Can someone please guide me ? My tzm tailight just change into those kinda r6 tail.but not very extreme kind .can pass anot uh?and why the front light and tail light keep blinking when i start the bike since day 1?izzit common for all tzm ?

depends, sume inspection centers really dun bother one. some people look in depth. so see ur luck.as for flickering it usually means battery dead or spoilt. if dead just go shop charge can ready, if dead then change lor. if u charge and use then after a while start flickering mean ur batt not charged by the bike then is rectifier problem liao.

if ur batt new and fully charged and still flickering lightly u can try adding a capacitor. it should smooth the electrical flow if still problem means is rectifier gone plus maybe the wiring continuity cut.

• Replies 14.7k

Hmm i just change the batt not long ago .I think arnd 2-3 mths back. but still got this problem.maybe i should go and check it out with my bike shop .Thanks bro.

Passed Class 2B on 19Aug10

Yamaha Tzm FU159U Past

Aprilia RS 125 FBG643J(Powered by GIANNELLI) Present

Class 2A in process .......

Class 3 in process .......

Hmm i just change the batt not long ago .I think arnd 2-3 mths back. but still got this problem.maybe i should go and check it out with my bike shop .Thanks bro.

oh okie okie. check if ur battery spoilt if ur spoilt means ur rectifier spoil. check voltage, idling should be around 13volts plus and throttle max should 15v. nothing more. if everything ok then still flicker get a capacitor.

anyone know where to get tzm pillion handle? or anyone selling..

and how much is ori block and monoshock

pillion handle bar 30rm'

ori thai 450rm

shocks 180rm (makida)

raja at jb

Yamaha tzm feb 10 - july 12 fs 9509 u(yamaduc) 😢

Honda wave feb 11 - april 11 fw 2***

Yamaha 125z june 11 - dec 11 fw 5*0*

Yamaha tzm dec 11 - mar 12. Fn 7**4

Yamaha 125z mar 12 - august 12 fw 77** g

Honda super four vtec III sept 12 -

anyone know where to get tzm pillion handle? or anyone selling..

and how much is ori block and monoshock

handle am not sure but block am selling for 200, block piston piston ring and piston

monoshock 80

both used

hey bro, nid ur help im looking for e cover/casing/housing for e 2t cable pump... its near engine area small portion... any idea how much it cost? of any1 haf 2nd hand? and looking for standard full coverset....

Edited by b01
keihin carb ? pls consider jetting price =D i using mikuni, 1 time shopping jetting $50 SGD. =x if keihin = Pengsan.

must find power mechanic to set with keihin also. Last time got pak din ... now .. i duno =x

nk ke..

kalau nak setting keihin mcm mech aku kata ( nie bole settle ) hehe

p jauh sikit, dari custom wdls dlm satu jam perjalanan g2

hey bro, nid ur help im looking for e cover/casing/housing for e 2t cable pump... its near engine area small portion... any idea how much it cost? of any1 haf 2nd hand? and looking for standard full coverset....

elo..kau mes aku tanya sal 2t pump

ur inbox full so kau kena clear pm s kau

Edited by mizuhashi@road_duke

Hi Tzm riders!! Sad to say but I had to scrapped my bike. So if I guys looking for any parts do beep me at 97619039. I have almost everything!! And all parts are

well taken cared.

TZM-2005-

125Z-2007-2008

SPARK-2008-2010

DRZ400SM-2010-

i looking for a tzm150, but i wanna to know how to check the condition of tzm really scare bought a cui condition of tzm, i really need some tip, need help. really thankful if u can help me.

Im selling my bike if you are interested... bike condition is 100% good...

road_[/MENTION]duke;7277809]anyone interested in buying amir ex-modded r1 tail..

selling off or trade with ori tzm tail + top-up from u..

ups ups ups... most handsome tzm tail ive ever seen... muahahah...

Hi Tzm riders!! Sad to say but I had to scrapped my bike. So if I guys looking for any parts do beep me at 97619039. I have almost everything!! And all parts are

well taken cared.

bro got tzm airbox?