win alreli lo fai,i everytime say most probably n u type i cfm alreli

See you when I see you~ :D

one of these day shd bring ur ride down to pg and have a good run. :angel:

track day not my soup~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

teach me wat to do leh... i never do before.. sure kena kan like siao... :cry:

aiyo.... seems like my reservist is a tekan session liao.... tekan them!!!!!

u confirm will hear this alot of time "eh,where ur CSM ar?" or "ur encik leh?" or "XXX company CSM!!!",

btw urs is HQ CSM or rifle company CSM 1st?

:cheer: Sunday Movie Outing --- Kung Fu Panda~!! :cheer:

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk313/skilvr08/kungfupanda.jpg

Date: 08-06-2008

Time: 6.30pm

Program: Everybody goes Kung Fu fighting~~ Ar-ta~~~~!! If interested please contact Ah Fai for booking of tickets before Friday night, thanks

http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/ii119/taylortoby020104/kungFuPanda.jpg

Going List:

1) Ah Fai (1 ticket)

2) Zhybrid & Nap^tune (2 tickets)

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn92/satoshipokemon/KungFuPandaWallpaper.jpg

Emotional Support List:

1)who_noe (having CA test the next day :sian: )

haha...i confirm will not dress like tat one lo....its disgusting.... :lol::lol:

phew ... heng u say tt ... :sweat:

wherever u are going lah......

liar ... :sian:

from 2nd link, about 40km. Somemore we will ride to gssiong house first :)

Nightmare pot-holes & traffic along Pasir Gudang Highway :thumb:

near 1st Link rite?? :btw: y go gssiong hse huh??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

win alreli lo fai,i everytime say most probably n u type i cfm alreli

haha ... u r nt the 1st who kena n u wont b the last ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Iron Horse Padan Ikan Bakar Outing

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/JBfish24-05-0817.jpg

Date: 07-06-08 (Saturday)

Time: 09.00pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit

Program: Ride to Padan for dinner (seafood) :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/JBfish24-05-0820.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Kawa & xiaozhu (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. gssiong & cephine (driving)

4. egg_hwee (Yamaha R6)

Pending List:

1. Evoken

2. J73

Emotional Support List:

1. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

2. Mengz_zai (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. wait4me (Yamaha R6)

13. .Retro (Suzuki GSX-R1000)(recently very hard to get visa approved think the government very strict.... must rebel one day!!!! )

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/JBfish24-05-0822.jpg

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:cheer: Sunday Movie Outing --- Kung Fu Panda~!! :cheer:

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk313/skilvr08/kungfupanda.jpg

Date: 08-06-2008

Time: 6.30pm

Program: Everybody goes Kung Fu fighting~~ Ar-ta~~~~!! If interested please contact Ah Fai for booking of tickets before Friday night, thanks

http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/ii119/taylortoby020104/kungFuPanda.jpg

Going List:

1) Ah Fai (1 ticket)

2) Zhybrid & Nap^tune (2 tickets)

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn92/satoshipokemon/KungFuPandaWallpaper.jpg

Emotional Support List:

1) who_noe (having CA test the next day :sian: )

2) J73 (will b @Barcelona, Spain in the evening follow by Basel, Switzerland)

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

spotted some ppl go pa you

heheheh

hahaha... lol.. yah lor...

me 2.... :cheeky:

Good morning people~~~~~~~~~~

Today is 4th June 2008, Wednesday (4D Day) :D

3 more days to Euro 2008 !!!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

aiyo... why you must say it out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aiyo.... seems like my reservist is a tekan session liao.... tekan them!!!!!

Hi, u should be working half day today right? Due to rehearsal...

Good morning everyone!!!

u confirm will hear this alot of time "eh,where ur CSM ar?" or "ur encik leh?" or "XXX company CSM!!!",

btw urs is HQ CSM or rifle company CSM 1st?

huh??? i never heard of the two appointments before...

Hi, u should be working half day today right? Due to rehearsal...

Good morning everyone!!!

Not affected.... GOOD MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Good the morning............

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Good morning Iron Horses~ :smile:

near 1st Link rite?? :btw: y go gssiong hse huh??

Its because so far only gssiong knows the way :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

morning.....

so sick

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

morning.....

so sick

do rest well, chivas with hot water may help~ :)

fai.. the road to the makan place for the sat night ride is quite jialat izit ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

fai.. the road to the makan place for the sat night ride is quite jialat izit ?

Not too jialat in the sense that the car flow is moderate but there will potholes, but to me I find its quite exciting~ for I can play with my torque again~ :)

Fai, early morning go 2link petrol liao arh.. :D

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Its because so far only gssiong knows the way :)

I oso knw leh.. :thumb:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Fai, early morning go 2link petrol liao arh.. :D

haha~ caught red-handed by you~ :lol:

I oso knw leh.. :thumb:

too bad you are not going~ :p

wat a cool day........... :dozed:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

cos i still waiting for ur wishes to come true then say thank you to u mah :cheeky: :cheeky:

see below :angel: :angel:

:angry: :sian:

WFM so nauti... :box:

You also very nauti~ :box: