• Replies 69

Oh men! i failed... i was hopping in the room that they won't call my number, end up i got called.... i got 36 points! super high double of passing rate lol...

12 on wobbling and i got 8 points for blind spot checking

i think i also got 8 for abrupt lane change... count until so many.....

think i too long nv ride bike, cause when waiting for TP, only went for 1 RC in 2 months time ... everyday working...

next TP date is 5th nov... still got another 1 month

i also got 36 points on my first tp. dun worry man just go for revision and be confident and take the next tp.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

i also got 36 points on my first tp. dun worry man just go for revision and be confident and take the next tp.

Yeah i sure hope so, i was tempted to buy 3636 for 4d, cause i have been seeing a lot of 36 lately...

on the bus on orchard, on a carton with my name on it and the number 36... and i stay in block 36....

what a suay number LOL

go for more RC to improve your control of the bike. after a few bikes, you feel like you are handling a bicycle.

Blind spot check has to be obvious, turn more to check back, it will only help you and no harm spending that little effort

Guest des.sim

i pass my t.p today..first try..8 points.... i ride slowily n carefully... take yr time but not too long lor..jus ride as normal C.R can le...

hi Justuskun,i gt experience on took class 2b tp,on my advice is jux relax urself n most important tat believe u can do it my key word. my history was my bloody hell e first tp i do at least 9 cr n 1 rv den result i failed 42 point serious same mistake.y i dun believe myself,den my second 1 oso do e same oso end up failed 32. my third 1 do less cr at gt 4 cr end up failed point 24. my last tp i pass i nr go fer cr but gt go rv.I gain e experience on relax myself n dun tink of other ting n keyword is BELIEVE TAT I CAN DO it haha result is 10 point at least at e end of e day my effect will pay off..hahah i nw on road le jux pass dis yr......

all the best!

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

must visualise the whole test circuit and what u must do. seat one place.. close ur eyes... pretend what will happen on that day.... then open up ur eyes and see the circuit route from ur book if what u did was right... works for me... upz...

Absent for very long and i finally passed my test today with 8 points... after failing for 3 times thou...

I would say visualize the circuit like most ppl say

and create a picture in your mind which place you would need to check blindspot,check back, prepare to stop, ect....

AND 1 thing i observed , once the person in front commit a mistake in the circuit

for example knocking kerb in crank course . The person behind will also do the same...

SOO if you see this kind of immediate failures, just try to visualize a proper crank course...

Sian i just failed my TP just now :(. Alot of points deducted from wobbling when moving off/stopping. 8 points on E-brake and anotehr 8 at changing to appropriate gear before turning/stopping. Wanna ask you guys isit wrong that my Bike stop at N gear then i kick it down then move off?

WTS: CB400-PB1

Search my threads! Thanks for viewing!

Good luck... don't look at the kerb! You tend go where your eyes are looking at.

After entering the course, look at 2nd grass patch... after changing directions look at the exit. Sure won't kena kerb one.

okay. thanks dude. will update if i pass tomorrow. haha