• Replies 1.9k

then lepak with me at amk lah , be my member :thumb:

hahahha tats how i can recall from getting to know you for the first time .

hahaha u already added me on fb whatt... wana lepak susah.. no time.. very busy with work.. dats d reason gilera gotta go.. no time to maintain n pecah kepala with the mods that i've done.. btw if u interested in my block can holla me at 91722612.. we can work out the price... swee one no worries.. =)

.: Gilera Runner VXR 05 :: HISTORY ::

.: RBGC Singapore Chapter :.

.: scootertuning is not a crime.its a passion :.

.: burning souls.burning passion.burnt my pocket:.

its a no no for me . padang too big cant even last til half time hahaha.

ngok,dade moto jadi pemalas..stk3

dimana ada kemahuan,di situ ada HIGHWAY..

ngok,dade moto jadi pemalas..stk3

not pemalas lah but seriously cannot tahan penat rabak nk pengsan not enuff stamina for a full game kat padang.Kalau lepak makan minum comferm can ,all out nye ! hahahha

G I L E R A

VXR200

not pemalas lah but seriously cannot tahan penat rabak nk pengsan not enuff stamina for a full game kat padang.Kalau lepak makan minum comferm can ,all out nye ! hahahha

mau pe?bukak meja..haha

Hey guys. My coolant is leaking sey.

I've checked ytd, the hose seems punctured. I wrapped it with splicing tape and its glue. but like cannot make it.

if wanna change the hose, how much uh?

and the coolant hose, is on the right side? near the right pillion foot rest? for RST model.

thanks guys.

MARK KARL PER LUCKY LOVE BANG SQUARE

gila gila GILERA gila gila

hey guys, just wanna get some advice and hope some kind soul can reply me :)

1. which open pod air filter is good? $$?

2. where can i spray my stock front forks? can diy?

3. Best recommended place to do a full service? $?

4. any tips on getting led taillights from?

thank u veryveryvery much kind gilerians.

Hey guys. My coolant is leaking sey.

I've checked ytd, the hose seems punctured. I wrapped it with splicing tape and its glue. but like cannot make it.

if wanna change the hose, how much uh?

and the coolant hose, is on the right side? near the right pillion foot rest? for RST model.

thanks guys.

the coolant hose will harden and started "swelling" after some time.. its not punctured but rather natural death.. :angel: btw all the hose are on the right side of the bike.. i've got imported transparent hose from my previous gilera.. comes with flow cooler.all imported from europe.with the flow cooler your coolant temp is reduced by about 5 deg c.helps to keep the bike cooler.if you are interested can PM me.

Guys I'm going to JB for servicing. but im going with my 125z. Anyone wana come to DoubleH can tag along and I'll show you the place. But DoubleH opens late at ard 6-630pm. Im going early(around 3pm) to press my fork so I suggest anyone tagging along can just meet me at lorong bapok ard 6pm.

Anything text me up @94838582 if you wanna come along.

Date is 12th April, Monday.

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

Eh semalam abang CheerioskunkCaptainAmerica kiter pat Marine Parade nampak...?

-KNN more fuel efficient and for long distance performance, hurricane excellent for pickup but drink petrol like when u drink water after a game of soccer.. but if you want more power obviously have to sacrifice sumthing..

-any scoot shop is ok but have to pay lor, can diy but troublesome cuz hafta take out ur front tyre..

-any place is good at kallang but i usually go to sunrise.. 200++( belt, u-clip, rollers, engine oil, coolant top up, spark plug)

-any scooter shop at kallang ave.. i think should be 90++ with one to one exchange.

sunrise, taihin, future, scootwerks, wonderful are some shops that u can go to for these stuff..

http://i862.photobucket.com/albums/ab185/skooch37/mobscootsinc.jpg

somebody's gonna get hurt

-KNN more fuel efficient and for long distance performance, hurricane excellent for pickup but drink petrol like when u drink water after a game of soccer.. but if you want more power obviously have to sacrifice sumthing..

-any scoot shop is ok but have to pay lor, can diy but troublesome cuz hafta take out ur front tyre..

-any place is good at kallang but i usually go to sunrise.. 200++( belt, u-clip, rollers, engine oil, coolant top up, spark plug)

-any scooter shop at kallang ave.. i think should be 90++ with one to one exchange.

sunrise, taihin, future, scootwerks, wonderful are some shops that u can go to for these stuff..

fuh, ni lah abang kiter yang dah 'tak active' pat sini haha!

juz to reassure,open pod is wer ur airfilter is izzit?inspection pass?

it SHOULD be cause many people dont have problems getting pass inspection with open pod air filters, including me and my friends.:thumb:

amazing.i went for inspection with bicycle meter: passed.i went inspection with naked bar n single mirror: passed.i went inspection with no rear mudguard and hurricane airfilter: passed.inspection with stage6 foam filter: passed.how come u all cannot pass? hehe

hahahah. I went with cateye meter. Passed. I went with naked handlebar. Passed. I went with hurricane air filter. Passed. I went without splashguard and rear mudguard. Passed. I went with tinted headlights. Passed. I went with expired road tax since a month ago. Inspection officers MANGKOK haha!!!

And i passed.:cheeky:

hmm.. sumer pakai hurricane air filter jer... air filter yang lain like K&N not that good eh?

hurricane murah bebbbb.. heheheh..

but as wat bein quoted,pick up baik eh?ade tk pick up baik tap save minyak????????

Edited by pupul

Kalau ader' date=' dah byk gilera brudders pakai sey..[/quote']

haha,but pick up skejap je eh?den after sumtym hilang..izit true?heard from xperience driver..

so wana ask,preferably 2 change pipe or air filter?

Edited by pupul

haha,but pick up skejap je eh?den after sumtym hilang..izit true?heard from xperience driver..

so wana ask,preferably 2 change pipe or air filter?

I would prefer to change pipe first.. Den if got the extra cash, change air filter.. Dats my preference but others may differ..