Yamaha TZR 125 Riders

SiegFried

Originally posted by easy®ider@April 24, 2007 09:53 am

ya.. caltex... if no caltex station around then i go esso.. also ron

if im not mistaken for car full synthetic last 10000km... semi abt 5-7000km...

i use normal eo(brand forgot) abt 10bucks i think... u use those ngk plug isit.. where ur fren place..? how much he charge for plug ah?

i do at alexandra there.. HKL.. $4 for normal plug.. $2 plug $2 labour.. labour ex sia..

he not fren la.. not yet at least.. but hope can be.. so got discount..

heard their iridium ones $18.. which is not cheapest..

"auntie shop" $14 only..

Everyone was a noob sumtimes.. and i'm one NOW

• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by easy®ider@April 24, 2007 09:52 am

eh thot i alone.. same i tt time also.. pump92 then go bonkers.. plug black black oil.. maybe just a coincidence la..

last time i got use spc... i got other discount also i nvr use.. but then spc not many place so not convenient... i then go whichever station got easy access

i'm convince Caltex petrol is best.. v smooth.. gona get OCBC card so can get e 5% discount.. plus pump discount 9% total arnd 14%

at spc posb/dbs card got 3%, member card got 5-6% (depend on previous mth spending) and pump discount is 4%.. total arnd 13%

other station i dunno.. but techron really smooth..

Originally posted by easy®ider@April 24, 2007 09:50 am

got.. mi one use subaru box 4wheel drive.. hehe.. joking la.. dun think need gear oil..

sound like clutch slip...? or gear sprocket worn out...? mine dif prob... kick 1st gear, clutch in also bike want 2 go... any1 know why ah?

sound like nt enuff freeplay for ur clutch plates

ask ur mech check?

kena accident.. junction b/w clementi rd n commonwealth ave west.. was gng straight when this white car u turn without checking. it had a near miss wif e car in front of me.. den it stop at e right lane.. initially i slow down wan to stop but see it stop alr so i proceed.. kns when i vvv near liao den e car move.. den i too late to swerve or brake.. i collide and fly.. den i'm on e floor liao.. fellow riders.. be careful.. use ur horn!!!!

Originally posted by squallgoh@May 02, 2007 03:10 pm

kena accident.. junction b/w clementi rd n commonwealth ave west.. was gng straight when this white car u turn without checking. it had a near miss wif e car in front of me.. den it stop at e right lane.. initially i slow down wan to stop but see it stop alr so i proceed.. kns when i vvv near liao den e car move.. den i too late to swerve or brake.. i collide and fly.. den i'm on e floor liao.. fellow riders.. be careful.. use ur horn!!!!

wah so how, u ok..? bike ok..? any damage..?

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@April 29, 2007 09:23 pm

hahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahhahhahaaa...........

my bike look like sh*t now...everydae ride,ride until wah lau i donno how to say ah....super dirty leh,who wanna help me wash...lolxxxxxxxxxxx

so hardworking one.. hehehe

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by easy®ider@May 02, 2007 07:24 pm

wah so how, u ok..? bike ok..? any damage..?

i'm ok.. collar bone fracture.. dunno abt bike..

din get to c my bike.. was sent to hospital in ambulance.. din got chance to see..

Haiya...long time never post here....used to ride TZR.Missed my old bike...anyway highly recommend Caltex petrol....can feel boost of power after top up. :thumb:

Miss you baby...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v185/mecha_design/TZR125.jpg

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg

Originally posted by epin@May 03, 2007 09:13 pm

i jus got my tzr... but nid lots of touch up.. from e looks of it, quite jialat hor...

but jus done e overhaul n rebore though...

sendin to spray my fairing soon... jus normal2 one can ah...

wah... ur workshop mech good wif tz..?

how much u spent on overhaul & rebore..?

where u send for spray.. dun mind can intro us leh..?

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by squallgoh@May 02, 2007 08:55 pm

i'm ok.. collar bone fracture.. dunno abt bike..

din get to c my bike.. was sent to hospital in ambulance.. din got chance to see..

oh tt sound serious but glad u ok.. hope u have a full recovery soon..!

take care..!

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by mecha_design@May 03, 2007 01:11 am

Haiya...long time never post here....used to ride TZR.Missed my old bike...anyway highly recommend Caltex petrol....can feel boost of power after top up. :thumb:

Miss you baby...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v185/mecha_design/TZR125.jpg

heiya... ron really tt good ah.. what bike u riding now..?

btw r u the 1 supposed to come 2 our last meet up rite..?

blah blah blah...

actuali, my uncle is e one dat send e bike to e shop...

i so busy wif work leh, where got time... hehe...

i spend ard 700$ i tink (rebore, overhaul, lights, tank, batt.,etc...)... still got e recipt inside my wallet... hehh..

but still got alot more to do ah... haiz...

nex month den mayb i spray, cos 4 me, e 'inside' is more important den outside...

haha.. i also TZR rider lo. but my bike now lying at my dad office... cos i laid up my bike le.. still having some parts for it. can PM me if the need arise..

The whole is round. No matter how you ride ,you are always going in circles...

1999-2000:TZR125

2000-2002:Aprilia 125

2002-2003:WR 200/TZR125

2003-2004:WR400/TZR125

2004-2005:RL400/WR400(loves this two bikes, No regrets)

2005-2011:S4-Vtec1

2011-???? :FZ6S Gen2 / S4 -Vtec1