Welcome to the Friendliest club ZellGlory. Hope to meet up soon. Sarasta is our Chief Captain of FZMC.

http://www.optima-production.com/finalstore/catalog/images/LEBOSS_FZ6_GLOBAL450.jpg

Icic. Thanks for the welcome there. Juz got my bike today actually.

In process of running in though.

Btw, does anyone here has fix sideboxes before, need to noe the actual cost invovled ah. THanks:P

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

• Replies 21.8k

• DaBonz

• TLK24

• bOtzZ

• DOINK1

Had found a dealer who selling 1 set at USD $179.99.

Will be around S$247.00.

1 Set Consists of one brake lever and one clutch lever.

He will ship the items to us FREE if we can order Min 5 Sets from him.

These new Pazzo Racing levers are available to fit:

'04-'08 FZ6

'01-'08 FZ1

For more info, refer to the link below

http://www.singaporefazerclub.com/viewtopic.php?p=35237#35237

http://www.pazzoracing.com

For those who are interested,

Pls fill up the info, copy and paste in ur thead.

So that will let other people know till date how many people interested

Make: Yamaha

Model:

Year:

Lever length (long or shortys):

Lever color w/ adj. tab color:

After P.M, a Deposit of $200 is needed.

Balance will collect from you once i pass you the goods.

Once order should receive the good within 3-5 Working Days.

Btw, does anyone here has fix sideboxes before, need to noe the actual cost invovled ah. THanks:P

There are 2 types of side boxes for the FZ6. the 1st would be the Hepco and Becker and the other one is the gorgeous Givi V35.

The Givi V35 will cost you about $980.00 (boxes + racks + installation)

you can get it at motoworld. look for Mr.Fauzi at motoworld.

The Hepco and becker on the other hand is ok but not great. I'm using these boxes and they leak. there are several feedbacks from the ADV riders too saying the same. They are slightly expensive at $1150 ever since euro dollars went up. But do check around at Chiap Lee, Biketech21 and the dealer themself, M-tecknik.

Hope this info helps.

gurumachaz.

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
weekends macam gini bro.. mendak sket

kat sini ramai yang pakai komputer company untuk kegiatan sendiri..

Untuk kegiatan sendiri masih ok. Jgn untuk kegianan sendiri sudah lah.. :lol:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

Untuk kegiatan sendiri masih ok. Jgn untuk kegianan sendiri sudah lah.. :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg
i didn't get those.. i merely surfed yamaha's japan webby and use babelfish to tranlate..

the model number and price of each accessory is stated on the website.

if my eyes don't fail me, i didn't see any for FZ6..

u r not wrong....was hoping for that too

btw, great to see some of u guys at the wedding

Learned Past Living Present Think Future

saya yasser aka pyok ingin mengucapkan trima kasih atas ucapan takziah anda semua.

ucapan takziah kepada farish sekeluarga atas pemergian bapa nya... banyak bersabar bro.....

Ucapan takziah kepada Pyol sekeluarga.. terima kasih semua atas ucapan takziah

Loving my Tmax 530

i thinl u arte better off with the givi v35..it doesnt protude out as much as the rack is contoured to the bike'.

Loving my Tmax 530

There are 2 types of side boxes for the FZ6. the 1st would be the Hepco and Becker and the other one is the gorgeous Givi V35.

The Givi V35 will cost you about $980.00 (boxes + racks + installation)

you can get it at motoworld. look for Mr.Fauzi at motoworld.

The Hepco and becker on the other hand is ok but not great. I'm using these boxes and they leak. there are several feedbacks from the ADV riders too saying the same. They are slightly expensive at $1150 ever since euro dollars went up. But do check around at Chiap Lee, Biketech21 and the dealer themself, M-tecknik.

Hope this info helps.

gurumachaz.

Thanks a lot broz, btw went to regina juz now & they quoted the same price but have to wait for a month.

Btw, could a normal open face helmet be put inside the givi V35 box or its not big enuff??:)

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

i thinl u arte better off with the givi v35..it doesnt protude out as much as the rack is contoured to the bike'.

Yep2, saw the whole set up of the rack & box & it looks good. Cost aso looking good. haha:P

Trips Done So Far

Boy, am loving my new ride.

Trips Done So Far

Yep2, saw the whole set up of the rack & box & it looks good. Cost aso looking good. haha:P

Ada org bual pasal aku ke... :shades:

Boy, am loving my new ride.

Glad you lup your new ride... hope to see u

at the next LKS session. :thumb:

Anyway i intro myself..

Name: Doink1 aka abg hencem

sex: bi-sexual... :thumb:

apa lagi u intro lah... :slurp:

Slamat PAGIK!!!!!!!

paggggggggggggiiiiiiiiiiiiikkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Selamat petang guys... :bounce:

Breaaaaaakkkk Tiiiimeeeee!!!!

Woi Bonz tak sangka kau pun tahu break dance .. :cheeky: Ajar lah sikit...

dayshift sume busy eh?

Apa nak buat.. Monday blues.

Keje banyak, otak lum panas, computer rosak.

Mcm2 lah alasan.... :angel:

Ada org bual pasal aku ke... :shades:

:puke:

Glad you lup your new ride... hope to see u

at the next LKS session. :thumb:

Anyway i intro myself..

Name: Doink1 aka abg hencem

sex: bi-sexual... :thumb:

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa219/takamro_album02/puke.gif?t=1210573797

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

Thanks a lot broz, btw went to regina juz now & they quoted the same price but have to wait for a month.

Btw, could a normal open face helmet be put inside the givi V35 box or its not big enuff??:)

There won't be any problem with open face helmet but it's best to try it out.

Some full face will not fit into these boxes. I tried my Arai and it didn't fit.

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.

Some full face will not fit into these boxes. I tried my Arai and it didn't fit.

any idea will it fit an ogk ff4?

Loving my Tmax 530

Bro, is the width of the side panniers the same as the side mirror, which means, when gg in between two vehs if the mirror clear, can the back oso clear? Tks

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Bro, is the width of the side panniers the same as the side mirror, which means, when gg in between two vehs if the mirror clear, can the back oso clear? Tks

If you're getting the hepco 40L.. its definitely wider than the mirrors.. the 30L hepco seems flushed with the mirrors.. I think the V35s are definitely smaller than the 40L..