They are only the same when the lights are off

You are the specialist~! :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Nitez.......Time to have a dream....... :cheeky: :angel:

Good night & wet dream~ :dozed:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Pretty2BAsian2Bgirl2B7.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

anyone have seen the suzuki B-KING b 4?

Most of us had seen the B-King too, thanks for link anyway..

Seems like you are a Suzuki fan~? :p

Ok Iron Horses, time for me to sleep liao~ I see you all tomorrow~ :sleep:

of coz la..if not how to be part time tpy.. :lol:

eh...tis sat u night shift right...

I also know you like Vietnam Grapes..... But I dunnoe how you prefer to eat them.....:lol:

Hmmh.....Let me count............Then Sunday should be his non-working day :smile:

bingo!!! Sat nite ... Sun off ... :cheer: but ... hehehe ...

:btw: O Sim: i dun like Vietnam grapes ... :nono:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

IRON HORSE TEES LOGO VOTING

1)http://sp1.mm-a8.yimg.com/image/4068693291 blur sotong, retro

2)http://sp1.mm-a8.yimg.com/image/3994589391 Blackstar

3)http://sp1.mm-a11.yimg.com/image/134089854

4)http://sp1.mm-a11.yimg.com/image/68752132

5)http://sp1.mm-a11.yimg.com/image/44549839 Ah Fai

6)http://sp1.mm-a3.yimg.com/image/2627178838

7)http://sp1.mm-a4.yimg.com/image/2863166549 ^_xIaOzHu_^

8)http://sp1.mm-a7.yimg.com/image/3761054652

What do your think of this designs any other suggestions?

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

IRON HORSE TEES LOGO VOTING

1)http://sp1.mm-a8.yimg.com/image/4068693291 blur sotong, retro

2)http://sp1.mm-a8.yimg.com/image/3994589391 Blackstar

3)http://sp1.mm-a11.yimg.com/image/134089854

4)http://sp1.mm-a11.yimg.com/image/68752132

5)http://sp1.mm-a11.yimg.com/image/44549839 Ah Fai

6)http://sp1.mm-a3.yimg.com/image/2627178838

7)http://sp1.mm-a4.yimg.com/image/2863166549 ^_xIaOzHu_^

8)http://sp1.mm-a7.yimg.com/image/3761054652

What do your think of this designs any other suggestions?

haha..eehh william.. hw come all ur logo LIKE represent TURF CLUB lo!! haha.. get any member to hand design a logo..

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

haha..eehh william.. hw come all ur logo LIKE represent TURF CLUB lo!! haha.. get any member to hand design a logo..

logo by motor siao... not me la... :faint:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

no go drink coffee?

nv..too late n too far...

Chase Iron Horse Class 2 bike cannot liao.... I found out on sat night that Iron Horse riders not afraid of speed camera....:thumb:

But I scared leh.....

haha...who say class 2 bike only..den y bibi was able to catch up???? it all depends on the rider~~~~

Wah Lau.....toys???? Class 2b bikes????? Thought I will get one this year end and go track.....now.......must re-consider liao.....:sian:

Think I will spend the money on my pocket bike..... :lol:

u dont ride la...better... :sweat:

I also know you like Vietnam Grapes..... But I dunnoe how you prefer to eat them.....:lol:

IE problem?

dono...dont bother..since i still got firefox..lucky that time i go save backup..if not kena delete edi...

3 mths only???? I one mth also dun have.......:sian:

like tat ar....change company la~!

Fai......Singapore is the right place...........Got so many Mina and Fatimah in Singapore......

Did I mentioned they are loving and sweet too .....

how abt maria??? :sweat:

They are only the same when the lights are off

but u muz remember to choose one with gd sound system... :lol:

Hmmh.....Let me count............Then Sunday should be his non-working day :smile:

yupx...today n tml morning den follow by two days of night... correct?

anyone have seen the suzuki B-KING b 4?

b-king launched quite long edi lo...like wad ah fai said...all see b4 le... :lol:

Other Iron Horses 299 whack through the camera, I give you discount, 298 can liao~ :help:

haha...dont bully him le la...wad if he really go buy vespa?? 99??? :lol:

Good Morning Singapore!!!!

morning mr retro n horses.... ^_^ :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

haha...dont bully him le la...wad if he really go buy vespa?? 99??? :lol:

Vespa can reach 99 meh~? I am not sure~ :p

Morn Horses.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

i dono lei...ask those who's interested in vespa or know sth abt it..coz i know nth abt vespa..... :lol: :lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Morn Horses.......

Good mroning Mr. Yong, you guys stay till very late yesterday~? Mengz_zai got turn up at Toa Payoh~? :p

i dono lei...ask those who's interested in vespa or know sth abt it..coz i know nth abt vespa..... :lol: :lol:

I think 80, consider that its an old & cheap Vespa :p

tink can la...considering the fact that even kawa's banana can hit over 80... :lol: :lol:

Oh yeah hor~ kawa banana can fight with Vespa~ :cheeky:

yup...so if banana can hit 80...vespa mayb can hit 99...furthermore oh xim gua so thin.... :lol:

juz a suggestion in regards to the iron horse logo.. i see many pics of horses no doubt.. but wat abt the 'iron' side of the name..

horses can make nice logos but we noe we r not tokin abt horses literately but motorcycles in reality.. so how abt a motorcycle logo instead ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

juz a suggestion in regards to the iron horse logo.. i see many pics of horses no doubt.. but wat abt the 'iron' side of the name..

horses can make nice logos but we noe we r not tokin abt horses literately but motorcycles in reality.. so how abt a motorcycle logo instead ?

yupx...tat is y i intend to join horse n bike together...but abit tough coz my art not gd..was tinkin of a horse with iron armour..the legs are replaced by two wheels..the posture will be doin wheelie...but really hard to draw out the actual ting

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/horseonwheels.jpg

Gd Aftn Ti Behs ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

there's alot of dif modle leh ... but most of it shld b able 2 lah ...

nt so sure thou if the rider's weight is 3 figure ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yup ... agreed ... :thumb:

yupx...tat is y i intend to join horse n bike together...but abit tough coz my art not gd..was tinkin of a horse with iron armour..the legs are replaced by two wheels..the posture will be doin wheelie...but really hard to draw out the actual ting

y must do wheelie leh?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«