Aj Scooters Of Singapore

dark angel

Originally posted by cephelix@March 28, 2007 11:37 am

ahahaha..

personally i think east coast still the best and most accessible...

sentosa depends on which beach u go to....

but beaches overseas are still my fav...

So far only go to NZ and OZ in their winter... so their beaches are too cold for picnics cos the wind too strong....

But they have nice parks along the roads for picnics.... lovely places... best when you have pipping hot fish and chips.... yummy....

:cheeky: :dozed:

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

further than me....

only been to 0z in the summer....once...

my anniversary this yr also no celebration....

both too busy and short on cash to do much..so we just eat at hawker centre and chit chat like we always do

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@March 28, 2007 11:45 am

further than me....

only been to 0z in the summer....once...

my anniversary this yr also no celebration....

both too busy and short on cash to do much..so we just eat at hawker centre and chit chat like we always do

No need to be exp....

I usually prepare the sandwich fillings that he likes then just buy some chips and drinks and just go lor...

i wanna try a sony ericsson dinner date by the beach one of these days.

carls junior burger,sony ericsson and some depressing tune from morrissey.

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 28, 2007 11:55 am

Just like the one in the ad for w880?

yuh,but just for this one..i'm tryna make it clothes-optional kinda thing.

nothing beats sinning in the sun

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 28, 2007 12:01 pm

::repost::

:: volks, lambretta and vespa...

yo kk where are you la... ?

shout for me for one more battle...

or you've decided to throw in yer towel? ::

Uhhhhhh......

I think he is mugging for his projects leh

Originally posted by cephelix@March 28, 2007 12:02 pm

My command of the english language is not good as maes

so i won't take the chance...anyways i need to study also....

no time..

mod > apa sia clothes optional....public nudity is an offence

Yah....

Plus you will blind pple and cos they to go insane with that awful sight