ur bike sluggish? pipe noisy at low rpm? can go up to 80kmh? no indication lights? no servo sound?

did u check ur battery already?

bike is sluggish.. pipe noisy at low rpm.. can go up to 80km/hr.. my bike damn strange.. sometimes it become like last time okok.. but sometimes the bike become like no power -.-.. no indication lights.. i had this problem from last time but haven fixed it.. servo sound also dont haf.. guess i need to send to a mech and check.. coz i am not good in these stuffs.. the bike got worst after i installed brake horn and led neon lights.. but i didnt on those modifications that often eh.. ha

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg
  • Replies 14.7k

bike is sluggish.. pipe noisy at low rpm.. can go up to 80km/hr.. my bike damn strange.. sometimes it become like last time okok.. but sometimes the bike become like no power -.-.. no indication lights.. i had this problem from last time but haven fixed it.. servo sound also dont haf.. guess i need to send to a mech and check.. coz i am not good in these stuffs.. the bike got worst after i installed brake horn and led neon lights.. but i didnt on those modifications that often eh.. ha

hmmm..listen closely for the valve

if first time you on your bike got the bogging sound

off and on the ignition quickly. it'll prolly sound better

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

I like the sound of the valve thingy..Used to turn the ignition on and off when my colleague left his keys on his bike..:D

hmmm..listen closely for the valve

if first time you on your bike got the bogging sound

off and on the ignition quickly. it'll prolly sound better

hmm dun even haf the sound like i got b4 lor,, like robot like that de sound.. now cant hear already =/.. nvm.. think most prob is my battery.. coz whenever i tap my brake at junctions on a complete stop the neutral light will be gone.. but i nv tap it will be there.. haiyo.. ya hor bro ur bike park at tp engine schl pavement hor.. haha later traffic police come ar

I think I saw your bike just now..Damn I forgot the plate..Maybe due to too much thinkin for my paper just now..But I'm sure there is a number 1 on it..:rolleyes:

Again? He parked at pavement again? Must be late again la..:faint:

Speakin of which I saw an SP parked at the pavement near block 10..There were quite alot of empty lots just now it seems..:rolleyes:

I think I saw your bike just now..Damn I forgot the plate..Maybe due to too much thinkin for my paper just now..But I'm sure there is a number 1 on it..:rolleyes:

Again? He parked at pavement again? Must be late again la..:faint:

Speakin of which I saw an SP parked at the pavement near block 10..There were quite alot of empty lots just now it seems..:rolleyes:

hmm cfm is mine liao la.. coz i always park at the last block 1.. haha ya got a 1.. plate is FT.. but sabo my bike hor.. already very jialat liao lo.. hahaha..

ya Respect parked his on the pavement.. aha saw quite a lot of lots there la.. but mayb jus now when he come no lots lor.. haha

im also speechless as to why it got rusty...how i dont know...but its rusty...respect has seen it first hand...

sorry didn't get u rite...

is the rusty u tok about is my front disc brake?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

term test time where got slots one?

and yes i was rushing for time

tp wont come into school la

its the security but those idiots dont do their job one.

term test time where got slots one?

and yes i was rushing for time

tp wont come into school la

its the security but those idiots dont do their job one.

Careful..I once saw an SPs rear wheel all chain and locked for not parkin at designated lots..:faint:

that one wont happen la

because that day was graduation day then that stupid idiot park on the road

park on pavement or inside can one they put paper only.

that one wont happen la

because that day was graduation day then that stupid idiot park on the road

park on pavement or inside can one they put paper only.

Really? Next time rainin I park inside la like this..:rolleyes:

BrO CheCk uR iGNitiOn...i OnCe gOt Da SaMe PrOBLeM...SuMTiMeS uR iGNitiOn FauLty n WeN u TurN it dOeSnt cONtaCt With uR BaTTeRy N thUs iT cOz uR BiKe tO Be sLuGGiSh aNd nOiSy...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

BrO CheCk uR iGNitiOn...i OnCe gOt Da SaMe PrOBLeM...SuMTiMeS uR iGNitiOn FauLty n WeN u TurN it dOeSnt cONtaCt With uR BaTTeRy N thUs iT cOz uR BiKe tO Be sLuGGiSh aNd nOiSy...
I just noticed..We have the same rider as our avatars..:lol:

I think using multimeter to test on the contact points is a good idea..Seein that if it sometimes doesn;t get in contact at least you can see the readin..Thats what I think la..:cheeky:

yes near

why?

going to get some mechanical stuffs for my project.. haha.. was stunned at the street name.. so heard from frens its near there.. and asked to confirm it.. thks :)

I just noticed..We have the same rider as our avatars..:lol:

I think using multimeter to test on the contact points is a good idea..Seein that if it sometimes doesn;t get in contact at least you can see the readin..Thats what I think la..:cheeky:

uSinG a MuLtiMeTeR iS EaSy fOr ThOSe WhO nOe hOw 2 uSe oNe But fOr ThOSe WhO dOeS nOt iS PrettY MuCh a HaSseL...iF u gO 2 a MeCh ObViOusLy He WuD TeLL U Dat Da SerVo iS FauLtY cOz D QuOtatiOn iS LarGeR..HeHe tRy pLay With Da iGNitiOn On uR OwN tO C iF itS Ok DeN cONFiRM D PrOb..i ThiNk itS PrettY MuCh Of D iGNitiOn ProB BrO..HaPpY tRYinG

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Anybody going johor this week? I need to go to ahboi johor to buy my bike stuff. :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/zahzah/gt.jpg
Anybody going johor this week? I need to go to ahboi johor to buy my bike stuff. :angel:

im going in about a few hours

wanna join me? can call 9336 2335

beb...i tot tml nite we all kfc rider going....u nt coming???

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

hmm in that case hope the mech dont chop me like a carrot la=/ hahaha

HAHAHA...dats y u hv to noe ur stuff bro...if not den u'll be d freshest carrot waiting to be chopped... :sweat: :faint: