• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

its the small brother of skipper la bro..how to bring to dam..havent finish ley..now doin sprayin at home...slowly2 do la..:thumb:

hmmm...sounds cool...never heard of it....one day bring it out for a ride la...i use my wave, you use your sfera we go track...heh...think kena horn by ppl on track sia..ha

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

hmmm...sounds cool...never heard of it....one day bring it out for a ride la...i use my wave, you use your sfera we go track...heh...think kena horn by ppl on track sia..ha

hahaha..its an old bike la bro...now intendin to put audio system after re-furbishin..btw..i did bring my bike two nights back wat..isoul,wong,meruu,kianleong n few more saw my bike oredi..:cheeky:

ya la missed it man..its ok la next time ya..

-muhammad ali

haha, i think u now hot topic though nv seen u before, last night went out with wong and kian leong they keep talking abt u....:p

IS IT!?!?!? hahahhaha.. what they tok abt? share leh.. PM PM PM PM :cheeky:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Nope, I stay Seng Kang. Seems like you are the hot issue now... lol...

So, anyone interested in my blade? :cheeky: I'm not in a hurry to sell, but I would rather have some cash on hand before I make the upgrade.

NO LA.. once see me liao.. sure wun be hot anymore liao... hahahaha :cheeky:

how much u selling ur bike ??

wah nicolle hot topic ah now..heh..

dun have la!! :giddy:

yeah yeah.. nic when u coming out with the bladers. so many of them are looking forward to c ya.

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

bike drop nevermind bro...important is u ok or not bro?bike can use money repair..life got no spare parts k...

haha...okay okay la. leg injure only.when to those chinese sensei to get it fix already. but till now i'm afraid i can't giv u a ans regarding falling on the right but injure my left leg. :cheeky:

give me some time to tink k...:cheeky:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

~sNowY~

haha...okay okay la. leg injure only.when to those chinese sensei to get it fix already. but till now i'm afraid i can't giv u a ans regarding falling on the right but injure my left leg. :cheeky:

give me some time to tink k...:cheeky:

good to hear ure ok...its ok bro,when we want to dive into a right turn corner:cheeky: ,we tilt our handlebars left,so i guess its the same theory with ur falling...ha,fall on the right injure left..

-muhammad ali

lolz.. i guess so.. but tis romi.. lol laughing his head off when he hear that.

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

~sNowY~

yeah yeah.. nic when u coming out with the bladers. so many of them are looking forward to c ya.

WAH.. y looking forward to see me?? i'm just a ger next door.. i dun look like fiona xie.. haha :cheeky:

Just Got A Sms From Wong....anyone Interested In Prata And Slackin At Dam Tonight Pls Let Us Know...just A Simple Kopi Session For Those Who Free La..

-muhammad ali

wah..gatherin again?u all love to see each other i guess...hahaha...:thumb:

EH COME LA GO DRINK KOPI AND EAT PRATA...THE AT NIGHT GOT LIVERPOOL VS ARSENAL...

-muhammad ali

next door to whose house?gladiator?wong?isoul?kianleong?meeru?or me??hahaha..if u my next door neighbour i can tompang u next time..:thumb:

ummmmm bro judging by what i know her,she'll be the one tompang you..:faint:

-muhammad ali

haha guys meeting again ah? i think within last week and this week i meet wong 5 times liao LOL! wong wana be my wife soon?

roomie lai lai lai..~ come come LOL!

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

wa this one the more experienced brudders must help us already..

i forget the model number for cbr400..

but in general and common usage, heat rate for plug is 8 and 9..

for 8, the insulation part of the plug is longer compare to a 9 heat rate plug..

as for purpose of these 2 plug, is the rpm maintain at most of the journey..

if u go track and touring often, is better to get a 9 as the plug will not overheat due to prolong long rpm maintain. however, low rpm like 4000, the plug will not fire consistently and self-cleaning of carbon at tip of plug will not achieve.

As for 8 heat rate, is gd for normal riding and aid in easier cold start..

i forget the model number for cbr400..

but in general and common usage, heat rate for plug is 8 and 9..

for 8, the insulation part of the plug is longer compare to a 9 heat rate plug..

as for purpose of these 2 plug, is the rpm maintain at most of the journey..

if u go track and touring often, is better to get a 9 as the plug will not overheat due to prolong long rpm maintain. however, low rpm like 4000, the plug will not fire consistently and self-cleaning of carbon at tip of plug will not achieve.

As for 8 heat rate, is gd for normal riding and aid in easier cold start..

thanks bro...also another ques on behalf of 745(hajar),our batt how many volts?

-muhammad ali

wah.... new fireblades 1000 can do dat in 3 sec.. our 400cc blades do dat in 5 sec...great !!

he say that all blade under stock condition, with proper tuning should be able to do tt, last night, we did some testing at dam, merru bike was 6 sec plus due to his airfiler problem ba..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

next door to whose house?gladiator?wong?isoul?kianleong?meeru?or me??hahaha..if u my next door neighbour i can tompang u next time..:thumb:

ur neighbour ah?? tompang me ah??? u lend me ur bike.. i tompang u la.. more romantic like that ma.. :cheeky:

thanks bro...also another ques on behalf of 745(hajar),our batt how many volts?

12 volts..

ur neighbour ah?? tompang me ah??? u lend me ur bike.. i tompang u la.. more romantic like that ma.. :cheeky:

i havent get pillion by girls be4 =X

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg