Originally posted by SixShotZ@Oct 11 2006, 12:00 AM

Hi....jus wan ask some help from bros here....i jus went to a shop in Eunos in search of TZM........i saw two TZM....the FT cost 4K and the FR cost 3.5K excluding insurance...i bargain with the shop owner to get free gifts together with the bike price excluding the insurance.....but the owner reject but he propose to giv a very gd servicing for the bike...he offer to tune it to'save petrol' tuning...is ther such tuning exist?.....Can TZM bros help me this qns....cos frankly speaking i knoe nothing abt tis two-stroke bike....issit hard to maintain this bike?

FT plate at 4k is cheap. U can consider getting that. But servicing and tune to make it "petrol saving", I doubt such a thing exist. For 2 strockers, none that i know is very fuel efficient. Even if the shop tune to such, i dont think it can reach like 30km/litre. Its either u have the power and bike drink petrol or "petrol saving" and lose the power cause they dont come together. If ur thinking of getting a TZM, the idea of "petrol saving" shouldnt come to mind. Hope this helps. Cheers :smile:

De@th is Cert@in, Life is Not. Live life, ride s@fely.

2003 - Aprilia Extrema (FN649J) scrapped

2005 - TZM 150 (FP398Y) sold Dec '06

2005 - SP 150 (FT3783B) sold Oct '06

2006 - Wave S 125 (FU9094M) sold Jan '07

2006 - Aprilia RS250 (FP1807C) sold Nov '07

2006 - Hyper Vtec (FR6993D) sold Dec '07

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by farihan@Oct 11 2006, 01:59 PM

yo yo brothers need help... my block got scrathes can't polish....... anyone here selling block or can recormmend me anywhere to rebore the block

Bro, try here. Click me

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

Originally posted by supafly@Oct 13 2006, 12:39 AM

eh... when is d gath man....

:bounce: now also can ! :bounce:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

T.T

I saw ma previous bike... Parked along far east plaza pavement... Who is that lucky guy?

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by supafly@Oct 13 2006, 12:37 AM

if u want petrol saving... ask d petrol saving guru... which is none other den MahaGuru Quovadis.

anyone called? haha. knn lu..

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Tzm is d best!!!!!!!!!!!! I wonder why they stop productions??!!! so sad sey i!!!! dats y i get a cbr 150 now.. my first love is alwys tzm.. d search for d rite one will still continue.. for now jus ride tis bike... :mad: :cheer:

Originally posted by tzmgal7@Oct 16 2006, 12:16 PM

Tzm is d best!!!!!!!!!!!! I wonder why they stop productions??!!! so sad sey i!!!! dats y i get a cbr 150 now.. my first love is alwys tzm.. d search for d rite one will still continue.. for now jus ride tis bike... :mad: :cheer:

Ni Minah rempit agaknya hehe... no offense intended yeah.. cheers!! :cheer:

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

hey people i'm so sorry for this late late reply but i manage to get the required prices for the CDI for those interested.. i've been travelling around frm place to place due to work so now then i manage to be back for a few weeks before i fly again.. pls PM me for those interested. oh and if any one need parts like block all this can PM me thanks.. pls tell me b4 end of this month i'll be flying on the 10 nov.. thanks..

ducati6>>>bro, where u get the parts from? japan?

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Yah ducati where u get??seems to be gd this thing ur doing..our own tzm parts supplier...lol!!

Football!

ok honestly i can only tell u where it comes frm if u tell me wat u wan then i go check cause i cant remember all.. hahah.. for example the block got 3 places japan made, taiwan made and thai made. thai one cheap but not very gd japan one don need say taiwan one is not bad and workmanship really quite gd.. cause of my job i have to travel so i got lots of contacts in china thai and malaysia so very gd for me. china can even do carbon fibre fairings but not worth la cause our bike so light already unless u wanna fly la!! hahaah

haha encryptor i just doing my bit in helping all of u all.. cause i got lots of bad experiences with shops really charge u mad prices.. so i try my best source for the best price..

Originally posted by ducati6@Oct 18 2006, 02:52 AM

ok honestly i can only tell u where it comes frm if u tell me wat u wan then i go check cause i cant remember all.. hahah.. for example the block got 3 places japan made, taiwan made and thai made. thai one cheap but not very gd japan one don need say taiwan one is not bad and workmanship really quite gd.. cause of my job i have to travel so i got lots of contacts in china thai and malaysia so very gd for me. china can even do carbon fibre fairings but not worth la cause our bike so light already unless u wanna fly la!! hahaah

haha encryptor i just doing my bit in helping all of u all.. cause i got lots of bad experiences with shops really charge u mad prices.. so i try my best source for the best price..

bro check for me the thai and japan block prices and the cdi too, bro... thanx

btw selamat hari raya to all muslim brothers... :cheer:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Oct 24 2006, 11:21 AM

bro check for me the thai and japan block prices and the cdi too, bro... thanx

btw selamat hari raya to all muslim brothers... :cheer:

Slamat Hari Raya too Bro ! :cheer:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Peeps, where are all of you??? Bz raya-ing??? Neways, slamat hari raya, maaf zahir batin. Hope its not too late to wish... :sweat:

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

1. end can yamaha made in thailand -$20

2. original footrest set -$30

3. original airbox-$10

4. original headlight set -$30

interested call/sms 82225214

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

ft or fu... hmmm... u need to search around.... it might be easier to find becos of the kapcai craze here in singapore. ppl are selling their 2 strokers for a 4 stroke! but price range shld be ard 5-6k? isit? not sure.. i got a cheap fn onli.. hahahaha!

hey guys.... wad happen la... i thot got gathering??? ive got a new number... but forgot wad it is. wakakakkaka! next time i'll post! hey outing laa... or stunting... or cornering.... anyone??

My TZM WHen I Off My Key, The Engine Doesnt Stop. So I Use The Run, Off Switch To Stop The Engine.

Now Run, Off Switch Also Cant Swich Off The Bike. I Have Like THe Oil No More Flow Then The Engine Stop. Wants Going On With My Bike?

And I Hear Screehes From My Handle bar Part. Wats Wrong Wit That?

BTW, To Guys Who Wanna Buy TZM Make Sure U Have The Money For Maintance Purpose.. I Bought A TZM 1 Month Ago, And I Have To Change To New Bloc, My Piston Jam My Gear Which Run My 2T Broke, now Wiring.

But I Dont Regret Getting My TZM.

2006 - 2008 Yamaha TZM 150

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

SOuther WInd?? New SOuthern I Knoe Ah.. But I Dont Recommend That Shop.. My friend bought kr kena cheat..

My Friend Got Caught By TP For His Pipe.. I Friend Taught Pipe Was Standard.. He Go Back Shop, They Say, "This Pipe Not I Give. Last Time U Bought, Standard Pipe"... But My Friend Never Change The Pipe He Got It Like That.

2006 - 2008 Yamaha TZM 150

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135