li o-ring yg seal valve ko tu... there's a dbl o-ring type which u can use.. at least dats wat my mech said.. bt im pretty sure i've read bout it oso in malaysian tzm forum...

Football!

• Replies 14.7k

hey bro....juz wondering if anyone of u guys got xtr fairing? juz need the saitao, tank and tail....if anyone do haf...can kindly borrow me for a week or two...thnx!

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

just try asking ur mech.. most 2 most u'll get laughed at... lol...;7

my house area got one more tzm. v.nice :thumb:

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

eh mamat... ape sia lu cari xtr nye saitao semua..? ahahahah! nak pinjam seminggu pulak tu!? lu da kenapa wai..... hahahahaha

i havent checked out d dbl o rings yet. will try asking around if i remember... redo d wiring around 100+rm. u guys want a gath huh? any ideas on places to go or tings to do? i was thinking about a mass bike wash... hahahah!

anybody got lobang on tzm original suspension? first hand, price roughly around?

Drz sm 400

akunye fairing tgh paintwork lah amali...then aku nye wave plak accident...skrg tkde moto..so mane tao sape2 kat sini ade xtra faring leh pinjam kejap..jadi aku leh bwk m aku...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

can go auto mahinery and enquire...

where is auto machinery?

Drz sm 400

hmm..someone just stole my metal fairing (small one) which has to be taken out to tune. both sides. luckily it was just that not the bike.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

respect, ur fren still looking for tzm trottle? i got 1 for sale..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

hmm..someone just stole my metal fairing (small one) which has to be taken out to tune. both sides. luckily it was just that not the bike.

wa, so suay ah

Drz sm 400

just bought them at 10 each but plastic ones.

side fairing ahboy - $45

side fairing as in?

Drz sm 400

those arent metal fairings........ -_-! urs was metal?

yes. i know it was some other brand. i forgot the name of it.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Guys, just want to share with u all n im very sure this is hard to believe.. My bike is tested to go 350 km with Malaysia shell racing on full tank.. I think still can go up to 360.. My mileage counter is not spoil as i already compare with my friend SP.. From jb to tampines at ard 34 km with mine lesser by 0.7km some more.. N i ride normally.. Expressway avg 110.. I think my jetting smaller cause challenge pick up i sure lose want.. Btw tested on caltex gold techron n its abt the same.. So its not abt the petrol i guess.. Anyone here got clock higher mileage before? Enlighten me with some comments people..