no need send spy 1.

can put camera on u

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f394/tarce33/patriots_funny.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

introduce yourself lor.

let me know more about u.

u think here alamak chat or ICQ?? and the way u phrase like very the gay leh........ o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f394/tarce33/patriots_funny.jpg

you got alot of pics sia:faint:

in the first place i dun give a sh1t if u dun know anything abt iron horse.

if u wanna join u go n find out urself.

the same rules applies if u r interested in a gal.

u interested in her u go find out more abt her and not the other way round

UNDERSTAND BOY.

woohoo....!!!! TS speak up liao......... so fierce........ i like........ :clap: :clap:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u think here alamak chat or ICQ?? and the way u phrase like very the gay leh........ o_O

we must make a stand that we do not discriminate gay http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm121/shumi--N--/gay.png

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

ya lor ah fai dono y so many pic lolz

google his best friend ma

Hey guys. I'm feeling down. Again.
try moving it up and down in a single motion continuously..... it will get up again...... wahahahaa........ :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

you got alot of pics sia:faint:

ya lor ah fai dono y so many pic lolz

Just a few nia~

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm266/J2thepxtreme/funny_animated_pictures_9.gif

Just a few nia~

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm266/J2thepxtreme/funny_animated_pictures_9.gif

wa how he do tat ? tot skateboard underneath but he turn 1 round odn have!

ooops sorry~ nothing was just wanna chat with you~

glad to hear that you are doing fine~ :thumb:

waiting to see your new monster again~ :D

i called u with my hse no..... how u know i'm fine?? mayb i'm not leh..... :sweat:

what new monster?? ducati monster 400?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Just a few nia~

but looks abit fake sia

Hey bro how are you !

Recover le mah ? ?

recover from what?? i'm having my vacation now leh...... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wow~ I thought J73 likes durian~? :p
aiyoh.... u forgot what happened the last time he had durian with u meh??? o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

try moving it up and down in a single motion continuously..... it will get up again...... wahahahaa........ :cheeky:

http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg143/umoms/Random%20LOLs/redcockia7.jpg

we must make a stand that we do not discriminate gay http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm121/shumi--N--/gay.png

i got nothing against gays......... i got a few friends who are gays leh... wan mi to intro??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

any1 took free tix from ah bee liao ?

you mean free ticket~? I have no got one yet~ :)

wa how he do tat ? tot skateboard underneath but he turn 1 round odn have!

but looks abit fake sia

Of course fake one lah~! :slapforehead:

http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg143/umoms/Random%20LOLs/redcockia7.jpg

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

BYE IRON HORSES,i now in changi airport gg to board plane soon.....see u all soon.....bangkok here i come

GOOD LUCK WITH THE THAI GIRLS!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

i called u with my hse no..... how u know i'm fine?? mayb i'm not leh..... :sweat:

what new monster?? ducati monster 400?? :angel:

According to the post below~ I guess you are doing fine~ :D

Hi encik... i'm ok...... tat day i

called u bt u never pick up......

Yeah~ Ducati Monster 400 is a great bike, yet I heard Suzuki GSX-R750 also very good~ :p

recover from what?? i'm having my vacation now leh...... :sweat:

wow~ where~? Thailand~? :bounce:

aiyoh.... u forgot what happened the last time he had durian with u meh??? o_O

That was last year July liao~ :giddy:

i got nothing against gays......... i got a few friends who are gays leh... wan mi to intro??? :cheeky:

No thanks~! :cheeky: