Gd Evening 麽麽茶 ...

gd evening!

麽麽茶...!?! :lol: :lol: :lol:

mai um um lar... i know wat u did last summer! :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

After numerous rounds of 'We don't even know if Osama is still alive',

Osama himself decided to send George Bush a letter in his own handwriting to let him know he was still in the game.

Bush opened the letter and it contained a single line of coded message:

370H-SSV-0773H

Bush was baffled, so he showed it to Condoleezza Rice.

Condi and her aides had not a clue either, so they sent it to the FBI.

No one could solve it at the FBI so it went to the CIA, then to Interpol and Mossad.

Eventually they asked MI 5 for help. Within a minute British Intelligence emailed the White House with this reply:

'Tell the President he's holding the paper upside down'.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

In Year 1981

1. Prince Charles got married

2. Liverpool crowned Champions of Europe

3. Australia lost the Ashes

4. Pope Died

In Year 2005

1. Prince Charles got married (again)

2. Liverpool crowned Champions of Europe(again)

3. Australia lost the Ashes (again)

4. Pope Died (again)

Moral of the story -

In future, if Prince Charles decides to re-marry....

please warn the Pope

:eek::eek::eek:

dot dot dot

wat all these?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

time for some rest...night horses~~~

http://www.graphicsdb.com/data/media/456/Good_Night_Pooh.gif

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

halo...how everybody :angel:

there's nobody here.... all went to TD le ba~~~ :cheeky: :giddy:

mon nia all go TD liao ar :giddy:

than u never go? :cheeky:

mon nia all go TD liao ar :giddy:

than u never go? :cheeky:

wanted to with all my heart but tat day, i aeroplane TD...so...

now kenna tekan and punished by CSM to do guard duty lor.

TD aeroplane list kopi name is 1st

is it?

now than i realise :sweat: :sweat:

There is still chance for remedy~ Wednesday night onz~!! :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Good Evening Horses!!!!

Just back from Vivo City!

hmm.. i think i saw you and uncle fai..

nice MT1 :)

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

hmm.. i think i saw you and uncle fai..

nice MT1 :)

why u call ppl uncle??? wahaha :angel:

hows ya bike? sold?

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

still wanna lie ... :nono:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hhaha uncle fai...

goodnight ppl

Gd Nitez wfm ...

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«