i am the starter first lol! ...all must thank to me..

thank ki lan ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Kamasutra session si bo :lol: :lol:

Not| fa| when bring me go Ka| ka| before

i say bye bye to my 299 :D

bye bye 2 ur 299?? look wat happen 2 MZ ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

mayb shooter niah...... :lol:

sekali go kopitiam: uncle Tiger ji ki ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

bye bye 2 ur 299?? look wat happen 2 MZ ...

Who kIll MengZai :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Hey how you know~? Stop stocking me ok~?! :bounce:

You want to go TD si-boh~? Don't be shy :shy:

Or you can join Retro @ Boat Quay or Bui Seng @ Dragonfly :D

and me ! ah fai you forget me liao .. wahaha :cheeky:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

BS retire from DF~?! Oh my I never knew that~

Thanks for the update.. No more DF outing liao~ :weep: :weep:

oh is ok . can join me at CFJ..

wahaha

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Who kIll MengZai :giddy:

kill ki lan ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

any 1 wan go sentosa this sat?

kopi jio de

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

ask xiao zhu!!

never ultilised the 'auto focus' function..

so the pic taken all blur blur...

not all blur blur..actually the 1st few gt use the focus..bt tink coz i move the phone away too fast... :sweat::sweat:

i seldom take photos de ma...so the camera skills not tat gd... :p

somemore ur nokia abit retarded de lei..very slow den save... :sian::sian:

my sony better.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

i am the starter first lol! ...all must thank to me..
start ki lan ah....... :lol: :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

ups for u fai... u iron leg....... :D

I prefer Iron Rod~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

tat's good to know..... u wan to share with mi?? :D

You come then say lah~! tu tu tu tu... :gun:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

then i shall use those super high intense heat to melt yr rod down

and me ! ah fai you forget me liao .. wahaha :cheeky:

Oh yeah~! Jas400 @ CFJ~!

Attack~!! :bounce:

oh is ok . can join me at CFJ..

wahaha

But your China Baby all went back to China liao leh~

Or you already got newer lobang~? :deal:

i think i use diamond to cut it down :D

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

any 1 wan go sentosa this sat?

kopi jio de

Kopi never jio me~! very the nauti~!! :mad:

anyway I emotional support~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

What a boring day...

Can always join me to Thai Disco later~ :p

:D :D

ups for u fai... u iron leg....... :D

Iron leg?? tt's u ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i'm sure Kim would like ur iron rod ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Can always join me to Thai Disco later~ :p

:D :D

i emotional support ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i think i use diamond to cut it down :D

Stop playing my rod you nauti fellows~! :nobuaya:

not all blur blur..actually the 1st few gt use the focus..bt tink coz i move the phone away too fast... :sweat::sweat:

i seldom take photos de ma...so the camera skills not tat gd... :p

somemore ur nokia abit retarded de lei..very slow den save... :sian::sian:

my sony better.... :cheeky:

wah kaoz ... then u still volunteer 2 tk ... :slapforehead:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Iron leg?? tt's u ... :D

Practically sounds correct~!

Yongster is the real Iron Leg~ :angel: