Got~ see liao also nose bleed~ http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk16/jhenpadilla/a97.gif

:shy:

so power ah?? then must post it here mah ... let's bleed 2gether ... :bounce: :bouncefire:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hancock

5/10 show nia ...

haiz

huh?? u mean the shw only 5pt out of 10?? :slapforehead:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

huh?? u mean the shw only 5pt out of 10?? :slapforehead:

yeah ..

not very good at all

some parts is funny

from the pictures, can see that brake hoses have 3 connection points.... the rest are just for linking up for the length from the ABS system to the brake calipers... must see how they link until they need so many lines......

weeuwee ... steady lah ... u r the man ... :bouncefire: :bounce:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

clever gal ... indeed tt's nt me ...

mk a guess who's the 1 who use my nick 2 post ...

UR NEW GF!?! :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Can send the email to me too?

Candy don't send to Mika14~ wait I scare he will nose bleed non-stop~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

UR NEW GF!?! :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

nope ... my old flame ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

nope ... my old flame ... :D

so old flame is the correct answer? o_O

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

fai, sunday movie i will cfm with u latest by 8pm tomolo. :smile:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

so old flame is the correct answer? o_O

no lah ... :bouncefire: :bounce:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

clever gal ... indeed tt's nt me ...

mk a guess who's the 1 who use my nick 2 post ...

i only know most probably tat person might be de 1 fixing ur com for u????

Maybe is Meng_Zai ? ?

can't be emily because she dont speak like this... :sian:

and there is only few ppl with johnny last night

dont speak like tis doesnt mean cant post like tat...if i were to use other ppl a/c to post i oso wont post the way i normally post....

and the person need not to be wif johnny when u see him to make it possible for tat person to use johnny a/c to post..mayb tat person left b4 u seen him n at tua they all lei... :sian::sian:

bt anyway...johnny...tat person go ur hse do wad 1st?? juz to wait for u at ur hse or fix ur com????

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

how abt sending to me?

Its bad for your health~ for safety sake I should not send to you~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

fai, sunday movie i will cfm with u latest by 8pm tomolo. :smile:

Ok~ Please join in if you have the time~ :p

anione wanna go Z.O.O on sunday morning~~

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i only know most probably tat person might be de 1 fixing ur com for u????

dont speak like tis doesnt mean cant post like tat...if i were to use other ppl a/c to post i oso wont post the way i normally post....

and the person need not to be wif johnny when u see him to make it possible for tat person to use johnny a/c to post..mayb tat person left b4 u seen him n at tua they all lei... :sian::sian:

bt anyway...johnny...tat person go ur hse do wad 1st?? juz to wait for u at ur hse or fix ur com????

the former ... juz 2 wait 4 me ... nw guess again ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

anione wanna go Z.O.O on sunday morning~~

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

me me ... :cheeky:

pending ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ... :sleep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Morning peeps!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

wow.. ah fai's avatar pic is power sia.. surrounded by chics :D the ladies man.. heh heh

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Good nitezzz horseszzz

Tiring nite...... aka duty above all.... damn...

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Good morning Iron HOrses~!! Its a saturday~ :)

wow.. ah fai's avatar pic is power sia.. surrounded by chics :D the ladies man.. heh heh

Welcome to Thai Disco :D

Looks like going to rain at the east side :o