i used bt090 before and now using M3.IMHO Grip wise i think M3 better but talking about the "feeling" on the road i think bt090 is way better. I heard from friends M3 like more towards track leh dunno true anot la. anyone care to clarify?

Passed 2b : 28-08-2008- SP(first ride)

Passed 2a : 26-01-2010- CBR400rr-N model:cool:

Passed 2 : 30-06-2011- Sach madassc125 cc :thumb:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

The one at g!*b#l?plugs misfiring, wheel bearings gone, brakes disc gone, coil, batt rectifier, forks need service, tyre, sprocket chain. I think if u ride will knw more probs of the bike.

wah amanda seems like u ride before this bike...

hi guys, saw a blue and white CBR at binallae old kallang airport today... remember one of the forum guy saying he was working there....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Yes it's meeeee!!!!!! Hahha saw a guy sitting my bike today. It is u? LOL

yeah it was me, sorry if i outraged your bikes modesty, where were you working?.... did u take out the foam in your front seat? it felt like the bike was super low to the ground.... nice voltmeter btw....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

can cbr400 use iradium spark plug ?

I think you mean Iridium spark plugs... :cheeky:

Yes by all means you can use them, NGK has Iridium spark plugs, if you got the money there is also Denso Iridium spark plugs... :deal:

Btw guys I just realized something Metzeler M3 is super cheap sia. Even cheaper than BT090 :lol:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
yeah it was me, sorry if i outraged your bikes modesty, where were you working?.... did u take out the foam in your front seat? it felt like the bike was super low to the ground.... nice voltmeter btw....

I think all cbr the seat height that low one leh.. In fct I think mine is higher than normal? Lol

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

:lol::lol::lol:

wah anyhow sit on people's bike! lol

ya la rude sia!!!

HAHA yah lor should start charging for sitting on my bike.. so many ppl at the biennale pose with my bike alrdy lol i think the fengshuai thr good la lol

they probably think its part of the art collection....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

ur bike nice that y got ppl wanna sit!! if ah pek ah pek bike call ppl sit also mai siah! ahahaha put alarm, when ppl sit on it - activate it, let them jump cfm funny moment! ~~~~

Riding is just like life

So ride with passion and enjoy!!

HAHA yah lor should start charging for sitting on my bike.. so many ppl at the biennale pose with my bike alrdy lol i think the fengshuai thr good la lol

alright lesson learned, wont sit on other ppl bike from now on, no matter how chio the bike is.... sorry abt that!

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

ur bike nice that y got ppl wanna sit!! if ah pek ah pek bike call ppl sit also mai siah! ahahaha put alarm, when ppl sit on it - activate it, let them jump cfm funny moment! ~~~~

no should put wire connected from the batt to the seat u sit got shock then bike fall can claim liao lol.but before that make sure gt a cctv on standby for u lol.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

alright lesson learned, wont sit on other ppl bike from now on, no matter how chio the bike is.... sorry abt that!

HAHA no la I'm actually okay abt that..cus I do try sittin on a quite a few bikes parked beside me at the MSCP alrdy. So long dun do anything funny to the bike can alrdy lol

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

morning all..

Bros, i have a major prob.. My blade overheats like crazy.. And smoke comes out from the coolant hose on the bottom right side ( near to the footrest )... Wen overheat, my bike like vibrating.. And major lack of power... Plz help me guys... Wad should i do....

To ride or not to ride?[/b]

That is the question..

Guys need some help here... Bike cant start... Light all work perfect.. At first got cranking sound then with clicking sound under seat... Whats wrong?

Life is Short.. Don't make it shorter.. Be a safe rider...

I think you mean Iridium spark plugs... :cheeky:

Yes by all means you can use them, NGK has Iridium spark plugs, if you got the money there is also Denso Iridium spark plugs... :deal:

Any difference using normal or iridium spark plug.

Wah so many problems with CBRs nowadays.... :cheeky:

Bros, i have a major prob.. My blade overheats like crazy.. And smoke comes out from the coolant hose on the bottom right side ( near to the footrest )... Wen overheat, my bike like vibrating.. And major lack of power... Plz help me guys... Wad should i do....

Check your coolant reservoir if there is any coolant, if you see empty buy some coolant and top it up. The smoke I think is from the Engine Breather tube bah... If bike overheat then lack of power is normal, so get the overheating issue settled then the loss of power issue should be ok...

Guys need some help here... Bike cant start... Light all work perfect.. At first got cranking sound then with clicking sound under seat... Whats wrong?

Maybe carbon brush in starter motor finishing... Tried push start?

Any difference using normal or iridium spark plug.

Iridium plug produce a more efficient spark. Also supposed to last longer I think...

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg

there's no cranking when there's clicking sound under the seat? what's the voltage?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf