Yamaha TZR 125 Riders

SiegFried

NEW STUFFS ADDED

New stuffs added...

consolidate my stuff...

have the below mentioned for sale...

1) tZr250 One-seater (needs respray to ur bike colour & mold to fit swee swee)

2) RARE SDR engine cover,plug&play for tZr (needs rechrome or respray)

3) 2 Spare tZr blocks kosong(should be 0.5 or 0.75 size)~~~$80 Each

4) Few piece tZr block head (can take go skim for higher comp)~~~$15 Each

5) Original tZr head fairing (gd condition)~~~$55

6) Original tZr right hand side engine cover (gd condition,no leak/crack)(for ppl wanna chrome or respray)~~~$55

7) 2 Original tZr right hand side 2T pump cover (needs respray)~~~$15 Each

8) Chromed Original tZr pillion handle ~~~$20

9) Chromed Original tZr Handle Bars~~~$40 a set

10) Original tZr seats(2 on hand)needs rewrap~~~$20 Each

11) Original tZr front top clamp(for clamping the fork together,needs respray or rechrome)~~~$55

12) Original tZr plastic left hand side engine cover (Few pieces)~~~$15 Each

13) tZr ignition key socket(front top key whole set)~~~$15

14) CnC Front Fork Top Metal cover(to replace original rubber)~~~$40 a set

15) Givi E16 Smile Box (only the box)8/10~~~$35

16) Original tZr NEW exhaust(YES ITS BRAND NEW,NO CARBON)(New Piece cost near $400)

17) may wanna sell, fuel tank, 2 sides board, tailboard, rxz head fairing,front mudguard...selling as a set...same colour...(cause got another set in store)

will update if theres more...lolz

PRICE IS FIRM but some is NEG...

buy more items price will be diff...

as usual,LOW BALLERS WILL BE IGNORED...

Interested PM me...

• Replies 2.8k

they sellin the 89 version ah...i very much interested in the 91 model....the non rectangle headlight

huh, i dont get u...

i think all tZrs got the same headlight,only 2 diff model is with front rear disc brake,the other is not...

mayb u would like to elaborate more..

forget the thing about the headlight...wad u said is correct as well...im more of interested in the version wif both front and rear disc brakes

theres 1 in the selling thread with a nice number plate too...

tt one no fairing ah.....u tokkin about the fj one right....got another fh one but tt one the rear is drum brake....so hard to find a tzr....

just fix fairing up will do.

easy to find.

its not hard to find if u got the $.

$ makes the world goes round.

Die la my gearbox inside got water turn white.

inside the right engine case,theres a small(around bigger than a 50cents coin)fan plus bearing,its spoiled.

just changed it will do.

less than $100 solved the case.

NEW STUFFS ADDED

New stuffs added...

consolidate my stuff...

have the below mentioned for sale...

1) tZr250 One-seater (needs respray to ur bike colour & mold to fit swee swee)

2) RARE SDR engine cover,plug&play for tZr (needs rechrome or respray)

3) 2 Spare tZr blocks kosong(should be 0.5 or 0.75 size)~~~$80 Each

4) Few piece tZr block head (can take go skim for higher comp)~~~$15 Each

5) Original tZr head fairing (gd condition)~~~$55

6) Original tZr right hand side engine cover (gd condition,no leak/crack)(for ppl wanna chrome or respray)~~~$55

7) 2 Original tZr right hand side 2T pump cover (needs respray)~~~$15 Each

8) Chromed Original tZr pillion handle ~~~$20

9) Chromed Original tZr Handle Bars~~~$40 a set

10) Original tZr seats(2 on hand)needs rewrap~~~$20 Each

11) Original tZr front top clamp(for clamping the fork together,needs respray or rechrome)~~~$55

12) Original tZr plastic left hand side engine cover (Few pieces)~~~$15 Each

13) tZr ignition key socket(front top key whole set)~~~$15

14) CnC Front Fork Top Metal cover(to replace original rubber)~~~$40 a set

15) Givi E16 Smile Box (only the box)8/10~~~$35

16) Original tZr NEW exhaust(YES ITS BRAND NEW,NO CARBON)(New Piece cost near $400)

17) may wanna sell, fuel tank, 2 sides board, tailboard, rxz head fairing,front mudguard...selling as a set...same colour...(cause got another set in store)

will update if theres more...lolz

PRICE IS FIRM but some is NEG...

buy more items price will be diff...

as usual,LOW BALLERS WILL BE IGNORED...

Interested PM me...

Sry guys for posting in non SP section but hoping u guys could help me out by keeping a look out for my bike. Info in Siggy. Thank you very much

http://img44.imageshack.us/img44/7706/32618315064695358757195.jpg

FOund and Happy. A special thanks to Derek and *Edwin(xxes123) who found my baby.

Sry guys for posting in non SP section but hoping u guys could help me out by keeping a look out for my bike. Info in Siggy. Thank you very much

Kan cheong spider. Sgp cannot lost one. I think few days will come back found in a drain or somewhere. My frens kenna so many time liao.. Msia den diff.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

also movistar u seem to be very gd wif these stuff...the fj bike was previously urs eh...coz i think u were mention

no lah,thats not my bike,belongs to my friend last time..

mine is a FJ plated too...

me only got little knowledge on it lah,haha...

ride it for about 10 yrs liao.

rode it for 10 yrs and got little knowledge...haha...coz 2b i dun wan spend so much confirm ill break the fairing and stuff all one...so most probably ill be getting tzr stuff from u hor...haha

huh ? im not selling my tZr...UNLESS i got s Super GD Offer...lol

not quite interested in class 2A,2 bikes...still think 2B bikes is the best..lol

try searching around,should have a few up for sale...

i didnt mean ur tzr...i meant the tzr items u have and are selling..haha...ask u eh did singapore come out wif the both rear and front disc brake version...if it did when did it come out eh...any idea...

oh icic,i got it wrong,psps..lol

gd gd,help me clear my stuffs,need cash to fund my other stuffs.

89 and 91 i think..the latter with double disc.