I am going to buy a cbr 400 fireblade. FP plate. mileage is 24000+.

what is the common problem in this bike and what should i look for before buying this bike. pls advice ppl, i wish to own a fireblade soon

hmmmm 24000+? gt koleng ma lol 10 yrs biek so less.. thnik clcok finsh 1 round alrady,,, when u start engine dun hear weird weird sound can le lol

Yoshi Titanium for sale. Street legal. deal at NTU or telok blangah rise or jalan kayu. $400. PM to deal, no regrets :)

comes with:

1. cert

2. original yoshi SS bracket (still in new condition)

3. rubber padding for bracket (still in new condition)

4. screws

good luck bro.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

joseph8528: aiyah last time is last time race, nw is nw ma, if nt our bladers like nt active leh. somemore nw dec liao, rainy season, we shouldnt race la, floor wet wet. already got 2 frens buang just last week. just make it a gathering lor...

Smell the breeze...FeeL the speed...

http://photos-017.friendster.com/e1/photos/71/08/43148017/1_891812160l.jpg

upz for ur pipe....

Yoshi Titanium for sale. Street legal. deal at NTU or telok blangah rise or jalan kayu. $400. PM to deal, no regrets :)

comes with:

1. cert

2. original yoshi SS bracket (still in new condition)

3. rubber padding for bracket (still in new condition)

4. screws

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

guys if any1 wanna join the rvf outing jus for gathering...

if u guys gt rvf`s fren ask them join along too.. hopefully all400cc=]

on 22th dec.place nt yet cfm meetin will b about 5 or evening.

state ur name:

1.joseph8528 - joseph -96993334

2.siaogina - junqing - 94552522

anyone knows how much is cbr400 windshield? normal one.

You mean visor? LAB Black tinted bubble at $20.

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

and peeps dun anyhow anyhow say race...sensitive...say gathering still ok...haha...u nvr know who will also be reading all our msges... :thumb:

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

and peeps dun anyhow anyhow say race...sensitive...say gathering still ok...haha...u nvr know who will also be reading all our msges... :thumb:

ya lor . . dunt wish u all join moi "club" . . . ride safely ppl

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
hmmmm 24000+? gt koleng ma lol 10 yrs biek so less.. thnik clcok finsh 1 round alrady,,, when u start engine dun hear weird weird sound can le lol

hey tks man, i am more worried bout the radiator and rectifier problem. i mean on how to identifiy bout it if it has any problem???

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

haha... :p

Yuo goin for the gathering....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Yuo goin for the gathering....

when is it ? think abot difficult cos have to take care of kid at home...hee...maybe next time ba...but can only meet u all they cant go places with u all wait my runner chui how ? haha...

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

nope. clps, cbss,tp and now ns.

are u henry...?? i osso frm clps cbss but i not tp de la.. i PHD...

Honda Nsr Sp 150 (FR73444X)

Honda Cbr RRr 400 (FR1735R)

Honda Wave S 125 (FW2009X)

Kia Pregio RS (GY8319P)

Kia K2700 (GZ1663K)

Fiat Doblo (GBA3065Y)

Yamaha YZF R1-08 (FBD7947C)

ho ho seem like moi blade got slight chance of surviving liao~~ now must wait for moi repair quotation . . . hope to join u all soon

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

BO Jio!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anytime. scared u dun turn up only. my next off dae is on 13th thurs and

18th tues

are u henry...?? i osso frm clps cbss but i not tp de la.. i PHD...

ya henry here.

ho ho seem like moi blade got slight chance of surviving liao~~ now must wait for moi repair quotation . . . hope to join u all soon

haha hoo ray

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

BO Jio!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Waiting for u to organise lah!!!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Quick question. What tires are available (aka can find in a shop, not just on the website) for our babyblade? The 150 rear size is really difficult to find.

Here are the ones on the websites:

Bridgestone Battlax BT-090

Dunlop GPR Alpha-10

Michelin Pilot Power 2CT

Metzeler Sportec M3

I left out the DOT race tires like Power Race and Supercorsa Pro because they need too much warm up time due to their ZR rating.

Quick question. What tires are available (aka can find in a shop, not just on the website) for our babyblade? The 150 rear size is really difficult to find.

Here are the ones on the websites:

Bridgestone Battlax BT-090

Dunlop GPR Alpha-10

Michelin Pilot Power 2CT

Metzeler Sportec M3

I left out the DOT race tires like Power Race and Supercorsa Pro because they need too much warm up time due to their ZR rating.

bro ur signaure chio!

ehhh our bike 160 or 150 tyre betteR?

hey guys...does ur bike leak coolent?is it normal??

If due to overflow of coolant, it is normal.

When i top up too much it will flow out while riding thru a tubing near the stand.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif