Pure entertainment... SBE :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 286

guess his bike correctly and get a prize?

no money to repair his bike then want to give us prize?:sian:

haiz...what in the world?:cheeky:

aniwae if this is entertainment, its getting boring, TS to me is just getting an attention...Give him advices yet he gave himself in to Anger which will get a person nowhere...:dozed:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Guest dexton80

Fellow biker,

i have call up andrew to fully explain who,what,what,how,when,why it happen.

As spoken,andrew will help me do a draft out and let you girl & boy see exactly what happen.

Originally Posted by dexton80

Fellow biker ,

i will announce my bike model on Monday.

Guy & Gal can guess my bike model.

If correct got prizes.

Thank for the support.

Please kindly stay tune to this channel,or you will regret

Bike Model

1) RVF

2) DRZ

Your sincerely,

TS Dexton80

i am very sad to say that nobody took MODS WILD CATS wise advise,suggestion to ignore my thread and move on...

Attention:WildCats

Your suggestion is being ignore by your fellow Quincy & girl & boy that you have known here.

Lastly,

i would would like to thank you everybody(Lady & Gent) here that i appreciate

your total helpfulness kindness thoughtfulness caring to assist & help me in anyway you can.

Thank & Best Regards,

Dexton80

Guest dexton80

Kushinagar

SBF Senior Moderator

WildCard

SBF Senior Moderator

PaLmEr

SBF Moderator

biting_point

SBF Moderator

racingter

SBF Moderator

Can i suggest this thread be something like if any 1 out there have bad experiences at Jalan Bukit Merah,

They can voice out their opinion at my thread?

Specifically Only at jalan Bkt Merah.

In the event that people kanna conned , or suffer damages to their beloved wife cause by Mechanic

Edited by Kushinagar

one of the bike shop in BUkit merah tried to con my friend.

My friend tried to sell back his 1.5 year bike to the shop (still on loan) since he just got a car. They offered him X amount to take back the bike on the phone. Few days back, I went with him to the shop to return the bike. Upon reaching, these buggers.....supervisor and mechanic staged a show. They squat down beside the bike and lamented:

"Wow, your con rod got sound, need to overhaul!". Then he pretended to be sianz and offered 4K less than the initial offered price.

FFFF them, the bike is so new with less than 20k mileage on it. Overhaul his ass!

I asked my friend to tell them we will go and evaluate it at agent and they panicked and retorted "Agent spare part is very expensive! Why dun you repair it with a workshop we recommend instead?" (This workshop is beside them).

Not convinced, we left without any deal. Subsequenty, we managed to find a good motorshop who will buy over the bike and offered to settle the loan thingy with this "con shop". This "con shop" immed panicked and called my friend the next day and said " Come come! Push back your bike to us...we will buy back at initial offered price!"

When we went back, they were so happy and push in the bike without even starting to check bike to check anything. Because they know they will suffer big loss becos they can always earn a few K by reselling the bike later, and te fact that the bike is perfectly fine in the first place.

They tried their luck, try to lower the buy back price by bluffing us the bike is no good. Probably many people here kanna the same trick before.

Sportster 48

Fellow biker,

As spoken,andrew will help me do a draft out and let you girl & boy see exactly what happen.

Originally Posted by dexton80

Please kindly stay tune to this channel,or you will regret

i am very sad to say that nobody took MODS WILD CATS wise advise,suggestion to ignore my thread and move on...

Your suggestion is being ignore by your fellow Quincy & girl & boy that you have known here.

Another one of many paradoxes that you have provided for us to unriddle.

I sincerely believe that every single one of us were here with the intention to listen and aid you in your self proclaimed injustice. Even Mr Andrew was keen to abet you, yet you responded acrimoniously to each of your potential advocates, without even making a bona fide attempt to enlighten them, instead choosing to speak in non sequiturs. How will your peevish behavior and caustic words substitute the unrequited reponses from everyone? It truly substantiates how decadent your mind is. It is my belief that riders always maintained a sense of camaraderie and are able to empathize with your situation, but as it can be seen, a paradigm shift is becoming prevalent. Unless you as the TS are willing to substantiate your untenable claims, I am certain that this thread's raison d'être would be in doomed to oblivion.

Please contemplate my little tirade, if you will, and not let your thread remain filled with esoteric allusions.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg

Hmm .. read this thread from the first page and all. And I am still clueless. TS said that hie EO leaked. But the shop offered to change for free. Isnt that considered compensation? And the connection between E.O and gasket?

Not siding the bike shop or TS but its always better to settle this amongts the parties involved. By calling names and beating around the bush, TS is only digging a bigger hole than before (no pun intended). If he can escape and prove wat he claims, a good warning to all. If not, then what?

Ash

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Guest dexton80

melvincyc

Class 2B

You never state bike shop name at jalan bukit merah to warn people selling their wife or husband to this particular bike shop (Con-Shop)

BIKE SHOP NAME? :angel:

My advise to bikers out there is try to avoid jalan bukit merah

Any problem occured don't blame heaven & earth & hell

i have warn you all already

On an interesting note, it seems that the way TS expresses himself in English

really resembles the boss of a bike shop in Jalan Bukit Merah...... :lol:

totally agree with this.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Well I've heard Mr dexton80 side of the story, I will not touch on who's who except the facts he've provided me and here it goes ;-

About 2 months ago

- Brought his Suzuki Bandit to the regular bike shop he patronised at JBM for routine servicing, i.e engine oil change .

- TS had existing dripping of small amount of EO (look at photo)

- Had wanted to change this hose that's dripping EO at the JBM bike shop but no stock, so just did normal routine servicing

- TS observed that EO change done and the mech at the JBM bike shop had open up a nut at the right bottom side of the bike releasing a handful-size amount of EO

- After that new EO were pour in (about 2.5 bottle).

After routine servicing

- TS experienced his bike "keeps on dying", "start up emmiting alot of black smoke" and "tuning is out"

- At the same time he is still looking for replacement part for the a/m hose that dripping EO

- Ask friend and friend recommend TS to go to Planet to source for spare part

About 1 week later

- Went Planet to source for spare part for that particular hose that's dripping EO

- What good fortune there is two deregistered bandit there at Planet and now able to change the hose.

- After changing the hose, ask mech to check on EO enough not?

- Planet mech check and found that the EO monitoring glass window all "black", can't see anything

- Use a straw to dip and commented "yao sui arh. ar ni jiu orh yu"

- Planet mech then suggested to TS to discharge all the EO

- Start remedy to release all the EO (quite a large amount of EO) and after that pour back the correct amount of EO

- At this time, TS ask Planet mech why open the EO drain nut under the engine and not at the bottom right side of the engine?

- TS was given answer to his enquiry

Proceeded back to JBM bike shop

- TS went back to JBM bike shop to complain and also check on the bike

- Petrol tank was removed, found out underneath alot of "oil"

- Found out that the spark plugs "wet" , air filter "black & wet", carb also got "oil"

- TS seek replacement for these parts but was told no he had to pay for the spark plug and air filter

- The JBM bike shop cleaned up his bike of the "oil", change EO FOC and clean the carb external of the "oil" and retune after much displeasure from the TS

- TS decided not to replace these parts there and throw away the air filter.

- Rode his ride back to Planet to change spark plug, new air & oil filter

After all these, now TS realised that the engine block gasket is leaking "oil" after his friend check for him.

----------------------------------------

So Mr dexton80,

Is the above-mentioned what you have told me are correct?

Andrew

08052009.jpg

Edited by Kushinagar

Hi members,

Mr Benny from HKL had called me to check on this issue and all members kindly noted that this case does not happened at HKL and his chain of shops.

Andrew

Guest dexton80

Guy you see my bike picture very clean right? :angel:

i alway clean clean clean

now leaking oil :cry:

free time use water pour at the affected parts to flush the oil :cry:

melvincyc

Class 2B

You never state bike shop name at jalan bukit merah to warn people selling their wife or husband to this particular bike shop (Con-Shop)

although im not a boss of JBM area bike shop. But the above statement seems isnt fair to the other fair and good shop.

