954~~! :bouncefire:

:btw: me and Hanzi will ride to GP Tian Lai first to check out the route, location, cost, operation timing... etc, so both of us will reach Bukit Indah later~

horses please ride safe & no holland~ :pray:

so what time shall I meet you at Bukit Indah?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
  • Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

JB here quite windy and cloudy...

Hope no rain~ :thumb:

and no jam at 2nd link when we reach there~ :pray:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

yeah~~~~

Have to see what time I go back & sleep~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

so what time shall I meet you at Bukit Indah?

safe bet around 10.15pm you shall see the guys are there~ me around 10.45pm bah~ :)

sweet dreams~~~

see you guys tonight!

Me too going to catch some rest ! ! :p

Good night~ :angel:

Raining!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 Sianz

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Raining!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 Sianz

tpy de rain juz stopped....... :sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

juz had a very dissappointing waiting 5hrs @ eunos motor shop....wad time u guys going in tonite?

--- A twist of the wrist ---

arbine;4066584']juz had a very dissappointing waiting 5hrs @ eunos motor shop....wad time u guys going in tonite?

meeting 9.30p.m at gp esso....:cheeky:

y disappointing lei???? wad happen???

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Good evening Iron Horses~~! :box:

sawadee-krup~ just wake up~ refresh~ :smile:

• ANG MO KIO Cloudy
  • BEDOK Cloudy
  • BISHAN Cloudy
  • BUKIT BATOK Cloudy
  • BUKIT PANJANG Cloudy
  • BUKIT TIMAH Cloudy
  • CHANGI Cloudy
  • CHOA CHU KANG Cloudy
  • CITY Cloudy
  • CLEMENTI Cloudy
  • CHAI CHEE Cloudy
  • HOLLAND VILLAGE Cloudy
  • HOUGANG Cloudy
  • JURONG INDUSTRIAL ESTATE Cloudy
  • JURONG EAST/WEST Cloudy
  • KALLANG Cloudy
  • KATONG Cloudy
  • KRANJI Cloudy
  • LIM CHU KANG Cloudy
  • MACPHERSON Cloudy
  • MACRITCHIE RESERVOIR Cloudy
  • MARINE PARADE Cloudy
  • PANDAN Cloudy
  • PASIR PANJANG Cloudy
  • PASIR RIS Cloudy
  • PUNGGOL Cloudy
  • PEIRCE RESERVOIR Cloudy
  • PULAU TEKONG Cloudy
  • PULAU UBIN Cloudy
  • PULAU PAWAI Cloudy
  • QUEENSTOWN Cloudy
  • SELETAR Cloudy
  • SEMBAWANG Cloudy
  • SENTOSA Cloudy
  • SERANGOON Cloudy
  • SIMEI Cloudy
  • SOUTHERN ISLAND Cloudy
  • TAMPINES Cloudy
  • TOA PAYOH Cloudy
  • TUAS Cloudy
  • TELOK BLANGAH Cloudy
  • UPPER BUKIT TIMAH Cloudy
  • WEST COAST Cloudy
  • WOODLANDS Cloudy
  • YISHUN Cloudy

From camera not much bike jam at Tuas~ power :thumb:

:box: Iron Horse Outing - Bukit Indah~! :box:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BukitIndahouting17-06-06005.jpg

Date: 05-04-08 (Saturday)

Time: 09.30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit

Program: Ride to Bukit Indah for dinner

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Kawa & xiaozhu (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Gixxertan & Miss tan (Honda Silverwing)

4. Alvin512 & ting (Suzuki GSX-R600)

5. Hanzi & Candy (Yamaha R6)

6. gssiong (CBR 954)

7. Kopi (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

8. Nitez86 (Yamaha R1)

9. aH Soon (Yamaha R6)

10. Jonse & Joyce (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

11. [c]arbine & gf (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

12. skywalker & gf (Suzuki GSX-R1300 Hayabusa)

Pending List:

1. Mengz_zai (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

2. Nap^tune (Kawasaki ninja 636)

Emotional Support List:

1. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

2. Who_noe

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919

***URGENT***

Road condition in Malaysia update

the stretch of road at exit 307c (johor/pasir gudung)the streets lamps are all down all the way to exit 308 (bander nusajaya) which is the exit for Bukit Indah.the visibility range is only 200-250m.as the exit is very dark and it leads to corner,i strongly advise all horses tat are joining the outin this sat to travel as a whole instead of havin a marker as the chevron markings are not easily seen and might be a risk to the appointed marking.the lightning conditions remains the same for travelling back to Esso Gp.

Attack~! :gun:

wa...u all so excited ar??? hahaha..... :lol::lol:

guess tonight the weather inside will be freezing.... :sian::sian:

wa...u all so excited ar??? hahaha..... :lol::lol:

yeah~ haha... :sweat:

There are couple of things for me to do tonight~

need to pass 5 green vests to Mengz_zai (but he never answer call, may be sleeping)

need to give Mengz_zai the horses particulars for those who are going~

need to recce the Tian Lai makan shop

need to check with the lastest DVD at Bukit Indah - Teeth

need to watch out for 307C exit

need to....

wow~ busy busy~~ :bounce: :bounce:

need to pass 5 green vests to Mengz_zai (but he never answer call, may be sleeping)

need to....

lol...relac ar....woke up at 5+ juz now coz its was raining very big...when i slp the time the sun was big and hot...slp till halfway rain... :sian::sian:

lucky the weather now is gd...bt i guess the road is still wet....

hmmm...abt the particulars of the horses...u can email him and then drop him a sms den he ownself go check lo...

guess tonight the weather inside will be freezing.... :sian::sian:

yeah man~ I wear extra tonight~ :p

lol...relac ar....woke up at 5+ juz now coz its was raining very big...when i slp the time the sun was big and hot...slp till halfway rain... :sian::sian:

lucky the weather now is gd...bt i guess the road is still wet....

hmmm...abt the particulars of the horses...u can email him and then drop him a sms den he ownself go check lo...

I sleep till 7.30pm~ naturally wake up~ shiok~ :sleep:

yeah I will PM him~ :p

gd evening.

wish you guys have fun~

Activation: All I.H.

Those who have the luminous vests, able to T-Loan from you for 6/4/08 SBF Kukup ride? Im short of around 5-7 pieces. Orange/Yellow vests. PM/SMS me to deal. Thanks!

no prob ... i bring it along n pass 2 u on the day itself ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

need to....

better chk with him again ... i tink he nt gng 2nite ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«