ho ho ho ~~~ 1 more day to xmas~~~~ merry xmas to all babyblade ridersssssssss

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

merry xmas~~~~~

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

front windshield any where to get?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

front windshield any where to get?

If u getting normal one, brandless, can get from lab :)

Shock cbr600 300 if u want PM me

hold on with your suspension , i will let you know soon, tks

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

If u getting normal one, brandless, can get from lab :)

i gotten from chong aik... 20.35..

no need branded la. won help in any power of the bike anyway. hahaha

single bubble looks more fierce. haha

My old SP

ok bladers, i have checked with chong Aik about 400cc fireblade suspension.

they told me if buy in bulk each will be $350 and shipment from japan takes 90 day. this info is from Steven Teh. i dont know who he is but he is the one who replied my e-mail to this company.

see if we want to buy and can make arrangements with one shop saying that

"10 blade will fix rear sus in your shop how low can you charge us?"

up to you all guys.....tks

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

Dear Sir,

Our best quotation to your bulk order for the below enquiry is S$350.00 each and the estimate lead time of arrival is 90 days from Japan.

Best regards,

Steven Teh

http://www.chongaik.com.sg

wa... looks like we can buy original stuffs in bulk for our bladers from them in a cheaper way. but before that must also check with the shops price if not much diff then rather get it from the shop.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

i bought it from bukit merah "you"-motoring. it seems like the gear can be fixed but its the suspension that i worry, i am sure he is going to drag the time...

Hi bro, mind if u could tell me ur bike number plate?? Issit a new number plate? FBCxxxx??? Coz 2 months ago, i traded in my blade at that shop u mentioned...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

my fren bought his cbr but its come wif 600cc suspension dam chio b hind very high.. new wan dam ex...

I am using a CBR600F3 rear suspension. The stock spring has my spring rate, so I didn't change the spring. The rear is raised a little bit only if you set it up properly. I bought it on eBay for 30USD and brought it back in my luggage. Very heavy, and got checked by customs because it's a big metal object in my luggage!

wa upz for ur sale :thumb: . . wish i still got my blade .. . :cry:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
Hi bro, mind if u could tell me ur bike number plate?? Issit a new number plate? FBCxxxx??? Coz 2 months ago, i traded in my blade at that shop u mentioned...

no bro my plate is FP...P. the previous owner changed to R6. (the sales guy told me)

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

hey guys..normally how mani rpm u all change gear?and reserve can go how mani km??

Arnd 6K RPM for normal street riding. Reserve..cant say depend on ur bike and riding style. R model has the best Fc when comparing the models. L model cos of its jets, header and carburetion has higher FC. Some bladers have commented their bikes hitting reserve at 330km, not sure how true.

Mine 250km with Yoshi. Jets. K n N.

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

merry xmas to all...safe riding dun drink and ride...:thumb:

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

Arnd 6K RPM for normal street riding. Reserve..cant say depend on ur bike and riding style. R model has the best Fc when comparing the models. L model cos of its jets, header and carburetion has higher FC. Some bladers have commented their bikes hitting reserve at 330km, not sure how true.

Mine 250km with Yoshi. Jets. K n N.

oic...but my valve open ard 7k rpm leh..how bout urs?i get onli 235 muz on reserve liao..but i pump 11 litre nia..

2006 - 2007 Honda Sp

2007 - now Honda Cbr 400rr

guy not nessesery to change gear at a point just because every on is doing. you can change gear at the moment the bike has enough power to move on. and its is no rule that you must change in gear in 1,2,3,4,5 and 6. no harm will be done if you skip the gear too. like 1 , 3, then 5.... its out lot of pressure only if you change too fast and the bike stuggels with the newly changed gear. that will put lots of stree in all the transmision lines.

so you can try what i say if you want to save fuel. but if you talk bout passion, speed, and enjoyment ..then you should change gear once if you feel the engine push foward at each gear.

correct me if i am wrong guys.. tks

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

oic...but my valve open ard 7k rpm leh..how bout urs?i get onli 235 muz on reserve liao..but i pump 11 litre nia..

lol. valve open.. u mean 2 stroke power reed valve open dat type ar.. cbr ware got one?

anyway my previous L model manage 280KM before reserve.. i changed gear usually at 4 -5 k rpm..

guy not nessesery to change gear at a point just because every on is doing. you can change gear at the moment the bike has enough power to move on. and its is no rule that you must change in gear in 1,2,3,4,5 and 6. no harm will be done if you skip the gear too. like 1 , 3, then 5.... its out lot of pressure only if you change too fast and the bike stuggels with the newly changed gear. that will put lots of stree in all the transmision lines.

so you can try what i say if you want to save fuel. but if you talk bout passion, speed, and enjoyment ..then you should change gear once if you feel the engine push foward at each gear.

correct me if i am wrong guys.. tks

so u mean it will cause harm if u change gear at low rpm??

2006 - 2007 Honda Sp

lol. valve open.. u mean 2 stroke power reed valve open dat type ar.. cbr ware got one?

anyway my previous L model manage 280KM before reserve.. i changed gear usually at 4 -5 k rpm..

haha...srry..i mean when i feel tat the power tat cum out at certain rpm??or is it i'm over-reacting?it is juz increase of speed which i find it powerful..hahahah...

2006 - 2007 Honda Sp

so u mean it will cause harm if u change gear at low rpm??

yes in the long run. it will put pressuer on the power transmitting lines. you realise when you change at very low gear the bike will jeark mah. you also wont want to ride like this rite

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

of cuz i rmb u.. haha.. tat's great.. so now sourcing for wave b4 sch starts ar? haha..

yar lor.. same paintwork.. juz got it not long ago.. haha..

wah guoren, u n helpmeplz bth get cbr liao ahz

Smell the breeze...FeeL the speed...

http://photos-017.friendster.com/e1/photos/71/08/43148017/1_891812160l.jpg

Mine ran dry at 315km. open reserve at 275 like tat. but the last one i open at 245km.

5-6k rpm cn change le la.

My old SP