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Guest dexton80

Please read carefully what i written.

i say ADVOID JBM that all.

i never say all Bike shops are bad don't ever go JBM right?

You can go JBM,Happy?

oh well Wildcard u know y so many ppl are not ignoring him instead so interested in his thread, its because his pri sch standards in-ger-lish is "SO cUTE" dat annoys so many people.

WELL MR Dexton80 I BELIEVE YOU STILL OWE SOME PEOPLE APOLOGY FOR cALLING PEOPLE NAME!

You can go JBM,Happy?

Of cos i will! Dun worry!

Well I've heard Mr dexton80 side of the story, I will not touch on who's who except the facts he've provided me and here it goes ;-

About 2 months ago

- Brought his Suzuki Bandit to the regular bike shop he patronised at JBM for routine servicing, i.e engine oil change .

- TS had existing dripping of small amount of EO (look at photo)

- Had wanted to change this hose that's dripping EO at the JBM bike shop but no stock, so just did normal routine servicing

- TS observed that EO change done and the mech at the JBM bike shop had open up a nut at the right bottom side of the bike releasing a handful-size amount of EO

- After that new EO were pour in (about 2.5 bottle).

After routine servicing

- TS experienced his bike "keeps on dying", "start up emmiting alot of black smoke" and "tuning is out"

- At the same time he is still looking for replacement part for the a/m hose that dripping EO

- Ask friend and friend recommend TS to go to Planet to source for spare part

About 1 week later

- Went Planet to source for spare part for that particular hose that's dripping EO

- What good fortune there is two deregistered bandit there at Planet and now able to change the hose.

- After changing the hose, ask mech to check on EO enough not?

- Planet mech check and found that the EO monitoring glass window all "black", can't see anything

- Use a straw to dip and commented "yao sui arh. ar ni jiu orh yu"

- Planet mech then suggested to TS to discharge all the EO

- Start remedy to release all the EO (quite a large amount of EO) and after that pour back the correct amount of EO

- At this time, TS ask Planet mech why open the EO drain nut under the engine and not at the bottom right side of the engine?

- TS was given answer to his enquiry

Proceeded back to JBM bike shop

- TS went back to JBM bike shop to complain and also check on the bike

- Petrol tank was removed, found out underneath alot of "oil"

- Found out that the spark plugs "wet" , air filter "black & wet", carb also got "oil"

- TS seek replacement for these parts but was told no he had to pay for the spark plug and air filter

- The JBM bike shop cleaned up his bike of the "oil", change EO FOC and clean the carb external of the "oil" and retune after much displeasure from the TS

- TS decided not to replace these parts there and throw away the air filter.

- Rode his ride back to Planet to change spark plug, new air & oil filter

After all these, now TS realised that the engine block gasket is leaking "oil" after his friend check for him.

----------------------------------------

So Mr dexton80,

Is the above-mentioned what you have told me are correct?

Andrew

TS,

Planet is a good shop with the mech (should be slim,talk guy)also good.

Maybe you should seek 2nd opinion from another bike shop.

The mech tends to exagerate abit when I talk to him.

regards

Q & M come to my thread to create chaos ignore this two @#!$%@

2 dog barking

Fellow bikers i just would like you to aware or alert if you are sending your bike to jalan bukit merah.

Take video of them repair service if possible at least got evidence is their faults

someone still trying to avoid subject!!! trying not to admit he is at fault calling ppl names... LOSER!!!

Mr Dexton80,

All people is waiting !!!!

Apology apology apology apology apology

someone still trying to avoid subject!!! trying not to admit he is at fault calling ppl names... LOSER!!!

Be cool man !

admit at fault calling ppl names.

Hi members,

Mr Benny from HKL had called me to check on this issue and all members kindly noted that this case does not happened at HKL and his chain of shops.

