I have a small hole about two inches on my bike cover. I came home at 5plus, the bike is covered. Few hours later i go downstairs meet my fren i see the two inches along the seem hole become 10-12inches big and a parking fine placed on the seat in it.

What can i do about it? Can anyone suggest what should i write to complain? Can i get them to pay me back a bike cover?

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

• Replies 26

wait long long .....

just buy a new bike cover.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I have a small hole about two inches on my bike cover. I came home at 5plus, the bike is covered. Few hours later i go downstairs meet my fren i see the two inches along the seem hole become 10-12inches big and a parking fine placed on the seat in it.

What can i do about it? Can anyone suggest what should i write to complain? Can i get them to pay me back a bike cover?

How cum they tore away ur bike cover?

They hv no rite to tore away the bike cover but they can open the bike cover....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

wah... can like tat one uh... if i were u ill appeal and include about the tearing of the bike cover + pictures!

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

I think u r pissed off bcos of the saman so blame it on the warden... one question why dont you mark you bike canvas with yr bike number and at least he dont to pry open your canvas ... but i think u never buy season and put coupon right?

just pay the fine and forget about it.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

the warden very on la.. dats why die2 wan open see ur bike... 8$ oso 8$...nvm! as long got commiissssiiiiiooooonnnn..=)

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!

I'm not a bad sport, i think i'll just pay the fine. But the cover actually got one small hole alr den he tear until big2 so that he can see the lic plate and put the ticket on my seat.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

don think they have the right to torn ur bike cover.. cus it's ur property.. nvr kana be4 hope i would't kana this kind of ....

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

I got the same encounter.

Emailed HDB with pictures. Got a reply the next with a standard template saying will get back to me again.

3weeks has passed yet no reply.

I'm now waiting to catch the wardens red handed.

If you wanna check, nobody is stopping you. But please take care of others' property!

Have the same encounter before too... LL...

Some more the expensive one...:(:cry:

Lesson learned, then get the cheapest one and let them tore...:cheeky:

Most of the time they open up and check but seldom cover it back for u...

Best is to lock yr cover also, then they will not be so hardworking to open it out to check...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

just spray your bike number on the bike so they don't need to open the canvas. wanna save money? then don't complain if kena saman. they might have accidentally tore your cover, but had you put your bike number on the canvas, they wouldn't have to open it in the first place right?

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

For my case, the warden put the ticket in my ERP unit. The cashcard inside is blocking the way so he decided to remove it. Somehow, he didn't know how to return it to me and didn't know where to place it other than his own pocket.

Just forget it and know that karma is around.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Guest speedy69

Tough luck and sorry for you.

We knew they are earning a living, but still never understand why they so desperate to book on bikes whereby car fines are higher.

Maybe they really keen to see what beauty inside you are covering in there.

put cover also so many problem.. hmm.. lucky i never put.. me too lazy.. bought cover liao, used few time only, keep in the store.. :p