any idea how much does k&N airfilter cost for spec 3?

and who is the agent?

skazuz

• Replies 2.5k

Just to update some costings..did some servicing at HUA CHIN Bukit Batok..list are as follow:-

1. Change Water Pump (Coolant) - $155

2. Change O-ring at Stainless Steel Pipe leading to Engine Block - $15/pair

3. Flush/Top up Coolant - $8.50

Labour $20. Total damage done today - $198.50.

Hope this can be included in the component list...Thanks.

Of course main stand sure can stand on both legs and also using one of ur wheels.

Good for ppl who do their own servicing.

BTW i got mine at $130 at motorworld last time.

coz dat tym asked e brader @motoworld about the stability of e mainstand n he said tha stand nt quite lyk e original ones :(

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

cost price of vtec1 rectifier? can seem to access the components lists... sulk sulk...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

how much for a spec 3m original battery?

wats the model?

skazuz

hey.. guys i change my spec 2 battery for $150 from bikeworkz

its original yuasa no.10 battery.

previously yuasa no.7 battery was installed does it really matterS?

the 10A batteries are significantly more ex than than the lower capacity ones.

Originally Posted by Unique_Motorsports

$100 OWS Iridium Package

4 pcs of OWS iridium spark plugs + OWS fully synthetic 10W-40 engine oil + oil filter

*up to 3.2 litres of engine oil

yesterday i went to service my bike

service package above $100

right coil defoamed water seepage, corroded the plug badly $32(No wonder fuel consumption affected and morning start up got problem)

K&N filter $60

Honda Original sprockets Front & Back plus RK X-ring chain $190

Rear wheel bearing $38 give me -$10 discount $28

balancer $15 GRIP FREE.

total damage= $425

but guys real good service

i went there 7pm finish ard 9 pm the mech did a good service although they close at 8pm

and they were patient and answer all my queries.

when riding my v-tec 1 back home

found the bike real smooth and morning start up failure no longer exists.

best regards

john:thumb: :thumb:

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

At Tachyon Motor Pte Ltd aka Pleasure Motors:

1)Yuasa battery $70

2)Rectifier $80

3)Service carburretor plus tuning & 4)Clean K&N filter $80

Done by Ah Tak on my specIII.my ride's now really shiok!

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/201108/tarka.gif

Anybody know how much is FJT selling the radiator cap for Vtec?

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

just changed batt at palnet yuasa 7A $65...

nw chain.. cheapest place for DID? can anyone put up the latest components lists? can seemed to find lah haha.. 1st july liao all prices changed i guess?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

is the link for the S4 component cost broken?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ndpost&p=465221

Hope it will be up soon.

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe

Originally Posted by Unique_Motorsports

$100 OWS Iridium Package

4 pcs of OWS iridium spark plugs + OWS fully synthetic 10W-40 engine oil + oil filter

*up to 3.2 litres of engine oil

yesterday i went to service my bike

service package above $100

right coil defoamed water seepage, corroded the plug badly $32(No wonder fuel consumption affected and morning start up got problem)

K&N filter $60

Honda Original sprockets Front & Back plus RK X-ring chain $190

Rear wheel bearing $38 give me -$10 discount $28

balancer $15 GRIP FREE.

total damage= $425

but guys real good service

i went there 7pm finish ard 9 pm the mech did a good service although they close at 8pm

and they were patient and answer all my queries.

when riding my v-tec 1 back home

found the bike real smooth and morning start up failure no longer exists.

best regards

john:thumb: :thumb:

I am puzzled. Are those sprockets original? I changed mine last year at @250 front and rear and RX-GB525XS0 gold chain. I kena chopped? I heard the chain about $130+ and the orginal front and rear sprocket so cheap? PLs advise. Thank you

Anyone knows how much to fix the helmet lock holder somewhere under the seat on the left side? To hang the helmets.

I saw some helmets hung that way, not from inside the seat. Its fixed from somewhere under the tailboard.Would like to fix it up.

Anyone knows how much to fix the helmet lock holder somewhere under the seat on the left side? To hang the helmets.

I saw some helmets hung that way, not from inside the seat. Its fixed from somewhere under the tailboard.Would like to fix it up.

what S4 r u riding? spec II n III already have that fixed up. spec I not sure.

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/75746v3114te48a.gif

Using a version S. Where can i fix this up and how much?

all vtec same.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

I am puzzled. Are those sprockets original? I changed mine last year at @250 front and rear and RX-GB525XS0 gold chain. I kena chopped? I heard the chain about $130+ and the orginal front and rear sprocket so cheap? PLs advise. Thank you

yeah its original sprockets

even hkl charge original sprockets and rk chain 190

with DID X-ring chain is 240

unique dont carry DiD so i opt for RX

regards

john:thumb:

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

yeah its original sprockets

even hkl charge original sprockets and rk chain 190

with DID X-ring chain is 240

unique dont carry DiD so i opt for RX

regards

john:thumb:

hmm.. mine was RK chain but was charged $250 for replacing.