NEW?!!!sure or not my dear u new...anyway this is a nice lady everyone..pls welcome her with open arms...she still has an undone deal with me though....hmmmm?:thumb:

WHAT undone deal?!?!?!?!? dun say so loud, later ppl mistaken is what kind of DEAL ah bro.. hahahahahahahahahahaha

open arms ah? erm.. i shy la.. hahahahahahha

i'm new.. definitely hahaha

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Hi everybody i'm new in here... my name nicolle nice to meet you all : )

hihi... welcome..:cheeky:

AHH BORING FRIDAY~! any event.. =X

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

WHAT undone deal?!?!?!?!? dun say so loud, later ppl mistaken is what kind of DEAL ah bro.. hahahahahahahahahahaha

open arms ah? erm.. i shy la.. hahahahahahha

i'm new.. definitely hahaha

:faint: :faint: :faint: HA...i mean still waiting for ur cbr parts..:cheeky:

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

hihi... welcome..:cheeky:

AHH BORING FRIDAY~! any event.. =X

HI HI.. event? what kind of event u wan ??

:faint: :faint: :faint: HA...i mean still waiting for ur cbr parts..:cheeky:

hahaha.. i give u free lo.. u sub me lo.. i combine my cbr part with ur bike lo.. haha

WAH POWER AH LIKE THAT...CAN GO FOR MALAYSIAN SUPER SERIES ALREADY...HA...SURE NOT...??

-muhammad ali

HI HI.. event? what kind of event u wan ??

haha dunno....

kian long.. LAi LEH LAI LEH>>ROUNDING leh:angel: :angel: ~~~!!!!

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

~sNowY~

Hi everybody i'm new in here... my name nicolle nice to meet you all : )

Hello... Hmmm... Beening seeing your post since 06 lo... Althought never get the chance to meet up with you... haha... Welcome back.... :thumb:

WAH POWER AH LIKE THAT...CAN GO FOR MALAYSIAN SUPER SERIES ALREADY...HA...SURE NOT...??

Y NOT? U WAN TO SUB ME MEH? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

haha dunno....

kian long.. LAi LEH LAI LEH>>ROUNDING leh:angel: :angel: ~~~!!!!

wah lan.. i also wan leh.. but under circumstances, i'm unable to do so.. : ( :cry:

Hello... Hmmm... Beening seeing your post since 06 lo... Althought never get the chance to meet up with you... haha... Welcome back.... :thumb:

where got 06?!?!?!? 06 i still riding my little moomoo kr .. hahhahaha

maybe u see me before also.. :cheeky:

Fellow bros... planning of going outing tonight...? Who's planning....?

the person who ask.. should be the first person to plan.. hahahaha

Haha... seriously i don mind... been planning for like 2 outing already... haha

IF ONLY I CAN JOIN~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ :cry: :cry: :cry:

wah lan.. i also wan leh.. but under circumstances, i'm unable to do so.. : ( :cry:

lolx why?? join us la.... than we can intro kian leong to you... very nice chap... and he'll call u in the middle of the night and say " LAI LEH ROUNDING LEH" muhahha:giddy:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

~sNowY~

lolx why?? join us la.... than we can intro kian leong to you... very nice chap... and he'll call u in the middle of the night and say " LAI LEH ROUNDING LEH" muhahha:giddy:

haha... ya... then if there's outing tonight... then we shall all give him a call one after another.... haha

AGREE!!!!! we shall all take turn and call him. but if meeting than muz let me know early coz i going for movie lata lolx. ^_^

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

~sNowY~

REALLY AH? swee.. i like .. hahaha

AGREE!!!!! we shall all take turn and call him. but if meeting than muz let me know early coz i going for movie lata lolx. ^_^

wah go romantic with ur darling is it? hahaha :cheeky:

put auto redial can liao.. haha

oh... why not...? your bike still not up and running yet....?

yeah.. still looking for 2nd hand engine.. sian.. at bike shop collecting dust.. think the dust make my bike look like black paintwork liao lo :cry: :cry: :cry:

ok guys im leaving office already,if anyone bored want to go jb msg me...and once again welcome nicolle..ha...hope to see ur babyblade up and running soon...

-muhammad ali