Iron Horse Iron Man Movie Outing

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc7/frost_fenix/Iron%20Man/ironmanpreviewru4.jpg

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifDate: 01-05-2008 (Thursday - Labour Day)

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifTime: 6.30pm

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifLocation: GV Marina

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifProgram: to watch how Iron Man due with the aeroplane specialist~ :cool:

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk156/suppiya/Movies/Iron_Man04.jpg

Going List: (12 tickets)

1. Ah Fai (1 ticket)

2. Kawa & xiaozhu (2 tickets)

3. Hanzi & Candy (2 tickets)

4. Kenny & gf (2 tickets)

5. Kang Kang 小旋风 (1 ticket)

6. blur sotong & juniors (4 tickets)

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y195/Darksoldier2004/Iron_breathe.gif

Pending List: please let Ah Fai know latest by Tuesday afternoon

1. who_noe (0 ticket)

2. wait4me (0 ticket)

3. [c]arbine & Varnisa (0 ticket)

4. J73 (0 ticket)

5. Alvin & Ting (0 ticket)

6. Kim (0 ticket)

7. Mengz_Zai (0 ticket)

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n280/kfclover/iron_man.gif

Emotional Support List:

1. Retro (no Visa)

2. bikeCraz (working)

3. Mika14 (working)

4. Skywheel (watching with friends)

5. Stanely (watching with friends)

6. Wayang (watching with friends)

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn104/equizzle1/ironman.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

A FACT IS A FACT U CANT CHANGE IT WEN ITS A FACT

The FACT that its start with a 'S' and ends with a 'E' :) :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Iron Horse Iron Man Movie Outing

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc7/frost_fenix/Iron%20Man/ironmanpreviewru4.jpg

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifDate: 01-05-2008 (Thursday - Labour Day)

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifTime: 6.30pm

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifLocation: GV Marina

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifProgram: to watch how Iron Man due with the aeroplane specialist~ :cool:

Going List: (12 tickets)

1. Ah Fai (1 ticket)

6. blur sotong & juniors (4 tickets)

7. shufang and fre (3 tickets)

1. who_noe (0 ticket)

2. wait4me (0 ticket)

4. J73 (0 ticket)

6. Kim (0 ticket)

7. Mengz_Zai (0 ticket)

Emotional Support List:

1. Retro (no Visa)

2. bikeCraz (working)

3. Mika14 (working)

wow the outing last night seems fun!!! think must go in next week to clear carbon!!! must experience how fast it is!!!!

Be fast but safe. Never let ego egg you on becoming the fastest... :)

wow the outing last night seems fun!!! think must go in next week to clear carbon!!! must experience how fast it is!!!!

faster apply n get approval of visa? o_O

ATTACK~!! :box:

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk130/Jnovy/TylerWheelie5edit.jpg

1. Ah Fai (1 ticket)

6. blur sotong & juniors (4 tickets)[/font][/size]

7. shufang and fre (3 tickets)

Sure will add you in~ :thumb:

:cheer: Iron Horse Iron Man Movie Outing :cheer:

Going List: (17 tickets)

1. Ah Fai (1 ticket)

4. Zhybrid & Nap^tune (2 tickets)

5. Kenny & gf (2 tickets)

6. Kang Kang 小旋风 (1 ticket)

7. blur sotong & juniors (4 tickets)

8. shufang and friends (3 tickets)

1. who_noe (0 ticket)

2. wait4me (0 ticket)

4. J73 (0 ticket)

6. Kim (0 ticket)

7. Mengz_Zai (0 ticket)

Emotional Support List:

1. Retro (no Visa)

2. bikeCraz (working)

3. Mika14 (working)

heng never go by first link

it is not safe anymore

Hmmm...... mika say wrongly liao it is jam pack but cars :faint:

this i agree

he is very fast ...

that is also another FACT

No lah this is a myth not a FACT......

Go wikipedia search for myth and fact pls:dot:

woohoo ... Mengz_Zai 1st bike sia ... :clap:

No lah....what he mean is that i overtake him 1st...... then sometimes later Kopi they all overtake him :cool:

Yeah this is a FACT... but he is the fastest leh.....o_O

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Good afternoon everyone!!

heng never go by first link

it is not safe anymore

eh ... since when 1st Link safe ... :sweat:

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

Hmmm...... mika say wrongly liao it is jam pack but cars :faint:

Yeah quite dangerous.

