just now going home.. ard 530pm. after i went motoworld.. when turning out to eunos link the traffic damn congested. so i left turn out to 3rd lane(bus lane) and wanna lane change my way to middle lane. as it was too congested i decide to ride up furthur abit. BUt knn so sway infront one white colour uniform person with tripod "TIAO" at me.. so confrim is $130 + 4 demerit pts liao ah?

how to appeal?? online?? wad are the chances ah for 1st timer??

the traffic was really too congested for me to turn to middle lane and got cars behind me like kinda pressure for me to wait there loh.. :help:

• Replies 7

well, you can go dwn to tp hq at ubi n ask 4 appeal, or write a formal letter n explain what happened or go to ur mp and ask him to help

A pound of knowledge is worth an ounce of love:thumb:

http://photos-135.friendster.com/e1/photos/53/10/12140135/1_977315964l.jpg

Speeding does'nt kill, stopping suddenly is what kills

ya tats wat i read in phantom knights page

confirmed no demert points..

i think the fine is 150..

correct mi if i wrong..

got mine last month.... 130 no demerit, appeal it and they gave me a chance.... jus call the LTA 1800-something (cant remember, can check out on their site) and ask them how to appeal. They will give you a fax number so you can fax in the appeal letter... but dun appeal if you havent get the letter... wait till the summon reach u... :goodluck: