Parking there is already a gamble.

If summoned, just gotta pay up or appeal. Maybe suggest more lots for bikes and cars alike around the area. Even cars also park illegally there together with bikes, and the number is not below ten; it's more than 30+ vehicles parking illegally together.

If someone in-charge has some brain, they'll notice the situation that is currently facing the students of CDC with their own private vehicles and do something about it rather than leeching money out of us through fines.

• Replies 38

that parking lot which is 200m away is the one normally full when i go there...hardly got slots...

ok thats not the one im talking about, the one im talking about is near the workshops which is VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY FAR AWAY

simple student.

http://preview.shareapic.net/preview5/016947797.jpg

kopi on the rocks :)

cdc used to have 1.. but they remove the carpark jus to build some industrial building..

den now no place to park cars and bike alr.

i do encounter such prob when aking 2B 2.. used to drive there.. dem will jus try to park in the small lane inside the factory..

mayb u can try to hide inside??

CDC is alws been the target for summons... almost everyday there are happy ciscos in the end of the day... their commission v thick? who knows... lol...

the 'best' days are those days that got bikes/cars TP... cus usually in these days if the TP testers see a lot of illegal parkings etc, they would call up the 'securities' to take care of them...

i heard these from my neighbour who is a instructor there... :smile:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

the 'best' days are those days that got bikes/cars TP... cus usually in these days if the TP testers see a lot of illegal parkings etc, they would call up the 'securities' to take care of them...

serious meh?.....i kene summon on my class 2a tp itself......where got protection....also not only my bike...more than 15 bikes was there....

hmmm... maybe i had misleaded u... i mean, the TP officers there would call up the traffic police come to summon these ppl or chase them away, so that their TP test can go on smoothly without stupid drivers/riders blocking the road/way/sight/blind spot... :smile:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

as long u submitted your appeal letter, then jus wait for their replies... no need to pay 1st... : ) but, to my personal thinking, i think ur appeal should be hard to be approved... but who cares, jus try to appeal la... who knows... :smile:

wah did not know this sia, guess i was very lucky when i was learning my class 2a leh. never kena before or seen other bikes kena it before at that place

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

my private driving instructor told me not to park just outside the back gate of cdc or along that stretch of road. cos always got ppl come give 'white paper' one. told me to park on the pavement inside the small road, one side is pavement with a fence on the right, on the left is just like workshop area. park there many times, never kenna at all. its the right turn just before the kopi tiam after the cdc back gate.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???