Eh ya hor, why ar? Why I always 4get abt u huh?

Sorry ya bro, what was ur Q again? My hp no is it?

8 - 1 - 8 - 4 - 2 - 2 - 4 - 1

Remember to add 1800 in front if u want to talk to me for free o_O

Wan, my posts really classic meh?

4get ah? k nvm. we settle. kapchai race.

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

• Replies 14.7k

hehe.. can i bring u instead ?? :cheeky:

can.. :D but my bf also hv u knw.. haha. so u must bring US around instead.. set ?? :cheeky:

Parents can only give good advice or put them on the right paths, but the final forming of a person's character lies in their own hands.

8 bugs? okay. i send them thru mail. what type you want? those with wings?

hmmm, supafly is refering to the tzm sticker. =) the final sticker layout has been choosen.

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

yes i know i was just playing around.

anw my pipe is original and my chamber was modified. what to do to make it legal?

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

that time i went full tank which gave me 290+km and when i topped up full tank it was just 10.6L millage good/bad? people say my fuel consumption for my bike confirm high cos of the pipe and high 2t setting.[/

my full tank can reach 300km++.. :cheeky:

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

TZM OUTING DIS MONTH FRIDAY 13-07-07

Okay guys, lets have an outing next month. Make urself free la once in awhile we gather and hang out. Inform your other TZM rider frens of this outing n jiio dem la.. Dun care u guy or girl or gay or chinese or malay or indian. Dun worry if ur bike ugly or too fast or too slow, d main thing is dat u have a TZM n it can move. Hahahahahah! I dun mind wether only 2 or 3 turn up, we will still carry on with the gath. So dun be shy just come along we can talk2 take picture n meet other TZM owners.

Meeting Place: Jalan Kayu last carpark towards seletar camp

Places to go hang out: Seletar Dam, Mt Faber (will think of more places)

Time: 9pm SHARP ah please

Things to bring: Bike, Bike Key, Road Tax, Insurance, Helmet, Camera, Handphone, Cash, IC, Ciggarettes

Person to contact: Supafly

Email(msn, friendster): [email protected]

Hp: 81706304 new ppd number

For those who WANTS to go but NOT FREE on the certain time please contact me. For the date its set, so please MAKE urself free. I see nowadays alot of TZM owners here in SBF, so please indulge in ur TZM riding spirit! Look out for other TZM riders and ask them to come along!

D stickers will be done before d gath, so we will get d stickers on the gath day. regarding d $$$... How r u guys gona pass me? One sticker 8 bux. one week left to do. n d logo will hav minor changes to it ok.

List of people going:

Supafly - sticker

imben - sticker

CoRnEr7

nd_danial - sticker

nd_danial fren

totu (friendster)

girl_03 BF - sticker

hustler - sticker

sweetchild - sticker

minmin

hero512

r3spect - sticker

joe kuDude (friendster)

fahmi (my friend)

griptape83

Quovadis

Devilish

p.s. DO NOT REPOST! LATER D THREAD WILL BE TOO MUCH OF A HEADACHE TO READ... I WILL DO D REPOSTING FOR YA K...

CALL OR MSG ME TO GET MY ACCOUNT NUMBER N SEND 8 BUX FOR D STICKERS. IF WAN TO GIVE MORE ALSO CAN LA......

yes i know i was just playing around.

anw my pipe is original and my chamber was modified. what to do to make it legal?

ic, what do you mean by your pipe is original and your chamber was modified? you mean stock endcan but got mod inside? there is no way to make it legal. even if got legal i think must spent alot of money to go get the cert and extra.

Drz sm 400

a new first hand pipe costs 180dollars

300 plus mileage good sia..... i every 2-3days top up

come to the classic case when someone didnt believe his fren that his fren's bike got 300 plus mileage too, and so the calculation and conclusion that seletar dam is 2km per lap and his fren's bike mileage is superbbbb

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

so now what to do? buy new pipe?

actually is up to you =) my pipe also got mod before =)

Drz sm 400

come to the classic case when someone didnt believe his fren that his fren's bike got 300 plus mileage too, and so the calculation and conclusion that seletar dam is 2km per lap and his fren's bike mileage is superbbbb

ur magnet thing crap ah.. wakakakakakakkakaa!

can.. :D but my bf also hv u knw.. haha. so u must bring US around instead.. set ?? :cheeky:

aiyahhh.. if got boyfren lompang then i sit where sia ?? :pity:

hehe =P

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Hey guys.. I can't join ur in the outing alrdy.. Last mth 29th just accident.. Whole bike crash.. :cry:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
http://s156.photobucket.com/albums/t12/pandermac/th_AimeD001.jpg

selling tis one seater...pls quote n leave ur contact...selling it to the highest offer..wat u see is wat u gets...

$50!!!!!!!!! anybody wans?????????

TZM OUTING DIS MONTH FRIDAY 13-07-07

Okay guys, lets have an outing next month. Make urself free la once in awhile we gather and hang out. Inform your other TZM rider frens of this outing n jiio dem la.. Dun care u guy or girl or gay or chinese or malay or indian. Dun worry if ur bike ugly or too fast or too slow, d main thing is dat u have a TZM n it can move. Hahahahahah! I dun mind wether only 2 or 3 turn up, we will still carry on with the gath. So dun be shy just come along we can talk2 take picture n meet other TZM owners.

Meeting Place: Jalan Kayu last carpark towards seletar camp

Places to go hang out: Seletar Dam, Mt Faber (will think of more places)

Time: 9pm SHARP ah please

Things to bring: Bike, Bike Key, Road Tax, Insurance, Helmet, Camera, Handphone, Cash, IC, Ciggarettes

Person to contact: Supafly

Email(msn, friendster): [email protected]

Hp: 81706304 new ppd number

For those who WANTS to go but NOT FREE on the certain time please contact me. For the date its set, so please MAKE urself free. I see nowadays alot of TZM owners here in SBF, so please indulge in ur TZM riding spirit! Look out for other TZM riders and ask them to come along!

D stickers will be done before d gath, so we will get d stickers on the gath day. regarding d $$$... How r u guys gona pass me? One sticker 8 bux. one week left to do. n d logo will hav minor changes to it ok.

List of people going:

Supafly - sticker

imben - sticker

CoRnEr7

nd_danial - sticker

nd_danial fren

totu (friendster)

girl_03 BF - sticker

hustler - sticker

sweetchild - sticker

minmin - had an accident

hero512

r3spect - sticker

joe kuDude (friendster)

fahmi (my friend)

griptape83

Quovadis

Devilish

p.s. DO NOT REPOST! LATER D THREAD WILL BE TOO MUCH OF A HEADACHE TO READ... I WILL DO D REPOSTING FOR YA K...

CALL OR MSG ME TO GET MY ACCOUNT NUMBER N SEND 8 BUX FOR D STICKERS. IF WAN TO GIVE MORE ALSO CAN LA......

Hey guys.. I can't join ur in the outing alrdy.. Last mth 29th just accident.. Whole bike crash.. :cry:

i saw your bike at YP, the condition quite bad. takecare of yourself :p

Drz sm 400

aiyahhh.. if got boyfren lompang then i sit where sia ?? :pity:

hehe =P

haha. i tink eyh.. ure nt aware dat im actuali a pillion. haha. :angel:

Parents can only give good advice or put them on the right paths, but the final forming of a person's character lies in their own hands.

i tink d price has gone down abit... 4k plus can get? but look for those ft, fs, fu plates... its d last three models to come out.. but bear in mind... their coe left how long already... muahahahhaah!