Andrew

Hehe.. Wow.. the storm is still raging, eh? :)

HKL could not be involved in such practices by definition - extremely professional environment and sharp, knowledgeable mechanics with the proper tools. They would keep you informed, the jobs they do are transparent.. I mean these guys know their $hit, they are honest and they mean business. Benny is a gentleman. 'nuff said.

I guess it is one of not some many shops in Singapore that I trust. :thumb:

Thanks, Andrew, for spelling this whole thing out for us. Surely, with a little bit of thought and planning this matter could be resolved.

Bruv Dexton80, chill mate and good luck to you, should you wish to proceed with your claim. If only you were straight to the point right from the beginning, we could have avoided this multi-page circus, personal sniping and saved a lot of bandwidth.

paperger85, your comment about holes and juice is probably the best.. Kudos to you! Yey! :)

Ride safe.

WE'RE NOT HERE FOR A LONG TIME, WE'RE HERE FOR A GOOD TIME.

Fellow biker,

andrew has called me & explain ur story & my comments was shared with him. Pls call him if u wanna know cos i not prata king.

1) the name is WILDCARD!

2) you try slapping a person & ask the person not to slap u back & move on without an apology/compensation. its e same as ur story. pls practise wat u preach

1) i am not his fellow

2) no one here is boy & girl. or r u hinting u very elderly?

3) try saying this to wildcard in person & listen to his reply. dun hide behind keyboard. action speaks more louder than words

Lastly,

i would would like to thank you everybody(Lady & Gent) here that i appreciate

your total helpfulness kindness thoughtfulness caring to assist & help me in anyway you can.

Thank & Best Regards,

Dexton80

how appreciative is a person whom receives advices & bites back in reward?

one of the bike shop in BUkit merah tried to con my friend.

My friend tried to sell back his 1.5 year bike to the shop (still on loan) since he just got a car. They offered him X amount to take back the bike on the phone. Few days back, I went with him to the shop to return the bike. Upon reaching, these buggers.....supervisor and mechanic staged a show. They squat down beside the bike and lamented:

"Wow, your con rod got sound, need to overhaul!". Then he pretended to be sianz and offered 4K less than the initial offered price.

FFFF them, the bike is so new with less than 20k mileage on it. Overhaul his ass!

I asked my friend to tell them we will go and evaluate it at agent and they panicked and retorted "Agent spare part is very expensive! Why dun you repair it with a workshop we recommend instead?" (This workshop is beside them).

Not convinced, we left without any deal. Subsequenty, we managed to find a good motorshop who will buy over the bike and offered to settle the loan thingy with this "con shop". This "con shop" immed panicked and called my friend the next day and said " Come come! Push back your bike to us...we will buy back at initial offered price!"

When we went back, they were so happy and push in the bike without even starting to check bike to check anything. Because they know they will suffer big loss becos they can always earn a few K by reselling the bike later, and te fact that the bike is perfectly fine in the first place.

They tried their luck, try to lower the buy back price by bluffing us the bike is no good. Probably many people here kanna the same trick before.

wat ur fren did was right. everyone has their fair share of ups & downs & we learn from it. everytime we head to bike shop is a parts lesson. look, listen & ask. learn more cos knowledge gained, is never lost. nevertheless, i've had my share as a newbie as well.

melvincyc

Class 2B

You can go JBM,Happy?

we have all read very carefully & you state avoid JBM rite? when this sentence is made, JBM is an AREA with lotsa shop. to avoid JBM is to avoid the whole place entirely including the shop there. r u saying to avoid all shops? try saying this in the middle of JBM.

Lastly, many of us here has unsettle issue with u cos u still owe many of us a big apology. after spoken to andrew, ur explanation is mainly assumptions & based on someone else's words & u take it on surface value. u did no research to the truth behind those words & start typing. lucky u not a lawyer... if u dun mind, i prefer to meet up with u & print out this whole conversation from page 1 & list down wat went wrong so tat u can learn. any members is welcome to join but more important is ur presence. Pls invite kushinagar if u feel insecure

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Hi members,

Andrew

i vouch tat Mr Benny is not e single bit involved in this case. please do not link them together.

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE