selling cause of my mom.....she needs extra cash and i need to cut down my expenses to help her....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

hey morning bro....

not really la......the investment side all settled liao.....i selling cause of my mom.....she needs extra cash and i need to cut down my expenses to help her....

~~~Thats why its always very very very important to save and not spent every single dime one earns. Can't imagine many ppl around love spending on Future Monday(Credit cards)...

Thats wad happened to that f u c ker... Bought so many things with Future Credit that now i have to pay that amount he incurred from SingTel. Bought car, laptop and etc. and keep boasting everyday about the free f u c k he has with his wife. Wad a pathetic s h i t he is.

I dun really spend much anyway... simply jog and read. But i do hope nobody in my family gets into financial trouble esp in Singapore where its not possible to survive without $$$.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Morning all.

~~~Its always good to sign on in the armed-forces... :thumb:

Morning all.

~~~Pride and Joy in one's bike? I rather have pride and joy on oneself...

Its just a means of transport... But of course we made a choice to have babyblades and are gald at the choice.

hey morning bro....

~~~Maybe can borrow from us. If each of us loan u SGD 100. I think able to solve ba.

~ Besides, less by SGD 100 wun kill us....

~~~Maybe can borrow from us. If each of us loan u SGD 100. I think able to solve ba.

~ Besides, less by SGD 100 wun kill us....

Then later he dun pay, we all go hang a pig head each, he can start making money by selling pig head curry already. :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Then later he dun pay, we all go hang a pig head each, he can start making money by selling pig head curry already. :lol:

~~~SGD 100.00 only. Not worth the Pig-Head effort.

If wanna hang, i'll do it in the morning, u do it in the night. Then some in charge of calling, some email, some spray paint, some write.

~~~Pig head must buy one right? Can put up rats head or not? Free one, just set up rat traps...

Hi any1 got the user manual for cbr 400 L model NC29 ?? i need it to service my own bike this coming weekend plz plz plz pm me if u have 1 set or better still soft copy

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
Hi any1 got the user manual for cbr 400 L model NC29 ?? i need it to service my own bike this coming weekend plz plz plz pm me if u have 1 set or better still soft copy

~Fx110 have all kinds of bike manual. U pm him and he'll surely help u.

Most of us here have Karma Sutra manual.:cheeky:

~~~Anyway while my gf in Hungary, i always call her and msg her.

And her bill incurred till SGD 400. I just now checked mine, simply SGD 40.

btw.. Her line is SingTel while mine StarHub.

~~~oh Pasir Gudang.

My bike can't push the engine too hard ya coz gonna push in for class 2 soon...

and i thought you like to 'blow' other similar bikes on road...lol

talk c**k ...:):):)

As i'm not too familiar with the route,

i need a guide.

Could go for a 'look see' as well for those whom are curious.

hmmm....due to unforseen circumstance....might be selling my bike off....:(

sad to hear tat bro

Morning all!!! finally not so sick...

wah like tat also gt ah lol,take care of urself k

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

and i thought you like to 'blow' other similar bikes on road...lol

talk c**k ...:):):)

As i'm not too familiar with the route,

i need a guide.

Could go for a 'look see' as well for those whom are curious.

~~~lolx. I still will "race" with other bikes... But not like those F1 kind of pattern. My engine wanna explode already. Thats why must faster change to class 2 bike once i have my bonus three months later. So now, save money and relax...

sad to hear tat bro

~~~Thats Singapore. Despite the odds we are having(which is nothing as compared to him), we hould extend our help to him i believe.

~ If he's selling a car, its understandable.... but until sell bike, means his situation is real bad...

long time no post here le..

gd evening everyone..

wahah gd evening long time nv hearfrom u here too..:) juz sent in my suspension for servicing....o_O

long time no post here le..

gd evening everyone..

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

wahah gd evening long time nv hearfrom u here too..:) juz sent in my suspension for servicing....o_O

no choice..

busy wif work these few days..

hi guys me and my friends had some dispute..

er can wd40 b used as a chain lube???

second thing is i am going for my first servicing soon.. first time ride 4 stroke bike.. other than engine oil and spark plug any other thing i need to look out for???

nooo, wd40 is a degreaser bro. you could prob look out for brake pads, when was the last time your carbs were serviced? your oil fiter as well :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

~~~Thats Singapore. Despite the odds we are having(which is nothing as compared to him), we hould extend our help to him i believe.

~ If he's selling a car, its understandable.... but until sell bike, means his situation is real bad...

my situation is not to the extend yet.....just having some future plans thus CONSIDERING to sell.....pls do not do any fortune telling for me.....THANKS

lolz....can use WD40.....if u wanna change ur chain faster......of course not la....have to use chain lube....i last time stupid go use wd40....in the end my chain rusted within two weeks......

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

WD40 as a chain lube is a no no.. but u can use WD40 to clean ur chain.. wipe dry immediately and spray on a layer of chain lube or chain wax.. :)

the chemical in WD40 will makan the rubber thingy in ur O-ring or X-ring if u never wipe it off after using....

servicing for 4 stroke bikes depend on wad u wan.. some did valve clearance.. wash carburator and do setting.. or change oil filter, air filter, etc..

my situation is not to the extend yet.....just having some future plans thus CONSIDERING to sell.....pls do not do any fortune telling for me.....THANKS

haha.. dun sell dun sell.. melacca trip i found the resort liao.. :) only RM150/night for peak weekend.. or if u wanna take couple package is only RM300 for 3 days 2 nights including breakfast..

hey Aalex, wad's the link of the resort u post last time?? i wanna do a comparison..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...