Next time we draw arms 1st before we enter JB thru 1st link? :D

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/6b/M16A1_brimob.jpg/800px-M16A1_brimob.jpg

:smile: Iron Horse Kulai Nasi Lemak Outing :smile:

Turn Up List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Hanzi & Candy (Yamaha R6)

3. wait4me & gf (Yamaha R6)

4. Stanely (Yamaha R6)

5. Wayang (Yamaha R6)

6. Kim (Yamaha R6)

7. Nitez86 (Yamaha R1)

8. Skywheel (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

9. Ryan (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

10. Mengz_zai (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

11. [c]arbine & Vannesa (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

12. Jonse (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

13. Kopi (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

14. Skywalker & gf (Suzuki GSX-R1300 Hayabusa)

15. mika14 (Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10)

Some of the pictures taken by yesterday

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiNasiLemak26-04-20083.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiNasiLemak26-04-20085.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiNasiLemak26-04-20086.jpg

The result of 299 -- number plate flew off :angel:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiNasiLemak26-04-20088.jpg

wat all the fuss abt F.A.C.T.S :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

eh ... more n more liao ... :sweat:

is tt 处男?? chng bike liao ah?? o_O

u r welcome ...

thx mainly 2 piggy ... :D

aiya..doesnt matter whether is it getting more n more ppl...its the thought that counts... :cheeky:

of coz mainly me la..i buy one lei..u all juz supported in another way... :angel:

happy family outing :lol:

haha...u wan to knoe why??? coz i see u post...it reminds me of ur eyes..den i feel like slping liao... :cheeky:

NBz ... i cm in only u wanna go kunzzz liao ... wat time nia ...

hw 2 bring u go like tt ... :sian:

go where??? i at home boring ma..so slp early lo...if got go out i can stayed up late one lei...somemore so early dismiss...sienx lo... :cheeky:

afternoon horses~~~

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

haha...u wan to knoe why??? coz i see u post...it reminds me of ur eyes..den i feel like slping liao... :cheeky:

meaning if u c jay u oso will straight away fall asleep lor :sian: :sian:

Good afternoon everyone!!

Yeah quite dangerous.

Next time we draw arms 1st before we enter JB thru 1st link? :D

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/6b/M16A1_brimob.jpg/800px-M16A1_brimob.jpg

Dun use this lah.... we must use something to tell them we are singaporean

http://world.guns.ru/assault/sar21_2.jpg

wat all the fuss abt F.A.C.T.S :confused:

U wan to KNOW???

U Really Really wan to Know??

I can tell u on the next post..... :angel:

U wan??? :thumb:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

faster apply n get approval of visa? o_O

yeah!!!think will do that!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

been there done that can liao.... :cheeky:

Yeah this is a FACT... but he is the fastest leh.....o_O

one mountain sure got another mountain taller than it... J73 translate!!!

u faster leh... the last time i went in... take a hard time to see your tail light!! anyway Xiao xuan feng quite fast leh... :cheeky:

Guy.... be careful when going malaysia.....

Have a look at this... also yesterday trip by another group....

by bro shinhwa....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4159814#post4159814

one mountain sure got another mountain taller than it... J73 translate!!!

u faster leh... the last time i went in... take a hard time to see your tail light!! anyway Xiao xuan feng quite fast leh... :cheeky:

Of cos hard time lah...

u in front of me how to see my tail light:sian:

Of cos hard time lah...

u in front of me how to see my tail light:sian:

maybe bcos ur tail light blub burst liao tat y cant c?

scally is only juz infront nia :cheeky:

thanks ~~

btw , what time is the show ?

we guys meet around 6.30pm on Thursday @ GV Marina~ :thumb:

mia sian sian lar... lai kor kor bring u go out!

the FACT is i dun mind u bringing me out

jus that i dun wan to be a lightbulb

Guy.... be careful when going malaysia.....

Have a look at this... also yesterday trip by another group....

by bro shinhwa....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4159814#post4159814

Fierce~ :giddy:

:btw: come to think of it, yesterday was one of the good ride we had, stop at every-toll for strength check, route marker, last bikes all in place :thumb:

Fierce~ :giddy:

:btw: come to think of it, yesterday was one of the good ride we had, stop at every-toll for strength check, route marker, last bikes all in place :thumb:

er yesterday will be good....

a very strong feeling i had ...